Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
side table
 from Iowa Falls, Iowa,  Oct 11, 2014

Purchased this for a table between two chairs in our TV room along a narrow wall. It's the perfect fit. Good quality. Easy to assemble. Looks great with the rest of the furnishings. The tile accents coordinate with tile in our end tables.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as I ordered
 from Medford, Oregon,  Sep 3, 2014

I ordered this table along with other matching pieces and they look great together. The finish is wonderful.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice Little Table
 from Elk Grove CA,  Aug 22, 2014

Assembly was a snap. Who ever designed the table really put thought into the assembly steps. I like how it looks and really is well suited for my main hallway.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Massachusetts,  Aug 14, 2014

Very solid. Finish is done very well. Took about 5 minutes to put on the legs and the lower shelf.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Find
 from Oklahoma,  Aug 10, 2014

I ordered these side tables because I needed two very narrow tables to flank my sofa and wanted matching small coffee table. The whole set came in perfect condition, looked as pictured and was easy to assemble. Very pleased with the purchase for the price.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I expected.
 from Laconia, NH,  Aug 2, 2014

This table is as beautiful as the picture on the website. It was easy to assemble and my wife and I love it. There was a slight defect on the bottom shelf but it is not noticeable once it was assembled.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rustic Oak Table
 from Marrero, La,  Aug 1, 2014

I really like the table fits nice for a small foyer table. The only thing I was disappointed with was the bottom shelf was damaged. Not bad just you had to make sure it was in the back.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted!
 from Snellvill,e Georgia,  Jul 31, 2014

We bought two new recliners and needed a small table to put between them. I have a coffee table and end table that has decorative slate on it so when I saw this table with the slate around the sides it was a perfect fit. The width is only 12 inches so it goes between the two chairs wonderfully, but gives you plenty of tabletop space since it's about 24 inches long. The dark wood color is beautiful and even though it has no drawer there's a very handy shelf on the bottom.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Oak Table
 from Grandview, Wa,  Jul 31, 2014

This is a really nice oak table. The slate accents give the table a unique look. This is the third table from this set that I have purchased. It's truly a lovely and well made table. As always, Overstock is awesome to work with.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great quality for a low price
 from Reedley, CA,  Jul 30, 2014

Can't beat the price. The table was easy to put together and looks a lot more expensive than the price paid. Table is sturdy so it doesn't wobble, the wood is beautiful--no fiberboard, and the stone insets provide a nice interest. Much nicer than ones I've seen in furniture stores at twice the price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 from New Jersey,  Jul 26, 2014

This is a great little table, which we use to put our tablets and electronics (as a charging station). It was extremely easy to assemble and is very well made. Great buy for the price!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geeat tables
 from Massachusetts,  Jun 11, 2014

I needed 2 end tables for my couch but they couldn't be very wide because of my lack of wall space. These are perfect. Easy to put together and look more expensive than they were.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 8, 2014

These tables look so much more expensive than they actually cost. They took almost no time to assemble. Perfect size and shape - not too large, not too small. Their design could coordinate well with many styles of furniture. Glad I got them!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Polkadots
 from Danville, IN,  Jun 6, 2014

Love this table, style and design. We needed narrower tables for our sofa and the angled one works perfectly for the side chair. Actually we bought the wedged one first and then purchased the 2 side tables. Very happy with these.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved this table!
 from Southern Pines, NC,  May 9, 2014

Table is well made and was easy to assemble. Really like the simplistic design and slate details.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice table!
 from Northern IL,  Apr 24, 2014

I was looking for a small narrow table to fit at the end of our sofa and this fit the bill perfectly. It is well made and was simple to assemble.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rustic Oak Chairside Table
 from upstate NY,  Apr 17, 2014

Well made, heavy end tables. Took 5 minutes to assemble to legs. Very well packaged. Beautiful in my living room!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality table
 from Ohio,  Mar 6, 2014

I purchased this table for my family room and it is very high-quality and easy to put together. I would highly recommend this item.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Perfect height for a chair side table. Quality materials. Easy to assemble. Heavy, sturdy table. Fast shipping, and very well packaged.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good table for tiny space
 from GA,  Feb 11, 2014

I was looking for a rustic style table to fit in a very tight space next to a loveseat and this was it. it is not heavy or exceptional quality, but i didn't expect as much considering the price. the finish is nice.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 69 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Favorite Finds Rustic Oak Recliner Wedge
Today $115.10
Compare $208.00
Save 45%
(39)
Favorite Finds Rustic Oak Hall Stand
Today $125.09
Compare $139.00
Save 10%
(43)
Chairside Table
Today $98.09
Compare $203.28
Save 52%
(103)
Favorite Finds Chairside Recliner Table
Today $118.99
Compare $167.00
Save 29%
(40)
Back to top