Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 134 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A year later, still looking good!
 from Brooklyn NY,  Jan 12, 2014

No squeeks yet, which was my concern with an iron/metal bed. Looks nice and no scratches either.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this bed
 from Tomball,TX,  Dec 11, 2013

I love this bed in my guest room. My only complaint is that I wanted it is the white and it wasn't available at the time, but I do love this bed and it was fairly easy to put together. I put it together all by myself in about an hour. Looks great and will go with anything. Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Have Two
 from tennessee,  Nov 28, 2013

Expensive looking and nice weight. Have one in my home and in a rental and has held up beautifully. Queen size has nice support system.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything I expected
 from Richmond, VA,  Oct 31, 2013

Very pleased with the overall experience with Overstock and the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rod Iron Fenton Quee Bed
 from Everett,Washington.,  Oct 25, 2013

I ordered this bed completely not knowing what to expect. I love it. It's very sturdy and a good buy at a little over $200. I would recommend this to anyone that needs a good cheap bed. I actually use it in my Master Bedroom.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for a spare room
 from Iowa,  Oct 8, 2013

Fast shipping. Easy assembly and perfect for a spare bedroom

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bed frame
 from Ravensdale, wa.,  Oct 4, 2013

Love this bed frame. Looks great in our room.always loved iron beds.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pretty bed for a good price
 from Peculiar, MO,  Oct 1, 2013

This bed is not heavy, but seems plenty sturdy. Brown finish is very nice and the style is exactly what I wanted in our weekend cabin home. Overall looks like a much more expensive bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wow! Impressed.
 from Lakeville, MN,  Sep 17, 2013

My husband put this together for me so I cannot comment on assembly. But, when I walked into the room after he put it together with the mattresses on it, I said, "Wow!" I'm impressed with it. The curve of the metal head and footboards is classic. I like that this is NOT black. The metal color is a mixture of brown/bronze and grey. It's softer looking than a straight black color. No one has slept in it yet since it is in our guest room. But I did sit on it and bounce around a bit. No wobbling or squeaking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Buy
 from Louisville, Kentucky,  Sep 14, 2013

I love this bed! It arrived quickly, and was easy to assemble. The only problem I had was that the center brace legs were missing from the original order, and after two calls to overstock they agreed to reimburse me for the purchase of the legs I found elsewhere. Other than this minor problem I have no other issues with the bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed
 from Indiana,  Sep 12, 2013

Very Sturdy, looks great. Bed was easy to assemble with the frame.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great with classic wood dresser
 from FL,  Aug 16, 2013

Bought for daughter's apartment. Husband easily assembled in just over an hour. Looks great and makes a statement in the room. Classic look could go with many styles. Seems very solid and believe it will last a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fenton Queen-size Bed
 from Southfield, MI,  Aug 13, 2013

Nice bed- easy to put together. looks nice in my bedroom and seems to be very sturdy/well constructed. Arrived in record time- which was a blessing, since my old bed was broke down when the wood frame broke after many years of use.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fairly close- has a rugged look which I like.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and appears to be well made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was right on- I have no complaints about the appearance, or quality.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worth it
 from Salt Lake City,  Aug 4, 2013

I was very nervous about this bed - mostly because I wasn't sure I would be able to put it together by myself. I was - in under an hour - it was simple and all parts and pieces were where they were supposed to be! The bed looks fantastic! It is a dark gray color - which is perfect. I have a lower profile boxspring with a pillow top mattress. the height is exactly what I wanted. I'm sure you can purchase better beds, but for the price this is great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fenton bed
 from Southern Indiana,  Aug 4, 2013

My husband and I were able to assemble the bed very easily and it arrived promptly. It looks wonderful in our new guest room. As a reproduction piece, we love the way it replicates an antique furniture piece. We're now anxious to have over night guests to enjoy it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
As Promised
 from San Antonio, TX,  Jul 31, 2013

seem to be delivered practically overnight. Easy to assemble. Is absolutely perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exactly as picured
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fenton Queen-size Bed
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 28, 2013

The bed came in two boxes, looks exactly as pictured. So far so good. The foot board seems like it can be bent with a little pressure, but there is no reason to push up against it. Bed looks great. So far we are pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was as expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is decent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
What a Deal
 from Savannah, GA,  Jul 25, 2013

We needed something simple and sturdy. This is perfect. The price is perfect. The metal "slats" and all components are solid.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fenton Queen
 from Davenport, IA,  Jul 23, 2013

Solid bed, delivered quickly, stylish and GREAT value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Bed!
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Jul 11, 2013

I was so excited to receive this bed. I had been pricing/looking at beds. I found one at Pier One that I really liked, but just the headboard was around $200. I found this bed on Overstock.com - very similar to the bed at Pier One - but was the entire bed was priced less than one at Pier One! My husband put this bed together last evening - it took him less than an hour. The bed is fabulous! Just what I wanted. I will say the color is not black, but rather and brushed dark grey - it is beautiful. It is very sturdy. Thank you so much Overstock.com!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 134 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 7 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought