Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Good Pillows
 from NJ,  Sep 1, 2010

Great pillows, we used these to replace the back cushions on our couches. They're well filled, firm, and seem to be very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality pillow
 from Evansville, IN,  Sep 27, 2012

Ordered several of these to replace the back cushions of our couch. Pleased with the quality of the fabric and the appearance. Although they seem to have the potential to lose their shape over time, I plan on rotating and flipping them to extend their life. Still much cheaper than buying a new couch!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Floor Pillow But..........
 from Long Island, NY,  Aug 27, 2010

I purchased two of these floor pillows to accent my family room. Unfortunately, they have not held their shape overtime. The inner foam will not fluff back into the shape of the pillow no matter how hard you try!! They are still able to be used, but will need to replaced in the future.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fiddlestix floor pillows
 from Vacaville, CA,  Aug 20, 2009

Ordered several pillows as replacement pillows for my couch after my dog had devoured the previous ones. They are large pillows, good shape, but a little scratchy. Seem to be holding their shape, even with two kids and two horse-sized dogs romping over them. Other than being a bit scratchy, they are fine and meeting our needs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well made and very comfy!
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Apr 12, 2013

These pillows are very attractive and supportive, yet squishy enough to settle back into and be very comfy!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very closely
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy construction and fabric
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous
 from DC,  Dec 27, 2012

Not only are these great floor pillows, but we also use them on our leather couch. Very comfy, but durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE IT!
 from Sikeston, MO,  Jan 23, 2012

I really like the color of this pillow! It is well made and I think a good product for the money! The color is just as pictured. The only thing is I wish it had more stuffing because I'm not sure how well it will hold up over time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It will do..
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  Dec 1, 2011

I was dissappointed in the color. I was hoping they would replace the previous pillows that came with my oversized chair. The color really doesn't work unless I keep one of the pillows with the new ones.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No. The pillow online looked more gold/coppery.. the pillow I got was more brown.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great floor pillow
 from Chicago,  Jun 23, 2011

Have had this pillow about a year now. Starting to flatten a little but overall holding up to a lot of use. Attractive color.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows are as advertised.
 from CA,  May 29, 2011

Pilllows are fine, but what's with Overstock and their packaging of pillows??? This is the second time I've received pillows from them and they are poorly packaged...not wrapped in plastic...simply thrown in a cardboard box and shipped. If the box gets wet or torn, the pillows would, too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows
 from York Nebraska,  Apr 14, 2011

This was the first time I ordered from Overstock. The pillow is exactly what the description said,very good quality, they look just awesome on my bed!

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? yes
  • How is the quality of the product? perfect
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Mar 10, 2011

I like the pillows. The color is what impressed me most. The deep brown is even richer than the pic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not firm enough
 from Queens, NY,  Aug 6, 2010

I don't like it. Its not firm enough. Its a cheap looking pillow. Its not a pillow with a case so you cannot take it off to wash it. The seems broke on one pillow and the poly stuffing is coming out. what a waste.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Floor Pillow
 from Tecumseh, Ks,  Dec 16, 2009

Very pleased with the pillows, are exactly as advertised. The color is a cocoa brown, looks good in my family room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillows
 from Arizona,  Feb 25, 2009

I have orderd a total of 5 to go on a new sofa. They are a good size, very comfortable, durable and most importantly they won't show dirt quickly. My 2 year old falls asleep on them they are so comfortable. As far as price, I think it is good value for the money and they are made in the USA, which is important to me.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty nice pillows
 from North Florida,  Feb 18, 2009

Pretty nice pillows, sturdy fabric, and "dog proof" which is important in my household. I will admit they are a bit pricey but the colors were right, the shipping very reasonable, no tax, and they were delivered to my door. That said, I'm happy with the purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-16 of 16 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought