Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rustic Oak Chairside Table
 from Kitsap County, WA,  Aug 7, 2012

This product looks exactly like the picture, is strong and solid, and was VERY easy to assemble. Packaging was good, no scratches, easy directions. Glad I purchased two!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid, sturdy table, perfect for slim places
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great little table
 from Rhode Island,  Dec 5, 2012

I was looking for a small table to use in my study, to hold an antique radio. This was the perfect size and shape. The oak finish can give a vintage appearance which I was looking for. Very heavy construction and easy to assemble.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Well made, heavy. It should last the life of the house.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very quaint small table that exactly suits my need
 from Victor, Colorado,  Jul 2, 2012

This little table is exactly what I thought I was getting according to the on site description. The size is perfect, it was easy to assemble, the structure is very sound and sturdy, and I love the slate highlights. I made an excellent choice!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I expected.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality appears to be very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on the money.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Tables
 from Michigan,  May 27, 2012

Love these tables! Beautiful to look at and well constructed. Very easy to put together. We ordered two and both were assemble without an hours time. Would highly recommend the tables to anyone looking for a small side table for the end of a couch which is what I'm using them for or for a chairside. Only thing I was disappointed with was that they were made in China! American company but made in China.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to pictured item on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellant quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was right on with the site description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect tables
 from Cincinnati, Ohio,  Dec 21, 2013

These tables are perfect for our small roommate on either side of our coach. There are solid wood, heavy side tables that will not go over easily like cheaper lightweight tables. The appearance is very nice and matches the online description.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Michigan,  Dec 10, 2013

I ordered the table based on the reviews and I am not disappointed. It is everything the product details said it would be. High quality, sturdy, pieces fit together perfectly, deep/rich color. The perfect size for my bedroom on a short angled wall. I am very happy with this product.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
perfect little table
 from TX,  Nov 26, 2013

I have the coffee table and hall table. They are all so easy to put together and are perfect for smaller spaces. They are quite a bit smaller than normal tables but are made well. I really like the slate border, it's more grey then any other color but adds style. Good find!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I was looking for
 from Texas,  Jan 4, 2013

Needed a side table that was narrow to fit between two chairs Like the natural look of the slate and the bottom shelf

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accuate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these side tables
 from Falls, PA,  Dec 5, 2012

My husband and I have been looking for small side tables for our new Family Room Furniture for the past year and could find anything reasonably priced in the Big Box Stores. Love the solid wood and the inserts.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Sturdy and durable.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Loved It
 from Houston, TX,  Jul 18, 2012

The best part was how easy it was to put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A great place for my coffee cup
 from Seattle, WA,  Jul 7, 2012

sturdy, easy assembly, perfect size for small space, precisely what I wanted

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? spot on
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality table
 from Ohio,  Mar 6, 2014

I purchased this table for my family room and it is very high-quality and easy to put together. I would highly recommend this item.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Perfect height for a chair side table. Quality materials. Easy to assemble. Heavy, sturdy table. Fast shipping, and very well packaged.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good table for tiny space
 from GA,  Feb 11, 2014

I was looking for a rustic style table to fit in a very tight space next to a loveseat and this was it. it is not heavy or exceptional quality, but i didn't expect as much considering the price. the finish is nice.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Small Tables
 from St. Paul, Minnesota,  Feb 6, 2014

Love these tables - two tables are placed below windows in our eating area and they are perfect. Just the right size to hold cell phones, chargers, accent lamp. Very, very happy with them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice table
 from Fond du Lac, WI,  Jan 16, 2014

I bought this and the Recliner wedge Rustic Oak table and I'm very happy with both.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FAVORITE! chairside table!
 from North of Rt 80, PA,  Jan 3, 2014

Love, love love! Perfect fit. Went together in about 10 minutes! Ordering another.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rustic Oak Chairside Table
 from Boston,MA,  Nov 23, 2013

Perfect size and fit. Love the oak color and the slate on the sides adds to the rustic charm. Thinking of purchasing another one.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very satisfied with this table!
 from Minnesota,  Nov 2, 2013

Beautiful tables, very nice quality. Super easy assembly. Lightning fast delivery. And, bonus!...the slate panels match our sofa:-)

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and right size
 from midwest,  Oct 23, 2013

We needed narrow side tables and these were half the price of ones we looked at in the store.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 52 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Chairside Table
Today $98.80
Compare $129.59
Save 24%
(82)
Favorite Finds Chairside Recliner Table
Today $116.05
Compare $124.00
Save 6%
(32)
Favorite Finds Rustic Oak Hall Stand
Today $133.00
Compare $139.00
Save 4%
(34)
Back to top