Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice product
 from Lancaster, PA,  Mar 29, 2011

I've purchased five fake plants/trees on Overstock and this is one of the better ones. Though the palace style ficus is the best, this understated little tree nicely fills a corner of my living room. It is very realistic, especially the trunk.. If you are looking for a tree that 's quite full and large and makes a statement, get the palace style ficus, but if you are just looking for a realistic space filler, this one will work very well. Do not expect a miracle here, it is simply a trunk with leaves. You will need a decorative pot to sit it in, and to gently spread out the leaves upon arrival. It arrived intact, and I have not lost one leaf of branch from it since it arrived several weeks ago.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silk Ficus
 from boston,  Jun 18, 2013

I am well satisfied with my purchase. This is an exceptional product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color looks very natural, what I expected from the image is what I received
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've had friends who had to touch the plant after I told them it was silk
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Standard apartment ficus, good buy
 from Texas,  Nov 20, 2014

We needed a small decorative plant for my daughter's college apartment. We shopped around and most were in the hundreds of dollars, this fit the bill and now has some holiday ornaments on it & is ready for the season! Adorable tree.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size for a sodetable and very lifelike
 from Weatherford, TX,  Apr 12, 2014

Nice and full but doesn't overpower a space. I needed a nice silk tree to go in a corner of a guest room next to a side table with a Tiffany lamp. This tree is perfect. Very lifelike and you can't beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ficus 4-foot Silk Tree
 from Oak Park,IL,  Feb 8, 2014

It looks so nice in my house. The plant is very natural looking once you spread out the leaves and everything. It does the job!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I should have followed my instincts.
 from New York, NY,  May 21, 2010

I received the box and immediately knew that this ficus was not appropriate for my plans. The base of the ficus could be a bit bigger in circumference and the faux foliage surrounding the base was not comforting on the eyes. After a bit of handyman doctoring...I brought the branches and leaves to life. In other words...go for the 6ft and prepare to invest in a sturdier base. If you insist on purchasing this ficus...get at least three and use them as a back drop. One alone won't suffice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This was a great addition to our home decor and the price was right. It looks real and blends in well with other potted plants in our home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ficus tree
 Aug 15, 2015

Ok looks good, wish it had a little more weight on the bottom to help keep it from falling over

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not So Much
 Aug 14, 2015

I would not have bought this if I saw it in a store.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Satisfied
 Aug 9, 2015

This tree came quickly and well-packaged. It was exactly as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Aug 4, 2015

more than happy with our tree, it look so real!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 Jul 31, 2015

Great value and looks even better!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value!
 Jul 23, 2015

I have an area in my foyer that is perfect for a floor plant. I decided to go artificial because this spot gets very little light and live plants don't do well there. This is a realistic ficus tree and looks perfect in the spot!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
counselor
 Jun 22, 2015

have not received item just yet

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I added a nicer stonework pot and some Spanish moss and a couple of artificial lemons. It is not very tall - about 4 feet - but it looks lovely in a dead corner of the living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good
 May 23, 2015

Great tree for the price. Really adds extra pop to your room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

The tree itself is beautiful, and looks very real. I put this outside on my patio, and the slightest little breeze, it is knocked over. The pot is very small and not that heavy. I now have large rocks around it, and it has still tipped over. I wish they made these tree's and the palms with larger heavier pots,,,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Great value for the price. Looks real from across the room. Easy to arrange the branches and leaves. Nice compact size for small area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic silk tree
 Apr 21, 2015

Great price for this item. Looks so nice in my apartment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I had to buy a pot to put this in, otherwise it is as advertised!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 35 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought