Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Color much darker than expected
 from Ambler, PA,  Mar 7, 2013

Pillows received are much darker than the image conveyed by the picture on the site. Too bad they don't match my home's decor because the price and quality are excellent.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much different from the actual product.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Other than the picture showing a lighter shade, the description is accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushion
 from Florida,  Jan 26, 2013

I bought this a few months ago and the color is perfect now have to find one for my sattee

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
purchased for indoor/ apears more like an outdoor
 from Buffalo, NY,  Sep 5, 2012

Larger seat cushions are getting more difficult to find. This fits an older rocker I have and is nice & full.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty much
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Outstanding cushions
 from Meriden,CT,  Jul 10, 2012

I was very surprised with the quality of these cushions. They will last for many years to come.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same color as viewed online
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is outstanding.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? To the tee
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Highly recommend
 from Minneapolis area,  Aug 30, 2011

I found this cushion to be an excellent buy. I ordered it for the size, which was perfect for one of our wicker chairs and was very pleased with the accuracy of the size, as well as the appearance and color.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The visual was perfect and the color arrived as advertised.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Completely accurate description as to size and color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from New Rochelle, NY,  May 18, 2011

The cushions are attractive and fit the chairs well. However, they are not quite thick or filled enough to prevent some discomfort if sat on for a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cushions
 from Farmington Hills, MI,  May 12, 2011

good product; good service........................................................................

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushy cushions
 from Lafayette, Louisiana,  Oct 19, 2010

I am more than satisfied with these cushions. After looking around at department stores (and the import emporium where I bought my old cushions) I checked the Overstock website and took a chance on a pair of these. They were half the price I found anywhere else; best of all they look great in our living-family room in my cane-back barrel chairs. They seem to be of a comparable quality to my old, more expensive cushions. And I like the texture, which adds a little style without being "busy." I've been very happy with most of what I've gotten from Overstock. Can't beat the prices, and the return policy is convenient.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought