Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 99 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect wedge side table!
 from Hickory, NC,  Dec 11, 2013

After we bought mission-style recliners we needed tables and since we have the chairs angled toward each other slightly, a wedge shape was what we sought. After our order came and I assembled it, we liked it so much we ordered another! The height is just right, the wedge is perfect, the style can pass as mission-style, the slate insets (which are not real obvious) look great with our slate-like tile floor. They are sturdy and well-built. Thanks, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little table!
 from California,  Feb 28, 2014

I love this different looking table. It wasn't hard to put together (or so he said :), it's quite heavy and totally sturdy. No wobble on a wood floor like some other furniture. We use it by the recliners usually, but needed a small table to go by a guest bed and it's been serving well in that bedroom for a couple of days. I later saw it online at a large dept store for **** more! Great buy and I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning piece of furniture
 from New Hope, Pa,  Nov 23, 2013

Well made. Unique one of a kind look. Well made. Real wood, Easy to put together. Fits perfectly in the corner of the room Second piece I bought from this collection. Loved the table so much looked around for a place to add another piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for any space
 Jun 16, 2016

I had seen this item in ****** but did not buy it at the time. I was lucky to find it at Overstock.com. I love the table. I purchased two. They look great in my living room. Easy to assemble. Nice piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
SherriToes
 Feb 12, 2016

Nice wedge shape between chairs. Slate inserts add a touch of interest and subtle change of color and texture. Assembly was not hard and the components fit together well. I'm glad I bought the pair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great wedge table.
 Feb 6, 2016

Color and shape was exactly what I was looking for. Shipped fast. Thanks!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice
 Feb 5, 2016

This was easy to put together, heavy duty and very nice looking.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits right in
 Jan 21, 2016

Between a recliner and loveseat. Not too much table--just right!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Prairie/craftsman furniture loving consumer
 Jan 14, 2016

This table is good looking, sturdy & fits in tight spaces. We love it. It has help well for us and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Assembly required
 Jan 6, 2016

I bought this table because it was advertised as pre-assembled but when it arrived, assembly was required. I am not adept at furniture assembly so I never buy online if assembly is required. Nevertheless, I will try my hand at putting it together because it seems to be good quality and fits the space I bought it for. Just a cautionary word to other little old ladies who don't want to take up carpentry or break their nails.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs Housewife
 May 12, 2015

Had been looking for a table to go between sofa & lounge chair, so when I found this I was very excited. We are very pleased with the table, good looking, sturdy and blends in with our other furniture. So glad I found it on Overstock.com.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
end table
 Apr 30, 2015

Very well built and beautiful end table that fits in a corner or for the perfect angle between a couch and chair. The color and tile is a definite plus.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ginrn
 Apr 21, 2015

Great table! I am picky about furniture and avoid cheaply made stuff that won't last. This table is solid with a wonderful finish! Fits perfect between sofa and recliner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 27, 2014

This table is a heavy solid wood beautiful piece of furniture! Very easy to assemble! Perfect for a theater style couch. Looks like a very expensive piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table, great buy
 Dec 27, 2014

This table is sturdy, beautiful, and easy to put together. I would buy other tables in the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice small table
 Dec 20, 2014

I looked a long time for a small table to fit into a reading area we have. This is perfect. I like the wedge shape and also the tiles to make it look more expensive then it was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right size and color
 from Orangevale, CA,  Dec 11, 2014

Ordered with the matching end table. Nice wood product! Better than I expected. Need to assemble but goes together easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Table
 from Arkadelphia, ar,  Dec 7, 2014

Arrived fast, well packed, very sturdy, easy to assemble, and mostly made out of wood. Nice item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Table
 from South Dakota,  Dec 6, 2014

This table is a great addition to our living room. It is well made and absolutely beautiful. The slate insets are so pretty and blend in well with the rest of our furniture. The wedge shape works great between our couch and recliner. We are pleased with both the quality and the beauty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from spfld.,mass,  Dec 2, 2014

Very versatile small table that fits almost anywhere that you want it to go. Nice style and attractive wood finish. Great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 99 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought