Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice furniture quality
 from Boston, MA,  Mar 16, 2013

It was difficult to find a small hall table (30" x 11") to put near our back door where we enter from the garage. This one works for us. NIce quality and finish. Very easy to assemble. Perfect catch-all for keys and mail.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched the computer image.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I'm pleased with the quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect fit
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Jun 19, 2013

This table was easy to put together and looks great in my front hall. The drawers are a bit wobbly and more for show. Do pay attention to which direction the leg holes are facing when attaching the legs so the little shelf will fit properly, I didn't and had to redo but that was simple to do as well. Very pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good for its' price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Good
 from Reston, VA,  May 18, 2013

I needed an inexpensive console table and liked the look of this one. I was hesitant at first because I had to put it together myself and haven't had luck with other pieces I've purchased. Yet this was easy and the table is sturdy and looks good.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same as displayed
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? matched
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice little console table for a small area.
 from Massillon, Ohio,  Jan 3, 2013

I needed a small table for an area in my dining room. This console table fits perfectly. Table is made very well and was delivered in perfect condition.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color looked just like the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality Table
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Dec 3, 2012

This was a little more than I wanted to spend, but boy am I glad I did! Easy assembly, sturdy construction, rich color. An all around quality table that I would definitely recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great table but...
 from Santa Clara, CA,  Sep 10, 2014

The table is great but when we opened the box two small pieces of plastic fell on the floor. They were about 1/2" by 1/4". Luckily we did not throw them away as we found after assembling the table that they had broken off the drawer guides. We glued them back on and the drawers work fine. If it wasn't for this I would have given five stars. We like the quality and fixing the legs on the body was straightforward.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Pgh, PA - Headquarters for Steelers Nation!,  Aug 16, 2014

We are using this in our bathroom and it fits perfectly! This is a well made product. This is made entirely of wood. No press or particle board. The drawers are dovetailed. Easy to assemble.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect console table
 from Gurnee, IL,  Aug 11, 2014

Easy to assemble. Looks exactly as pictured. Very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from Citrus Heights, CA,  Jul 24, 2014

I really like this little table. It seems well-made and fits perfectly where I expected it to. Had one small plastic drawer guide that was broken but I emailed the manufacturer and they sent me TWO replacements, no questions asked. Excellent customer service! Very pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
this table is what I wanted for my house.
 from Newtown, PA,  Jul 22, 2014

Table is small but cute, and was very easy to put together. Quality is not excellent, but good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Hall Console Sofa Table
 from Macomb, IL,  Apr 15, 2014

I purchased this piece to serve as a television table. It is not a deep table, and the flat screen is exactly the same depth, so it looks good. The shelf on the lower level holds my satellite controller and DVD player very comfortably. Really a good looking addition to my room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and great size for a small area
 from near Cadiz, Ohio,  Jan 8, 2014

Color is dark and just as shown. The dark color makes it look much more expensive than it was. Made of real wood and quite heavy for its size. I have it in my small entry between garage and house, works perfect for the area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Very nice piece of furniture, using it a nightstand between 2 twin beds. The price was excellent and this is made of wood, not fiberboard. Good quality and took only a few minutes to assemble. Drawers are very small, but gives it a nice look. Would recommend.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sofa table
 May 8, 2015

Perfect size. The wood quality I beautiful. Very easy to put together. I have had many compliments. Would definitely purchase one again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's a good buy
 May 5, 2015

Very nice piece of furniture at a good price. The only thing I didn't like is one of the legs was a fraction shorter than the other three so there was wobble with the table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great
 Apr 24, 2015

Little table that fits most anywhere

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice console
 Apr 24, 2015

Looks just like the picture, easy to put together. The drawers are small, but functional.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Side table
 Apr 21, 2015

Nice side table But detailing in craftsmanship is lacking. Price is good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Does go together with effort would buy again

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Apr 7, 2015

Very nicely made and fits perfect in my hallway

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 59 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought