Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Disappointed
 May 26, 2015

Tree is not nearly as full as it appears in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

It fits in very well with the other artificial plants on our porch.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Obviously fake
 May 12, 2015

I was hoping to at least fool myself from a distance to think this was a real tree but that's not the case. I guess I should have known better. The trunk is nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
satisfied
 Apr 23, 2015

Exactly what I wanted to fit in a corner and add a little something to the room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cute
 Mar 13, 2015

the tree look kind of like a real tree not very tall but to put in a small area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This tree was just as described. For the money, matched any seen in local stores

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty plant!
 Jan 20, 2015

The pot this ficus is in, is quite a bit smaller than I would have liked, but for the price, it looks very realistic and I love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
a bit dissapointed
 Dec 28, 2014

this tree arrived all flat and it is very small in person. but i styled it up with holiday garlands from Michaels and now look much better

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Out of Stock So They Sent a Poor Replacement
 from Arlington, VA,  Oct 11, 2014

Rather than tell me the ficus tree was no longer available, Overstock sent me a sad little yellow flower in a cheap pot. I did not expect this from Overstock, as my previous experiences were positive.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
:-/
 from Al.,  Jul 19, 2014

This is okay, the quality of the tree just isn't what I expected. I thought it would be nicer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ficus 3-foot tree
 from Fort Washington, MD,  Jun 26, 2014

This is not what's shown. The leaves are not full. It looks more like a bamboo tree than a ficus tree. I'm using it outdoors.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I would strongly URGE/RECOMMEND anyone to purchase this item

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
silk tree
 from texas,  May 12, 2014

I love these trees! I added some tiny lights to mine and have them on my patio along with my beautiful rug. They look much more expensive than they are. I am sure glad I bought three!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
3-ft ficus tree
 from Arkansas,  Feb 14, 2014

large trunk with very few leave's in a very small pot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice tree!
 from Portland, OR,  Dec 20, 2013

I prefer not to take care of live house plants at this time. My apartment needed a bit of "greenery" and I ordered this small tree. It looks fine and I have it in a location where it is not seen too closely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty
 from Phoenix, AZ,  Dec 15, 2013

Exactly what we were looking for and at a good price. We bought this for our office and it looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Tree
 from Shorewood, WI,  Nov 7, 2013

I needed some greenery in my room and this little tree adds just the right touch. It needed a bit of "fluffing" after being packaged for shipping, but now it looks great! The pot is small and ugly, but I knew that was the case and already had a lovely, larger pot to put it in when it arrived. The color of this tree is really quite nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ficus tree.
 from Wilmington, DE,  Oct 21, 2013

The tree looks nothing like the picture. It is poorly made and looks "fake". A better description would be "plastic fake ficus like decoration". I was surprised, as I am usually very satisfied with products from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Works where you want it.
 from Utah,  Oct 6, 2013

Love my tree it works in all places that you want to fill a space just need to put it in another pot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy with this tree
 from Orange County,  Sep 22, 2013

Better than I anticipated. Really happy with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 39 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought