Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
nice product
 from Lancaster, PA,  Mar 29, 2011

I've purchased five fake plants/trees on Overstock and this is one of the better ones. Though the palace style ficus is the best, this understated little tree nicely fills a corner of my living room. It is very realistic, especially the trunk.. If you are looking for a tree that 's quite full and large and makes a statement, get the palace style ficus, but if you are just looking for a realistic space filler, this one will work very well. Do not expect a miracle here, it is simply a trunk with leaves. You will need a decorative pot to sit it in, and to gently spread out the leaves upon arrival. It arrived intact, and I have not lost one leaf of branch from it since it arrived several weeks ago.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Standard apartment ficus, good buy
 from Texas,  Nov 20, 2014

We needed a small decorative plant for my daughter's college apartment. We shopped around and most were in the hundreds of dollars, this fit the bill and now has some holiday ornaments on it & is ready for the season! Adorable tree.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ficus 4-foot Silk Tree
 from Oak Park,IL,  Feb 8, 2014

It looks so nice in my house. The plant is very natural looking once you spread out the leaves and everything. It does the job!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Silk Ficus
 from boston,  Jun 18, 2013

I am well satisfied with my purchase. This is an exceptional product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color looks very natural, what I expected from the image is what I received
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I've had friends who had to touch the plant after I told them it was silk
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I should have followed my instincts.
 from New York, NY,  May 21, 2010

I received the box and immediately knew that this ficus was not appropriate for my plans. The base of the ficus could be a bit bigger in circumference and the faux foliage surrounding the base was not comforting on the eyes. After a bit of handyman doctoring...I brought the branches and leaves to life. In other words...go for the 6ft and prepare to invest in a sturdier base. If you insist on purchasing this ficus...get at least three and use them as a back drop. One alone won't suffice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good stuff
 Mar 14, 2016

Wish it was a little bit taller but otherwise fills its space very well. I'm so pleased. Will probably by another one.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size for a sodetable and very lifelike
 from Weatherford, TX,  Apr 12, 2014

Nice and full but doesn't overpower a space. I needed a nice silk tree to go in a corner of a guest room next to a side table with a Tiffany lamp. This tree is perfect. Very lifelike and you can't beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect for spot
 Jun 20, 2016

I have one spot in my house that every live plant I have put there dies, so I got this to satisfy that grounded feel. it's not the best, but it works

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Karen in N.Y.
 May 26, 2016

Was exactly what I thought it would be. I put it on my patio near a seating group. Put it in a larger pot,looks better. Got plenty of compliments!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 May 1, 2016

Cheaply made and doesn't go with this picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome tree!
 Apr 27, 2016

Looks beautiful and I love it!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FICUS TREE
 Apr 1, 2016

IT WAS A MISTAKE BUYING THIS FICUS TREE ITS NOT GOOD QUALITY THE LEAVES ARE WRINKLE THEY WILL NOT UNWRINKLE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
4foot silk tree
 Mar 26, 2016

Very nice !!! Perfect size for the space that I have

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap looking
 Feb 16, 2016

Don't waste your money on this. It looked very cheap. Returned right away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tree
 Feb 12, 2016

Not worth the money. Looks nothing like the picture and over priced

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
G.C.
 Feb 10, 2016

Leaves are very wrinkled on this tree.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda *******
 Jan 7, 2016

Very skimpy. Looks nothing like the photo

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Shirley
 Jan 6, 2016

makes a good addition to den

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Tree
 Dec 23, 2015

Very sparse and tiny. Did not really like this tree.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Nov 10, 2015

We are very happy with this purchase. Looks great in our basement.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 57 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought