Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect wedge side table!
 from Hickory, NC,  Dec 11, 2013

After we bought mission-style recliners we needed tables and since we have the chairs angled toward each other slightly, a wedge shape was what we sought. After our order came and I assembled it, we liked it so much we ordered another! The height is just right, the wedge is perfect, the style can pass as mission-style, the slate insets (which are not real obvious) look great with our slate-like tile floor. They are sturdy and well-built. Thanks, Overstock!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stunning piece of furniture
 from New Hope, Pa,  Nov 23, 2013

Well made. Unique one of a kind look. Well made. Real wood, Easy to put together. Fits perfectly in the corner of the room Second piece I bought from this collection. Loved the table so much looked around for a place to add another piece.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wedge Table
 from Az,  Apr 3, 2014

looks great very easy to assemble quality product would definitely recommend it

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Symmetrical Wedge
 from Mt Vernon, NY,  Mar 27, 2014

I was looking for a table to go between the end of my couch and my lounge chair. As my couch is parallel to the wall it is against and my lounge chair is angled in the corner, I thought this wedge table would be perfect. Unfortunately, I had in mind an asymmetrical wedge where the back and the left side of the table are at right angles and the right side is angled. I was disappointed to find that the table is a symmetrical wedge, therefore if I line the left side of my table to the couch, the back of the table is angled away from the wall. My fault, I should have known better. Other than that, the table is attractive and the photos of it are true. It came packaged perfectly and in good condition and was very easy to put together with the allen wrench that was provided along with the hardware.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little table!
 from California,  Feb 28, 2014

I love this different looking table. It wasn't hard to put together (or so he said :), it's quite heavy and totally sturdy. No wobble on a wood floor like some other furniture. We use it by the recliners usually, but needed a small table to go by a guest bed and it's been serving well in that bedroom for a couple of days. I later saw it online at a large dept store for **** more! Great buy and I highly recommend it.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what i needed
 from Santa Rosa, CA.,  Feb 17, 2014

Much more than I expected. A beautiful piece of furniture and fits perfect next to my husbands recliner

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rusic Oak Recliner Wedge
 from Central New York,  Feb 4, 2014

Is very nice looking. I used as end tables as my couch is on a cove type wall.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as Nice as the Big One
 from Lubbock, Texas,  Jul 18, 2014

Bought this with the coffee table of the same style. A bit of color, and very well made. This one tied in with the other one, but it is small, useful, (who doesn't need a place to set the coffee by the chair?) and is just as well made as the big table. I love the bit of NOT obnoxious color it adds. VERY NICE.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A very good value
 from Massachusetts,  Jul 10, 2014

The finish of this piece is nice; better than I'd expected. So is the build; glued seams seem tight, and the materials seem of decent quality. It must be assembled, but it's a quick & easy task. The only minor quibbles I have with this is that I was missing one flat washer (easily replaced with what I had on hand) and one hole in a cross-brace for the provided bolts (to fasten legs to table) was not drilled all the way through (easily fixed). It's hardly an heirloom piece, but for $139 it seems like a true bargain. Highly recommended.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 from Greensboro, NC,  Jul 9, 2014

This table is perfect for us. We bought two new recliners and wanted a table to put between them that could hold drinks, the remote control, snacks, etc. It's perfect and so easy to assemble.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
PERFECT FIT!
 from North of Rt 80, PA,  Jan 3, 2014

Fit perfectly between our recliner and 2 person snuggler chair. Just enough space to have lamp and small pix and 2 drink coasters, but not so much space that 'clutter' is left to lay on the way :) Ordering another!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits the bill
 from Collinsville, Illinois,  May 28, 2013

Fits the space by my recliner perfectly. The bottom shelf is very handy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy and Well Made
 from Atlanta,  May 9, 2013

These are very nice pieces of furniture. The only complaint is that they strongly smelled of varnish when I opened the box and while putting them together. Very easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. High
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fabulous table!
 from Boston, MA,  May 7, 2013

This table is even nicer than I had anticipated. The wood is a dark walnut color, very rich looking, and the slate sides are a lovely feature. It was extremely easy to put together and it looks like it was made to go next to the curved arm of my couch, as it narrows where the couch curves out. Looks very elegant with an antique lamp perched on top and magazines on the bottom shelf. Very sturdy. I couldn't be happier and am thinking of buying another product made by Favorite Finds.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. extremely well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful table!
 from Kankakee, IL,  May 1, 2013

We ordered this on 4/28 and it arrived on 4/30. That is what we call great service from Overstock. The table is lovely, looks great in the area I planned it to be placed. It was easy to assemble, the wood grain is beautiful, we are delighted with this piece.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Easy to assemble and solid! I love them!! Dont hesitate to buy these!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great color as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Handy design.
 from God's country! SW Oklahoma.,  Apr 3, 2013

It is sturdy, no wobble, no fall down. Nice finish, pleased with purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Monitors vary, but the color is close to what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems well built.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful Product
 from Akron Ohio,  Apr 3, 2013

I purchased these rustic oak recliner wedge endtables for a large over stuffed chair. They work great. They are large enough to hold more than just your drink and remote contorls especially with the lower shelf providing extra storage. They do not take up as much room as even a small endtable leaving plenty of walk thru area. Quality of wood is outstanding and due to the weight of the package I was glad not to have paid shipping for them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Rustic Oak describes this recliner wedge endtable completely.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Actual Wood which in this day and age is not always easy to find for this price!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Dead on with description provided
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stylish and Solid
 from Western North Carolina,  Mar 31, 2013

Very impressed. Ordered 2 of these tables. Love the size and shape. Most of all, love the look and solid structure! Nice quality materials. And I love that the slate on the tables I received is all gray and blueish tone. Different from the multi-color picture online. I love love love the slate accents! Beautiful. Super easy to put together. Matched the details online. Very happy with the purchase!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very similar match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid, good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rustic Oak Rectangle Table
 from Topeka, KS,  Feb 23, 2013

The table was very easy to assemble and is of very good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 31 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Recliner Wedge Table
Today $130.99
(28)
Favorite Finds Rustic Oak Chairside Table
Today $112.99
Compare $130.00
Save 13%
(58)
Rustic Oak End Table
Today $244.99
Compare $255.99
Save 4%
(14)
Chairside Table
Today $98.80
Compare $114.00
Save 13%
(98)
Back to top