Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 97 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rustic Oak Chairside Table
 from Kitsap County, WA,  Aug 7, 2012

This product looks exactly like the picture, is strong and solid, and was VERY easy to assemble. Packaging was good, no scratches, easy directions. Glad I purchased two!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid, sturdy table, perfect for slim places
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little table
 from Rhode Island,  Dec 5, 2012

I was looking for a small table to use in my study, to hold an antique radio. This was the perfect size and shape. The oak finish can give a vintage appearance which I was looking for. Very heavy construction and easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, heavy. It should last the life of the house.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very quaint small table that exactly suits my need
 from Victor, Colorado,  Jul 2, 2012

This little table is exactly what I thought I was getting according to the on site description. The size is perfect, it was easy to assemble, the structure is very sound and sturdy, and I love the slate highlights. I made an excellent choice!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality appears to be very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on the money.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Tables
 from Michigan,  May 27, 2012

Love these tables! Beautiful to look at and well constructed. Very easy to put together. We ordered two and both were assemble without an hours time. Would highly recommend the tables to anyone looking for a small side table for the end of a couch which is what I'm using them for or for a chairside. Only thing I was disappointed with was that they were made in China! American company but made in China.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to pictured item on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was right on with the site description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

Very good quality and very heavy. Assembly required.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair side table
 Jan 23, 2015

Great value! Very easily assembled. Very attractive addition to small apartment.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Misleading description of product
 from Thomasville, GA,  Dec 9, 2014

Online the item was described as "assembled", it is not assembled. I kept it anyway, but I was not happy about it. My neighbor put it together for me. Nice quality but you need to change your description online. The reason I decided to make the purchase was because it said "assembled". Your description is misleading!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy but marred
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 4, 2014

Though the table is study and generally attractive, each leg and each surface has a black streak as if made with a brush or scribbled with a magic marker. Not bad enough to return the item, but disappointing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect tables
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Dec 21, 2013

These tables are perfect for our small roommate on either side of our coach. There are solid wood, heavy side tables that will not go over easily like cheaper lightweight tables. The appearance is very nice and matches the online description.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Michigan,  Dec 10, 2013

I ordered the table based on the reviews and I am not disappointed. It is everything the product details said it would be. High quality, sturdy, pieces fit together perfectly, deep/rich color. The perfect size for my bedroom on a short angled wall. I am very happy with this product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect little table
 from TX,  Nov 26, 2013

I have the coffee table and hall table. They are all so easy to put together and are perfect for smaller spaces. They are quite a bit smaller than normal tables but are made well. I really like the slate border, it's more grey then any other color but adds style. Good find!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Texas,  Jan 4, 2013

Needed a side table that was narrow to fit between two chairs Like the natural look of the slate and the bottom shelf

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accuate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these side tables
 from Falls, PA,  Dec 5, 2012

My husband and I have been looking for small side tables for our new Family Room Furniture for the past year and could find anything reasonably priced in the Big Box Stores. Love the solid wood and the inserts.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved It
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 18, 2012

The best part was how easy it was to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great place for my coffee cup
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 7, 2012

sturdy, easy assembly, perfect size for small space, precisely what I wanted

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
minpinmom3
 Jun 24, 2015

very surprised at quality . They go beautifully with my western furnishing in living room. Very heavy and durable

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice little shelf
 Jun 19, 2015

I have this in my office and it holds a printer nicely. I like both shelves as the lower level is great for keeping extra paper

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and handsome
 Jun 5, 2015

It was so easy to put together this great little table! It's a great value, and I expect to have it a long time.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retired Auditor
 May 27, 2015

I'm very pleased with the rustic look, size and the weight.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 

I purchased this side table for my son's small apartment. It is just beautiful, and goes together fairly easily, and is very sturdy. I am very pleased with the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 97 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought