For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice furniture quality
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 16, 2013

It was difficult to find a small hall table (30" x 11") to put near our back door where we enter from the garage. This one works for us. NIce quality and finish. Very easy to assemble. Perfect catch-all for keys and mail.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched the computer image.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'm pleased with the quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Jun 19, 2013

This table was easy to put together and looks great in my front hall. The drawers are a bit wobbly and more for show. Do pay attention to which direction the leg holes are facing when attaching the legs so the little shelf will fit properly, I didn't and had to redo but that was simple to do as well. Very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for its' price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Good
 from Reston, VA,  May 18, 2013

I needed an inexpensive console table and liked the look of this one. I was hesitant at first because I had to put it together myself and haven't had luck with other pieces I've purchased. Yet this was easy and the table is sturdy and looks good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as displayed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? matched
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little console table for a small area.
 from Massillon, Ohio,  Jan 3, 2013

I needed a small table for an area in my dining room. This console table fits perfectly. Table is made very well and was delivered in perfect condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color looked just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Table
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 3, 2012

This was a little more than I wanted to spend, but boy am I glad I did! Easy assembly, sturdy construction, rich color. An all around quality table that I would definitely recommend.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table but...
 from Santa Clara, CA,  Sep 10, 2014

The table is great but when we opened the box two small pieces of plastic fell on the floor. They were about 1/2" by 1/4". Luckily we did not throw them away as we found after assembling the table that they had broken off the drawer guides. We glued them back on and the drawers work fine. If it wasn't for this I would have given five stars. We like the quality and fixing the legs on the body was straightforward.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Pgh, PA - Headquarters for Steelers Nation!,  Aug 16, 2014

We are using this in our bathroom and it fits perfectly! This is a well made product. This is made entirely of wood. No press or particle board. The drawers are dovetailed. Easy to assemble.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect console table
 from Gurnee, IL,  Aug 11, 2014

Easy to assemble. Looks exactly as pictured. Very happy with this purchase.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from Citrus Heights, CA,  Jul 24, 2014

I really like this little table. It seems well-made and fits perfectly where I expected it to. Had one small plastic drawer guide that was broken but I emailed the manufacturer and they sent me TWO replacements, no questions asked. Excellent customer service! Very pleased.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this table is what I wanted for my house.
 from Newtown, PA,  Jul 22, 2014

Table is small but cute, and was very easy to put together. Quality is not excellent, but good.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hall Console Sofa Table
 from Macomb, IL,  Apr 15, 2014

I purchased this piece to serve as a television table. It is not a deep table, and the flat screen is exactly the same depth, so it looks good. The shelf on the lower level holds my satellite controller and DVD player very comfortably. Really a good looking addition to my room.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and great size for a small area
 from near Cadiz, Ohio,  Jan 8, 2014

Color is dark and just as shown. The dark color makes it look much more expensive than it was. Made of real wood and quite heavy for its size. I have it in my small entry between garage and house, works perfect for the area.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size for small space!
 from Carmel, Indiana,  Sep 18, 2014

Excellent product for purpose which is in a small foyer entry area. Quality is four star but totally appropriate for use. Small drawer functional for keys, etc. Easy to assemble which is very important to me. Very good value in comparison to products In similar price range, and I have been looking for months!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hard-to-find size for a small area
 from Memphis, TN,  Jul 17, 2014

Good sturdy table, arrived very quickly, very easy to put together - took me about 15 minutes. Needed something this size for a specific area, so was glad to find it. The only thing I do not like is the way the bottom shelf is installed. It simply rests on metal shelf pegs that are inserted into the legs so, even after tightening the legs down, it still rattles on top of the pegs. I put some sticky felt on each peg so it won't rattle; but the shelf itself will always be slightly loose. A cheap way to build a piece of furniture, but then I wasn't expecting fine quality. I have another console which is almost identical to this one, only slightly wider (33" instead of 30"). It's actually a much nicer piece of furniture, plus the lower shelf is built into the legs; and it only cost $120 retail. I wish I could have found another one just like it; but this one will work fine.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hall Console Table
 from Fort Belvoir,,  May 27, 2014

I love this table! The finish is as pictured and the size is perfect for the spot in my kitchen where it was needed. Just right for my coffee maker, toaster, canisters, etc. I am a little old lady (82, 4'11") and had no problem putting it together by myself. Thank you, Overstock! B.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa table
 from Stewart, TN,  May 2, 2014

enjoy the table, using it in our hall works very well.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute little console table
 from Richmond, VA,  May 2, 2014

I was looking for a night stand alternative (due to the height of the window sill next to our bed) and this did the trick at a great price. It matches our darker wood bedroom furniture perfectly and while I really didn't like the knobs (they are way to much of a contrast against the wood), it was nothing a can of spray paint couldn't fix. I considered switching out the knobs but they are duel screws and it's hard to find alternatives to them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
small sofa table
 from Hartford, CT,  Apr 5, 2014

This small sofa table was just the size I was looking for to put in my bathroom. I put rolled towels on the shelf below. It was easy to assemble. My only problem was that the top left back corner has scrapes on it but I placed a wash cloth basket to cover it. It looks nice and is not too heavy. The drawers are a nice plus. Overall, this was the perfect size and a good value. I am very happy with it.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice small table for front door!
 from Swedesboro. NJ,  Apr 5, 2014

Just what I was looking for....shelf,holds,my,handbag and backpack,during the work week. The drawers hold my keys and other small items needed at front,door. No room for any more junk! And real wood...not particle board.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hall Console Sofa Table
 from Ma,  Mar 27, 2014

Perfect small table for my hallway. Fairly easy to put together, looks nice. Drawer are small, which make sense because of the size. Great find! I looked at table at twice the price in furniture stores that I didn't like as much.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 40 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top