Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Bold and a bit rustic
 from California,  Feb 8, 2014

I really like this rug, and it works great for the computer room that gets a lot of foot traffic. This rug is interesting, colorful going well with my wicker furniture. The rug is tightly hooked in appearance, thick with canvas backing. Although not uncomfortable to walk on, I would not call it high quality soft or luxury. The rug is not formal. There are some color inconsistencies of the color background but not a deal breaker. I think for the money the value is there and I would recommend this to others.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, but nothing over the top
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Dec 26, 2013

It will hide the dirt well. I like it but it is what I expected for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love my new rug!
 from Akron,  Dec 18, 2013

Love my new rug. It is the perfect color and actually arrived before the expected delivery date. Thank you.!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous rug!
 from normangee,  Dec 18, 2013

"This rug is absolutely beautiful. The colors on depicted are very true to the real thing...perhaps just a tad more muted in person. The quality is excellent - looks and feel expensive. We are thrilled!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE
 from broken arrow,  Dec 17, 2013

Very happy with the purchase! High quality rug that is as described. We would definitely purchase again. The design is great and i love the color too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gorgeous! i love it!
 from wallback,  Dec 17, 2013

This rug was easy to order, it arrived a few days later as promised, and it is gorgeous. My young children were rolling around on it because it's very soft. We have it in our living room over Berber carpeting. The design matches the picture we saw online. It's a great value and I've already recommended the site to a friend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE LOVE LOVE
 from pottstown,  Dec 16, 2013

I am very pleased with my purchase. It was exactly what I was looking for to enhance my formal living room. I love how plush the rug is and accents the rest of the furniture in the room very nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks gorgeous.
 from mexico,  Dec 11, 2013

This rug looks gorgeous and it looks good on any piece of furniture. I put it in my living room and it fits perfectly. it does not have any smell and though it sheds a bit, i can see that the shedding is reducing. Doesn't cost much but looks expensive. Love it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks stunning!
 from melbourne,  Dec 5, 2013

this rug is stunning! I was a little apprehensive about the color but it is exactly the same as the pic and it looks wonderful. I picked it up for my master bedroom and it gives an amazing blue hue to my room. The quality is very good and it is very thick. It does not shed while cleaning too! overall a great product!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought