Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 162 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Quality bed for the price
 from Deerfield, WI,  Aug 5, 2014

Our bed arrived promptly and was very easy to put together. It is nice it has a center support on the frame to give extra sturdiness. Clean design and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value!
 from Jersey Shore, NJ,  May 13, 2014

Arrived quickly, quite sturdy, easy to set up - love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed Frame
 from Virgina,  Mar 28, 2014

Love this bed. Very light weight but sturdy. I got it for my guest room. I might be concerned if it was getting a lot of wear and tear by kids but probably fine. Very attractive bed. I loved the espresso color & quality of the bed frame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice inexpensve bed, easily assembled.
 from Bastrop, TX,  Feb 24, 2014

Bed was shipped quicker than I expected. Assembled in about 1/2 hour. It will be used in a guest room so I expect years of life. The color was what the picture indicated, (the lighter color was not an option online).1st order from Overstock, I'm sure I'll make several others. More than pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice bed frame
 from Syracuse, New York,  Feb 20, 2014

I needed a new bedframe to give my bedroom a new look! This bedframe just did that! Very nice quality - the headboard and footboard seemed to be very light, but when all assembled to bedframe, it is very sturdy. Very nice, subtle frame - looks very attractive. Pricing was fantastic as I did happen to see this exact frame in a local furniture store for $XXX more! And with free shipping, you can't go wrong with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Well packaged and easy to assemble
 from Florida,  Feb 14, 2014

We purchased this bed for a guest room and it looks terrific. It was also packaged really well so no worries about dings or dents. The ONLY problem we have is the instructions to assemble the support frame were not written or illustrated well so it took us a while to figure them out. Noting major, but they could use a better set of assembly instructions.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A year later, still looking good!
 from Brooklyn NY,  Jan 12, 2014

No squeeks yet, which was my concern with an iron/metal bed. Looks nice and no scratches either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bed
 from Tomball,TX,  Dec 11, 2013

I love this bed in my guest room. My only complaint is that I wanted it is the white and it wasn't available at the time, but I do love this bed and it was fairly easy to put together. I put it together all by myself in about an hour. Looks great and will go with anything. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Have Two
 from tennessee,  Nov 28, 2013

Expensive looking and nice weight. Have one in my home and in a rental and has held up beautifully. Queen size has nice support system.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything I expected
 from Richmond, VA,  Oct 31, 2013

Very pleased with the overall experience with Overstock and the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rod Iron Fenton Quee Bed
 from Everett,Washington.,  Oct 25, 2013

I ordered this bed completely not knowing what to expect. I love it. It's very sturdy and a good buy at a little over $200. I would recommend this to anyone that needs a good cheap bed. I actually use it in my Master Bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a spare room
 from Iowa,  Oct 8, 2013

Fast shipping. Easy assembly and perfect for a spare bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed frame
 from Ravensdale, wa.,  Oct 4, 2013

Love this bed frame. Looks great in our room.always loved iron beds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty bed for a good price
 from Peculiar, MO,  Oct 1, 2013

This bed is not heavy, but seems plenty sturdy. Brown finish is very nice and the style is exactly what I wanted in our weekend cabin home. Overall looks like a much more expensive bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow! Impressed.
 from Lakeville, MN,  Sep 17, 2013

My husband put this together for me so I cannot comment on assembly. But, when I walked into the room after he put it together with the mattresses on it, I said, "Wow!" I'm impressed with it. The curve of the metal head and footboards is classic. I like that this is NOT black. The metal color is a mixture of brown/bronze and grey. It's softer looking than a straight black color. No one has slept in it yet since it is in our guest room. But I did sit on it and bounce around a bit. No wobbling or squeaking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy
 from Louisville, Kentucky,  Sep 14, 2013

I love this bed! It arrived quickly, and was easy to assemble. The only problem I had was that the center brace legs were missing from the original order, and after two calls to overstock they agreed to reimburse me for the purchase of the legs I found elsewhere. Other than this minor problem I have no other issues with the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed
 from Indiana,  Sep 12, 2013

Very Sturdy, looks great. Bed was easy to assemble with the frame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great with classic wood dresser
 from FL,  Aug 16, 2013

Bought for daughter's apartment. Husband easily assembled in just over an hour. Looks great and makes a statement in the room. Classic look could go with many styles. Seems very solid and believe it will last a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fenton Queen-size Bed
 from Southfield, MI,  Aug 13, 2013

Nice bed- easy to put together. looks nice in my bedroom and seems to be very sturdy/well constructed. Arrived in record time- which was a blessing, since my old bed was broke down when the wood frame broke after many years of use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fairly close- has a rugged look which I like.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and appears to be well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was right on- I have no complaints about the appearance, or quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth it
 from Salt Lake City,  Aug 4, 2013

I was very nervous about this bed - mostly because I wasn't sure I would be able to put it together by myself. I was - in under an hour - it was simple and all parts and pieces were where they were supposed to be! The bed looks fantastic! It is a dark gray color - which is perfect. I have a lower profile boxspring with a pillow top mattress. the height is exactly what I wanted. I'm sure you can purchase better beds, but for the price this is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 162 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought