Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Love the rug!
 Jan 22, 2016

Bought several rugs from Overstock and this is my favorite. There is some shedding which is to be expected. Looks beautiful in my bedroom!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Area Rug
 Jan 4, 2016

I love this area rug. The colors are beautiful. The blue background is brighter than on my PC but it works well in my room. I have vacuumed it once a week for the last three weeks and gotten some fuzz. There was already a spill on it, and it cleaned up great. Would buy it again. Well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 Nov 14, 2015

Arrived promptly and in good condition. Colors are beautiful and very close to picture. The background blue is slightly more vibrant than shown, but same color, just very alive. The pattern was much larger than I expected on the 8x10. I had thought the flowers would be smaller, with just more of them, but instead huge print. I love it regardless.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Noreen - island girl
 Aug 31, 2015

Loved the quality and the rug was just as I had viewed it on site!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
retired teacher
 May 28, 2015

Love the colors and print, but it pills even after several months.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wool rug for the price!
 May 27, 2015

Just as pictured and the colors are exactly as shown. Painting my walls a light pale blue and my furniture pieces will in beige tones. It will go over top of a cherry hardwood floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very nice and beautiful
 May 22, 2015

I am extremely happy with this rug. It is very plush and deep pile makes for a great floor covering. The color was right on and looks even better in person. Quality wool makes a big impact.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Amazing quality for the price
 May 14, 2015

This is a beautiful rug with a nice spectrum of related colors that really complement the room. It is muted in color which helps balance the busy-ness of the pattern. It was placed in a room with all cream furnishings so it acts as a nice focal point and works well with simple artwork that pulls from the color. The quality of the weave is amazing for the price we paid. Extremely happy with this purchase!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous Rug
 Apr 24, 2015

Beautiful royal blue color background. more indigo than navy. Stunning.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
jburk
 Apr 21, 2015

I was worried about ordering a rug online but Overstock had the best price so I took a chance. I love this rug!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous!
 Jan 30, 2015

This rug is absolutely beautiful. And it's well made, too. It's a deep navy that is offset by colors of taupe, camel, denim blue, light blue, and creme. My ONLY PROBLEM is that the description isn't accurate. It is a mixture of hand tufting and loop pile, which I think is beautiful, but it would have been nice to know upfront. Otherwise, it's a steal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I LOVE THIS RUG
 from Illinois,  Mar 14, 2014

I tried to cancel this order because I was unsure of how it would look with my furniture. I am so glad that I didn't. This rug is beautiful. The quality is outstanding for the price paid. I am actually going to order another for my dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought