Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 164 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Squeak squeak
 Apr 1, 2016

Unless you like your whole apartment building hearing you have ***...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed
 Mar 15, 2016

The bed is sturdy and has that nice aged finish we were looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish
 Mar 14, 2016

Study and good looking. Looks more expensive than it is

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Weekender
 Feb 20, 2016

Pretty metal bed. Well made and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice bed
 Feb 15, 2016

This is an affordable bed for a guest room. I was very impressed with it's elegance. Upon assembling it, I kept stopping to look at it every time I passed by the room. It is very light weight, so, I'm not sure it could handle daily, long term use, but it works as an occasional bed for guests.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Roberta K.
 Feb 2, 2016

Just love my new bed. It is very well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bed
 Dec 31, 2015

Great bed. Was a little bit of a challenge to put together, but looks beautiful in my daughter's room. She has strung the headboard with white lights and it looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Bed!
 Dec 20, 2015

Great value for the price, love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful bed!
 Dec 18, 2015

Well made. Easy to assemble. Nice looking. Good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Made our friends happy
 Dec 2, 2015

We bought this bed as part of a bedroom makeover for our friends and it is adorable and sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hulahoney
 Nov 27, 2015

Wonderful bed. Beautiful in queen size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very rustic and elegant
 Nov 13, 2015

Great in appearance, but isn't as sturdy as I had hoped. If you sit up and lean back on the headboard, you can feel it bend back a tad.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for guest room
 Oct 28, 2015

Bought this to use as guest bed. It is very nice looks as expected. Problem with delivery..parts were missing and it took many calls and two weeks to get them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Sep 24, 2015

Looks nice but is lower to the ground than I would like. It also has a leg under the bed that is unfinished looking and is close to the edge of the frame. I had to use a bed skirt to hide it which I did not want to do.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
amazing
 Aug 20, 2015

Love this bed! Easy to assemble. Looks great!Moves and shakes slightly but I can deal with it for the price

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very elegant. Goes well with country quilts
 Aug 12, 2015

I love this bedframe. I thought I was very lucky to find something like it for such a good price. It went together very easily. I think the finish is more like a brushed nickel, not "walnut" - but it's clear from the pictures that this is the case. I'm very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
happymountains62
 Jul 25, 2015

This bed is just what I was looking for. It is just like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fenton Queen Size Bed
 May 22, 2015

I received this bed within a week of ordering. the packaging was first rate and bed was absolutely in perfect condition every bolt and screw was there, took about a half hour to put it together, definitely recommend this bed. It was also $$$ cheaper than buying it locally at a store. The local store would've taken 4 to 6 weeks for delivery .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful finish for our cottage themed room
 Apr 22, 2015

Love it! Years later and still holds up great :)

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the price!
 Apr 7, 2015

This was easy to put together, the color matches picture and the bed looks really nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 164 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought