Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect wedge side table!
 from Hickory, NC,  Dec 11, 2013

After we bought mission-style recliners we needed tables and since we have the chairs angled toward each other slightly, a wedge shape was what we sought. After our order came and I assembled it, we liked it so much we ordered another! The height is just right, the wedge is perfect, the style can pass as mission-style, the slate insets (which are not real obvious) look great with our slate-like tile floor. They are sturdy and well-built. Thanks, Overstock!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning piece of furniture
 from New Hope, Pa,  Nov 23, 2013

Well made. Unique one of a kind look. Well made. Real wood, Easy to put together. Fits perfectly in the corner of the room Second piece I bought from this collection. Loved the table so much looked around for a place to add another piece.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedge Table
 from Az,  Apr 3, 2014

looks great very easy to assemble quality product would definitely recommend it

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Symmetrical Wedge
 from Mt Vernon, NY,  Mar 27, 2014

I was looking for a table to go between the end of my couch and my lounge chair. As my couch is parallel to the wall it is against and my lounge chair is angled in the corner, I thought this wedge table would be perfect. Unfortunately, I had in mind an asymmetrical wedge where the back and the left side of the table are at right angles and the right side is angled. I was disappointed to find that the table is a symmetrical wedge, therefore if I line the left side of my table to the couch, the back of the table is angled away from the wall. My fault, I should have known better. Other than that, the table is attractive and the photos of it are true. It came packaged perfectly and in good condition and was very easy to put together with the allen wrench that was provided along with the hardware.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little table!
 from California,  Feb 28, 2014

I love this different looking table. It wasn't hard to put together (or so he said :), it's quite heavy and totally sturdy. No wobble on a wood floor like some other furniture. We use it by the recliners usually, but needed a small table to go by a guest bed and it's been serving well in that bedroom for a couple of days. I later saw it online at a large dept store for **** more! Great buy and I highly recommend it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what i needed
 from Santa Rosa, CA.,  Feb 17, 2014

Much more than I expected. A beautiful piece of furniture and fits perfect next to my husbands recliner

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rusic Oak Recliner Wedge
 from Central New York,  Feb 4, 2014

Is very nice looking. I used as end tables as my couch is on a cove type wall.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 27, 2014

This table is a heavy solid wood beautiful piece of furniture! Very easy to assemble! Perfect for a theater style couch. Looks like a very expensive piece of furniture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

This table is sturdy, beautiful, and easy to put together. I would buy other tables in the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice small table
 Dec 20, 2014

I looked a long time for a small table to fit into a reading area we have. This is perfect. I like the wedge shape and also the tiles to make it look more expensive then it was.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right size and color
 from Orangevale, CA,  Dec 11, 2014

Ordered with the matching end table. Nice wood product! Better than I expected. Need to assemble but goes together easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Table
 from Arkadelphia, ar,  Dec 7, 2014

Arrived fast, well packed, very sturdy, easy to assemble, and mostly made out of wood. Nice item.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Table
 from South Dakota,  Dec 6, 2014

This table is a great addition to our living room. It is well made and absolutely beautiful. The slate insets are so pretty and blend in well with the rest of our furniture. The wedge shape works great between our couch and recliner. We are pleased with both the quality and the beauty!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table
 from spfld.,mass,  Dec 2, 2014

Very versatile small table that fits almost anywhere that you want it to go. Nice style and attractive wood finish. Great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive
 from cleveland, ohio,  Nov 26, 2014

These tables are high quality. I would recommend them, love the design.they were shipped quickly and in good condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Look!
 from Nocatee, Fl.,  Nov 25, 2014

This line is great! I truly love the look of these pieces. It is my 4th purchase from this group. I noticed this particular table didn't appear to be made quite as well as the other 3 but still a great piece. I would have given it a 4.5 rather than 4, that's how minor the difference is. It still was simple to assemble and just a great piece. I ordered it to fit between a recliner and sofa. Really a great look and well made. (for the most part). Love the speedy delivery too.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
paradisefound2010
 from Manteca Ca,  Nov 18, 2014

Beautiful table. Just what I wanted. People comment on it and want to know where I got it. Strong and Sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Interesting piece - Great find
 from San Francisco, CA,  Nov 11, 2014

Great looking and interesting piece of furniture. I use it between two mission style chairs that are angled. It looks amazing and gets tons of compliments. Easy to assemble and just darn good to look at. A handsome addition to my living room for sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rustic Oak Recliner Wedge
 from Wilmington, Delaware,  Oct 29, 2014

The product overall is just what I expected. The shipping was smooth and on time. The only issue I have with the product is that there are what looks to be nail gun indentations on the top. They are not readily obvious but at the same time I intend to fill these holes with a furniture wax repair. One hold in particular is prominent. I wouldn't go through the hassle of return but those are my only concerns.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
rustic recliner table wedge
 from so. milw. wi,  Oct 19, 2014

Table is just what I needed in my small living room, easy to assemble and sturdy. Very attractive and I plan to buy some of the matching pieces very soon.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 51 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought