Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
A little misleading
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Jun 10, 2010

I was expecting a perfectly round in diameter vase, but what arrived was a somewhat round glass vase. When you set it on a table and look at it straight on, it's circular in shape with a 6-7 inch straight opening. However, from the side it's almost completely flat. Not even an oval. The best way I can describe it is if you take two large plates placing one food side up and the second one food side down, bend down and look at it at eye level...it's that flat. The picture is completely off. The bottom half is medium brown and towards the middle to the top of the vase, it's yellow. No orange whatsover. Nonetheless, it compliments my Elan chest very well and the colors match perfectly with the drawers and my paint. 3 stars instead of five due to inaccurate description and picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unusual shape and Gorgeous
 from Naples, Florida,  Apr 26, 2012

This is an unusual shaped vae that is just lovely. It has a lot of substance to the glass even though it looks quite delicate. The shading is gorgeous, with the lighter shades at the top that highlights the vines in the design. The vase is only about 4" deep at the top so it's not bulky. I am very pleased with this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color is shaded more with a pretty brown on the bottom that blends into more of a gold in the middle that shades into an even lighter shade of gold at the top.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The glass vase if just gorgeous. It is an oval shape that had a nice thickness t the glass.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The on site dscription was quite close to the actual product except for the color. But I had no problem at all with the actual color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DISAPPOINTED
 from OCEAN SPRINGS, MS.,  Jan 14, 2012

WAS VERY DISAPPOINTED IN THIS. IT'S NOT THE COLOR OR SHAPE AS DESCRIBED. ALSO, THE DESIGN IS PAINTED ON AND WHEN I TOOK IT OUT OF THE BOX THE PAINT WAS FLAKING OFF. NOT WORTH THE PRICE. RETURNED IT.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? BROWN INSTEAD OF ORANGE
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. POOR
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OBLONG INSTEAD OF ROUND
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feng Shui Vase
 from North Carolina,  Jan 12, 2011

I gave this as a Christmas gift and my daughter and her significant other were delighted with it. I had thought it was beautiful and would fit with their decor. It arrived on time as promised and very well wrapped.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
disappointed
 from Saskatchewan,  Apr 8, 2010

The vase arrived in the expected amount of time but my excitement ended when I lifted it out of the well packed box. It was a color other then what I expected. It is brown toned and I was excited by the peach- orange color in the picture displayed on the site I was expecting a round vase as described but this one is oval shaped. It is non-the-less a beautiful item and I will keep it. Since another review stated that they recieved an orange one I took a chance and ordered another one and am hoping this one will be orange. Thankyou for the opportunty to provide comments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Really Round
 from Rush City, MN,  Feb 19, 2010

When I purchased this vase, I thought it would be round, but it's really long and narrow. Also the color was not what I wanted, it was really kind of orange and didn't go with my kitchen. The vase itself was so beautiful and unique, tho, I decided to keep it anyway. I've received so many compliments on it!! I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
many compliments
 from Cherry Hill NJ,  May 16, 2014

Everyone who sees this vase loves it. (It is not round. If viewed from overhead, it has an elliptical shape.......no matter, a great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Vase
 from Florida,  Jan 28, 2014

This product was misrepresented. The vase I received was all yellow in color and not round as seen in this picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pretty!
 from Sherman Oaks, CA,  Sep 22, 2012

I bought this for my best friend, who now lives in a different state. I wanted something different and special. This looked like something that she would like. She said it was very pretty and went beautifully with her decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was a gift, so I didn't see it, but my friend said it went well with her decor.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. My friend said it was very pretty.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? I didn't see it, in person.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
F S round tall vase
 from oxford nc,  Jun 24, 2012

lovely vase. everything represented was what I received.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautifully done
 from Pennsylvania,  Mar 10, 2012

This vase is truly beautifully done. The color fading from bottom to top adds an element to the vase that you don't usually see. The etchings in the vase add an extra touch that simply makes this piece exquisite. The muted colors are the perfect tones.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? was almost exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Chicago,  Apr 5, 2010

Everything I hoped it would be. Absolutely beautiful. Looks amazing in my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from TX,  Feb 4, 2010

I really liked this piece; this vase was exactly the way it was in the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-13 of 13 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought