Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice chairs
 from PA,  Jan 24, 2014

Chairs arrived via FedEx - driver is not allowed to come into your house and help carrying these HUGE boxes in (chairs are fully assembled), so you might need some help. Packaging was punched through to the chairs, but luckily, no damage to leather. If you look underneath seat, where legs attach, you see the quality is very, very average, borderline poor - foam sticking out, not a lot of care on finishing touches. But for the price, they will do just fine.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
storage chair
 from North Wales, Pa.,  Sep 5, 2013

Received my chair today, chair was already together, and had no damage. I am so glad I ordered it...I was going to order another storage ottoman, til i saw this chair, the inside fits a double coverlet and two shams... order it, you will be glad you did. I am...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the $$$
 from NY,  Jan 18, 2013

The color is def ivory, not white, but your mind reads it as white. The chair is pretty comfortable. I wish the seat and front were quilted also. I love the nail heads and actully, the back of the chair is beautiful with the quilting and the nailhead trim. Shipping, fully assembled, took about a week. Well worth the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not white, more ivory
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Definitely not white, ivory!
 from miss,  Nov 15, 2012

Color was ivory not white. I was looking for white and this one was reasonably priced and had good reviews. Even others said the color was accurate. Maybe they just sent me the wrong color. I don't remember making a color choice. The description and picture said "white leather club chair". It goes with my decor, but doesn't pop like I would have wanted it to with the stark white.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not accurate...ivory not white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent except for color description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sophisticated with nice details.
 from Macomb, IL,  Jun 29, 2012

I'm really happy with this chair so far. Shipped super fast and arrived undamaged via FedEx. It looks great and has nice detailing such as the quilting and nickel tack heads. I also really like the lift up seat which allows you to store the throw or your book etc inside the cushion. It's not super cushy since it's leather and has the seat compartment, but with a foot stool, it makes a lovely place in front of our fireplace for me to read and have a cup of tea.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems very nice, with good details such as diamond quilting and nickel tacks.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, small, just nice
 from Chicago, IL,  Jan 17, 2014

For the price, these are pretty nice little chairs. Not comfy, but not uncomfortable either. The quilting is fashionable. The storage is a nice touch. I paired 2 of these with a fluffy sheepskin rug and a round chrome/glass table in my bedroom. It comes off as glamorous & feminine. I like it. The nail heads are a bit wonky, but I didn't expect perfection at this price. Shipping was quick. Chairs were completely assembled (yay!). The color is slightly off-white. Definitely not beige or even ivory. Unless you have them sitting next to a pure-white piece of furniture, I think they would read as white (my bedding is pure white, and it sits about 6 feet from the chairs, they look like the same white). I basically sit in them to put my shoes on or talk on the phone. Not intended to be a "lounge & read for hours" type of chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Armless Leather Club Chairs
 from Boston, MA,  Dec 4, 2013

We have a small house and are often looking for items with dual purposes. We ordered two of these club chairs to use together as a "love seat" but also to be able to use separately, when the need arises. The leather makes them perfect for houses with young kids or animals - clean up will be a snap. They are well made and look good and the price can't be beat, but the best part is that the seats lift up to reveal storage in the base of the chair! They're quite firm, but I like that, and they fit our needs perfectly. Would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Oh so cute!
 from San Diego, CA,  Aug 27, 2013

I ordered this chair for my walk-in closet. I don't have a lot of space, but this chair fits perfectly! That being said, it's not a tiny chair -- it's a full seat. It matches the walls perfectly (so off-white/creamy white rather than bright white). The storage seat is wonderful -- I was able to store quite a few large photo albums, so it's rather deep! If I were decorating an apartment, I'd buy a pair as entryway chairs to use when extra company comes over -- it's quite stylish and very practical. I LOVE that it came fully assembled!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unfortunate Color is Ivory not white
 from Georgia,  Aug 25, 2013

I don't know why they advertise as white when it's not. Ivory and Off white is not White. How misleading.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great slipper chair!
 from North Brunswick, NJ,  Oct 24, 2012

This chair is beautiful and I have gotten a lot of compliments on it. The best part about the chair besides how good it looks in my new "hollywood glam" bedroom is the fact that it came FULLY ASSEMBLED!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome chairs!
 from Medford, MA,  Oct 16, 2012

I bought 2 of the chairs and they were perfect for my space. No assembly was a welcome surprise,

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous chair!
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 30, 2012

I bought this chair to go in my salon...one customer loved it so much she ordered 2 for her living room! It's a great piece....I'm tempted to order one for home as well. Love love love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It was the perfect color of white...just slightly off-white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, more impressive in person.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great!
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
decent chair
 from Mpls, MN,  Oct 10, 2011

This chair is great and is very sturdy. I was only disappointed that the color wasn't white white as I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a little off white.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is great, esp the storage compartment.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT FOR THE BEDROOM
 from Ohio,  Aug 26, 2014

This chair fits perfectly in a small bedroom. The storage space underneath the seat hides away sheets and other items. Its quite deep. Great for throwing in things for a quick clean-up. It came fully constructed which was a great plus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this chair!
 from San Angelo, TX,  Jun 10, 2014

This is a great "sitter" chair for our bedroom! And I didn't realize when I ordered it had a storage compartment under the seat! Nice surprise!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful chair
 from NJ,  May 14, 2014

The chair seems to be well made. The hinge on the seat storage is really nice. It doesn't slam down, it soft closes. I hope the inside cushion of the seat holds up to lots of use. It is a stylish chair, but I couldn't say it's super comfortable (for me) since it's not a high back chair. But it's for my daughter's room and she loves it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Chairs Great Price!
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Mar 3, 2014

I ordered two of these chairs and they are more stunning than I expected. I love the quilted look!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute corner chair
 from Indiana,  Jan 14, 2014

Bought this for a corner in my bedroom. Well made and comfy with a bit of firmness. Love the nail detail, wish there was more. Had no idea that the seat lifted up but it's cool and I do store stuff in there! Highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Chair
 from Norcross, Georgia,  Jan 10, 2014

Great Chair for the price. I am not small and it is able to support me. Not the most comfortable chair, but the selling point for me was the storage. I would purchase again it serves the purpose I purchased it for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good chair for price
 from Des Moines,  Dec 29, 2013

Chair was not as white as I wanted but still ok. Very firm to sit in but I really just wanted it for a guest bedroom.. Came in great condition and came quick even tho it was the Christmas season! Yes, It was worth the money!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 24 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought