Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
As Pictured
 from Alabama,  Sep 22, 2010

These just arrived last night and are exactly as I expected. A good pillow at a fair price. I admit, I had hoped to be pleasantly surprised to find these had an especially soft hand, or looked higher end than the pic, but they are true to the image provided. The texture adds sophistication, but the softness of the pillows is average. The threads truly are an espresso, chocolate and cream with a less prevalent reddish fawn...like a baby deer. The reddish fawn surprised me, but does not overtake the general affect of espresso and cream threads against one another in a tight weave...a pixel presentation, I suppose, because you don't notice the weave so much as a hatched/striated look overall. I am very pleased with the purchase and recommend Overstock to my friends regularly. I did NOT say, "Fiddlesticks"! When they arrived as they compliment my color scheme perfectly! Thank you, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It was small but good deal for two throw pillows
 from Elkridge, MD,  Dec 10, 2014

It was a bit smaller than I had expected but I thing that's because the pillows are well filled.(No complaint!) The fabric feels a little cheap but for the price, totally worth it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pillows!
 from Ruston, LA,  Dec 1, 2013

Great pillows! The perfect addition to my living room. Arrived within 3 days of ordering.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Pillows
 from NY,  Nov 2, 2011

I'm pleased with these pillows, they're small, but look nice on my couches.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? About right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not that impressive
 from St. Louis,  Mar 4, 2011

You truly get what you pay for in pillows, and this as a set is not overall the best quality. They are poly filled (no zippers or down) but will work for where I need them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good pillow
 from santa cruz, ca,  Mar 19, 2010

these pillows are comfortable, look very nice, arrived quickly. very satisfied.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a value!!
 from Tampa, Fl.,  Jan 26, 2010

I looked at the picture closely and was really hoping for some texture in these. I got just what I wanted! They are awesome looking. I bought these to compliment a very luxuriously silky set, and the quazi-roughness in these balance the others perfectly. They aren't rough, just cotton textured/weaved. You cannot beat the price and they look exactly like they do in the pic. I cannot comment on durability bc throw pillows are just there to look good. So I can attest that they do that perfectly.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value/appearance
 from Des Moines, IA,  Mar 25, 2010

I love overstock.com. Value, quality, timeliness, are all the reasons I continue to come back. It's difficult to know if what you read and view on line is going to meet your expectations but I have yet to be disappointed. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought