Your coupon has been activated.
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great Accent Piece
 from Greater Chicago Area,  Mar 20, 2014

The ceramic colors are rich and the glaze is well-executed. The look of the lamp far exceeds the Overstock price for the piece. The lampshade shape does make it ideal for narrow places, such as a low bookcase or narrow entry table in a walkway. One can walk past the lamp and not brush against the shade as happened with the empire shade we had in the same place. The medium-dark tan color of the shade does dim the light a bit but the piece is so great we ordered another one to make a pair and double the light rather than alter the look of the lamp as designed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamps! Keepers. Sizes differ!
 from Paso Robles, California,  Oct 7, 2013

I love the bases of the lamps I purchased. The colors are beautiful. I did not care for the shade color and shape that went with the bases so I changed them out with other lamp shades. The lamp sizes differ. One is taller and slightly wider than the other. I see them as a natural variance and not an eye sore as they are significantly different but if you are not into abstract art it may be bothersome to you. I love the lamps not that I personalized them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Lamp but has some limitations.
 from Merritt Island, Florida,  Dec 3, 2014

This is a gorgeous lamp and fits perfectly in my decor. It does have a couple of tiny imperfections in the ceramic part but I think that's part of its beauty. That being said, it works more as an art piece than as functional lighting. It says in the description and also on the lamp itself that it is a 3-way light. But it only works on one setting which is not really bright enough for where I need it. The only other issue I have with the lamp is the on/off switch. Since the shade is a narrow oval shape its sort of difficult to reach under the shade to turn the switch. I had been looking for the perfect accent lamp for a long time but wasn't finding just the right thing until I saw this one. So even with its limitations I will keep it because it is so beautiful.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful lamp--shade is HORRIBLE!
 from Denver, CO,  Nov 9, 2014

This lamp is just beautiful!! The main color is teal with a brown drizzle of glazed from the top of the circle base down the sides. It is a shiny ceramic material and is truly a piece of art. On the other hand, the shade is HORRIBLE!! It is a drab army green--as another review states. In NO WAY is this gold as the description states. The only way it slightly looks gold is when the light is turned on. The shade is however, a great shape and makes it very nice for sitting on a end table next to a wall. If I didn't love the light so much, I would return. I just am looking for a new shade.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just okay
 from Dalls,  Oct 13, 2014

I get really tired of crooked lamps that I have to mess around with a jerry-rig in order to get the shade to sit straight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color off
 from Maryland,  Sep 15, 2014

The lamp shade is army green, and appears only beige when turned on. It is not a nice color for the aqua blue lamp. If I kept the lamp I would have to purchase a different color shade to make it work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great lamp - Great color
 from Seattle, WA,  Jun 13, 2014

This lamp adds just the right amount of color and style to the dresser that it's on. It functional and artistic which was just what I was looking for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold and Aqua Lamp
 from Queen Creek, Arizona,  Apr 17, 2014

I originally ordered the lamps for my living room, but decided to use them in my Master Bedroom instead. They are attractive, but the glaze was a little bit more glossy than I had anticipated and I was looking for matte glazed lamps. I have received many compliments on them. They are an aqua blue-green gloss glaze with a bronze matte accent glaze. I love the shades, they are capsule shaped, and work well with the shape of the lamp!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The perfect lamp for the bedside!
 from Helendale, CA,  Aug 16, 2013

I put this lamp in the guest bedroom at the bedside. It is the perfect lamp and ties everything together. It was the best price on the internet. It arrived quickly and safely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought