Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rustic Oak Chairside Table
 from Kitsap County, WA,  Aug 7, 2012

This product looks exactly like the picture, is strong and solid, and was VERY easy to assemble. Packaging was good, no scratches, easy directions. Glad I purchased two!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid, sturdy table, perfect for slim places
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little table
 from Rhode Island,  Dec 5, 2012

I was looking for a small table to use in my study, to hold an antique radio. This was the perfect size and shape. The oak finish can give a vintage appearance which I was looking for. Very heavy construction and easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, heavy. It should last the life of the house.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very quaint small table that exactly suits my need
 from Victor, Colorado,  Jul 2, 2012

This little table is exactly what I thought I was getting according to the on site description. The size is perfect, it was easy to assemble, the structure is very sound and sturdy, and I love the slate highlights. I made an excellent choice!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality appears to be very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on the money.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Tables
 from Michigan,  May 27, 2012

Love these tables! Beautiful to look at and well constructed. Very easy to put together. We ordered two and both were assemble without an hours time. Would highly recommend the tables to anyone looking for a small side table for the end of a couch which is what I'm using them for or for a chairside. Only thing I was disappointed with was that they were made in China! American company but made in China.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to pictured item on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was right on with the site description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect tables
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Dec 21, 2013

These tables are perfect for our small roommate on either side of our coach. There are solid wood, heavy side tables that will not go over easily like cheaper lightweight tables. The appearance is very nice and matches the online description.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Michigan,  Dec 10, 2013

I ordered the table based on the reviews and I am not disappointed. It is everything the product details said it would be. High quality, sturdy, pieces fit together perfectly, deep/rich color. The perfect size for my bedroom on a short angled wall. I am very happy with this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect little table
 from TX,  Nov 26, 2013

I have the coffee table and hall table. They are all so easy to put together and are perfect for smaller spaces. They are quite a bit smaller than normal tables but are made well. I really like the slate border, it's more grey then any other color but adds style. Good find!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Texas,  Jan 4, 2013

Needed a side table that was narrow to fit between two chairs Like the natural look of the slate and the bottom shelf

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accuate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these side tables
 from Falls, PA,  Dec 5, 2012

My husband and I have been looking for small side tables for our new Family Room Furniture for the past year and could find anything reasonably priced in the Big Box Stores. Love the solid wood and the inserts.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved It
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 18, 2012

The best part was how easy it was to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great place for my coffee cup
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 7, 2012

sturdy, easy assembly, perfect size for small space, precisely what I wanted

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Geeat tables
 from Massachusetts,  Jun 11, 2014

I needed 2 end tables for my couch but they couldn't be very wide because of my lack of wall space. These are perfect. Easy to put together and look more expensive than they were.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really nice!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jun 8, 2014

These tables look so much more expensive than they actually cost. They took almost no time to assemble. Perfect size and shape - not too large, not too small. Their design could coordinate well with many styles of furniture. Glad I got them!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Polkadots
 from Danville, IN,  Jun 6, 2014

Love this table, style and design. We needed narrower tables for our sofa and the angled one works perfectly for the side chair. Actually we bought the wedged one first and then purchased the 2 side tables. Very happy with these.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved this table!
 from Southern Pines, NC,  May 9, 2014

Table is well made and was easy to assemble. Really like the simplistic design and slate details.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice table!
 from Northern IL,  Apr 24, 2014

I was looking for a small narrow table to fit at the end of our sofa and this fit the bill perfectly. It is well made and was simple to assemble.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rustic Oak Chairside Table
 from upstate NY,  Apr 17, 2014

Well made, heavy end tables. Took 5 minutes to assemble to legs. Very well packaged. Beautiful in my living room!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality table
 from Ohio,  Mar 6, 2014

I purchased this table for my family room and it is very high-quality and easy to put together. I would highly recommend this item.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Perfect height for a chair side table. Quality materials. Easy to assemble. Heavy, sturdy table. Fast shipping, and very well packaged.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good table for tiny space
 from GA,  Feb 11, 2014

I was looking for a rustic style table to fit in a very tight space next to a loveseat and this was it. it is not heavy or exceptional quality, but i didn't expect as much considering the price. the finish is nice.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Favorite Finds Rustic Oak Hall Stand
Today $126.34
Compare $144.00
Save 12%
(38)
Chairside Table
Today $98.80
Compare $114.00
Save 13%
(98)
Favorite Finds Rustic Oak Recliner Wedge
Today $138.99
Compare $149.00
Save 7%
(30)
Favorite Finds Rustic Oak Coffee Table
Today $183.33
Compare $199.00
Save 8%
(30)
Back to top