Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit for living room!
 from California,  Oct 23, 2012

We spent a lot of time searching for just the right furniture for our new living room, and when this stand and the two end tables came up on our Overstock search, we immediately knew these were the right pieces. Even more exciting was that the design with the inlays almost exactly matched our television stand we had bought elsewhere. The furniture looks beautiful and high quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is very good and sturdy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute, compact, and affordable
 from Santa Cruz, CA,  Nov 28, 2012

I was searching for a console table to fit in a small space between my bed and window and had trouble finding one that was narrow enough. This table is perfect for a small space, yet still large enough to be functional. I love it!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The wood color is accurate, though the slate detailing is more of a solid gray
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice piece of furniture, nice a slender for a
 from Flagstaff, AZ,  Jul 25, 2012

Very nice piece exactly what we wanted and nice plus is it matches another piece of our furniture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual color and the color shown online is exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Made of nice quality wood
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hw
 Aug 20, 2015

Great little table. Perfect size for my small entry hall. Nice quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hall stand
 Aug 7, 2015

Easily assembled. Adds interest to our room. We put this against a wall in our family room because it is narrow and doesn't take much room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent table!
 Aug 6, 2015

The inlay is beautiful on this sturdy table. It adds a touch of class to our hallway!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 Aug 6, 2015

Very nice quality piece. Easy to put together. I did it without help and that's saying a lot.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful wood,beautiful finish. Easy to assemble. Love the slate inlay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought this table for my hallway. I needed something that would hold several family pictures but not take up too much room. It was easy to put together and looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Assembled well, good choice

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very nice size and exactly as displayed. Really happy with this purchase. I would buy more pieces if I only had room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Linda
 May 6, 2015

It was exactly the size I was looking for. Easy to assemble and the quality is very impressive. I am very happy with this stand.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Perfect small size for a little nook at the top of the stairs. The slate tiles are not quite as attractive as pictured, but the entire stand is solid wood, sturdy, has a nice finish. It was super easy to put together, and is a nice, quality piece of furniture for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This is a lovely hall table. It was easy to assemble and fits perfectly in my den hallway. The finish is also nice and the price was very reasonable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
many dents to count
 Apr 24, 2015

The table is cute and as with any wood piece I was expecting some dents (It was even what I was looking for since my other furniture has the same rustic feeling) but for such a tiny piece it is covered with dents that were painted (stained) over. The slate is also mostly dark green and not the more vibrant colors showed in the picture. If I'd seen it in a store I'm not sure I would had bought it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful detail
 Apr 21, 2015

This table is absolutely beautiful! It was easy to assemble and looks wonderful. The detail on the apron makes it a very interesting addition to my décor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

This is a beautiful little hall table, it is well made and it was quick to put together. No tools other than the little included Allen wrench needed. I love it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Nice small table, not too long and not too deep. It fits perfectly on our small dining room wall next to the window.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Look!
 from Nocatee, Fl.,  Dec 17, 2014

Accidentally stumbled onto this which happens to match my entertainment center. The look is great and it was simple to put together. I needed an extra table and this was a perfect fit. The wood looks fabulous and it really adds a bit of elegance to the room. Very pleased with the purchase. This is my 4th purchase from Overstock in this line and they are all great, no matter which one you choose.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I am very pleased with this piece of furniture.....Solid construction and quality craftsmanship for an "assemble yourself" piece and a steal at the price. Easy to follow instructions made it a 15 minute job to put together. It is used as a TV table for a 32" flat screen and works perfectly and a small DVR and cable box fit on the bottom shelf. The packaging was excellent-no damage whatsoever. Color is very accurate and would highly recommend this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 62 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought