Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 81-100 of 151 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great but wrong directions
 from Las Vegas,  Jan 18, 2013

The assembled bed is just fine, the problem is the assembly. First the headboard comes in two parts and in order to put it together properly you need a rubber mallet. The fitting of the leg extensions is very tight so you have no real way of knowing if you have the two parts completely together. That said when fully assembled the headboard seems to be solid. The second part concerns the mattress frame, the instructions for this part of the unit does not match the frame provided. Once you figure this out it is a matter of trial and error but again once assembled properly it is very solid. All in all the bed frame is worth the price and as usual overstock delivers it quickly

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Did not say the headboard came in two parts
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really Nice Bedframe
 from Northern California,  Jan 17, 2013

Surpirsingly good quality, especially for the price. The bed was easy to put together, and has exceeded our expectations. It looks great, and feels substantial

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was true to the description
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, even if it had cost more
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quick delivery and easy to assemble
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 15, 2013

I ordered the bed on Sunday, it arrived on Tuesday. I had it assembled under an hour, and it looks great. Looking forward to my first night on it. Probably going to order the nightstand, as well. Many thanks.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
really pretty
 from Florida,  Jan 1, 2013

Bed is just what I was looking for. Very pretty and color matches discription. Wish it was sold as a complete set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful and well-made
 from Wisconsin,  Dec 28, 2012

This bed is exactly as described! It's well-constructed, sturdy, and very pretty. Fits great in our guest room and matches our farmhouse nicely. It arrived 1 1/2 days after ordering!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, easy to put together
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great bed for the price
 from Tennessee,  Dec 14, 2012

I purchased this bed for a guest room so it will not be used all that often. I did not want to spend a lot on a bed, but wanted a good looking bed. It is sturdy, easy to assemble and I am very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is what I expected also.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Described accurately.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks nice
 from ut,  Dec 6, 2012

The frame looks nice, but it doesn't come with much to make it super sturdy. It is really flimsy if you put the head board in the upper position, but if the head board and foot board are level it is just fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. decent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Boston,MA,  Nov 7, 2012

I absolutely LOVE this bed. The quality is great, very sturdy, the design looks so nice, and it arrived super fast. I don't think you could get anything better for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great item--very satisfied!
 from St. Petersburg, FL,  Nov 5, 2012

Easy to put together, very sturdy & looks amazing--very happy with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fenton queen bed is perfect!
 from KY,  Nov 2, 2012

After reading pages of reviews I felt comfortable ordering this bed. It was the first time I ordered a bed online and I wouldn't hesitated ordering again. I wanted a bed with a support bar in the center with legs. The only detail that was missing from the description was the height from the floor. Overstock answered that question. It gives our guest bedroom an open feeling and the price was great!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It looks better then the photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better than visualized online.
 from Marshville NC,  Oct 19, 2012

I decided to order this bed after looking at many, many beds. I kept coming back to this one and I am so happy I ordered it! The bed is sturdy, nicely finished, and exactly as described online. The price from Overstock was the best online price I found and believe me, I looked at many websites. The bed is exactly what I needed for my guest room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color exactly as noted in product information
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great bed
 from Boise, ID,  Sep 7, 2012

This bed was purchased for a small bedroom and it is just right...not bulky, but makes a statement

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. fine quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Houston, TX,  Sep 6, 2012

This bed is even better than photos can show. The quality is excellent. It was shipped to me quickly and was very easy to put together. I couldn't be happier!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than on the actual site.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from MD,  Jul 17, 2012

It's a great looking bed. Easy to assemble and suits our purposes very well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and easy to maintain.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As advertised
 from Tn,  Jun 19, 2012

Bed arrived on time and very well packaged. Well worth the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the Bed
 from NC,  Jun 19, 2012

At first I really wanted the lighter color, which was out of stock, but I really liked the simplicity of design so I ordered the darker color metal. So pleased! Color is great. Bed assembled easily and very sturdy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color as described - very nice!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very pleased with quality - sturdy yet simple.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description quite accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good value for the money
 from Aberdeen, MS,  Jun 11, 2012

Nice looking bed frame, especially for the price. I am very pleased with the product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? better than I thought
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent purchase!
 from Miami, FL,  May 23, 2012

Bought this bed for a quick inexpensive solution for a guest room. I am surprised at the good quality. Its beautiful and most importantly, it doesnt squeak like some metal beds.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent product
 from Cypress, TX.,  May 22, 2012

i am very pleased with this Queen size bed! It is very comfortable and the whole process was wonderful from ordering to shipping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? right on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fenton Queen-size Bed
 from Florida,  May 6, 2012

I'd definitely recommend this bed. I was looking for a bed for a guest room and this is exactly what I needed for the room. The bed is sturdy and the color is very attractive. The lighter color was out of stock and I took a chance on the darker color. Turned out I like it much better. The bed went together really easily and looks wonderful in my guest room. I love telling people what a great deal I got by buying it from Overstock.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color is great.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was really pleased with the quality and construction of the bed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It is as described online and in the reviews I read.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 81-100 of 151 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 4 5 6 ... 8 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought