Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Recliner table
 from Edison, NJ,  Dec 20, 2012

It is always a challenge purchasing items for your home from a picture on an internet site but this item was spot on. It is the perfect size for my needs and was very easy to assemble. The delivery came on the day it was scheduled and I received many compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match for the room
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I found it to be of superior quality compared to other assembly required items I have purchased
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product for price
 from New York, NY,  Jan 19, 2013

had a hard time finding a very narrow side table and this one was perfect! looks even better in person than online.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking small table
 from Mission Viejo, CA,  Dec 25, 2012

Very nice looking table and easy to assemble. I have 12" space between couch and wall and this fits perfectly. Little drawer is perfect for pens or small item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect side table for tight places
 from Westerville, Ohio,  Jan 26, 2013

Darling little side table, perfect height too. I have a small family room with lots of windows and built-in shelves so furniture placement is limited. The narrowness of this table was perfect for what I needed it for. Great price for a solid wood table too. I was very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid wood, beautiful durable finish
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Cincinnati,  Jan 3, 2013

Came well packaged and in great shape. Table was easy to assemble and looks just like the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mary
 Jan 7, 2015

Product (color, size, etc) was as stated in ad. Arrived promptly and easy to assemble, stable for the size. Very pleased and would definitely recommend, especially if you have a small space.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

It went together easily and it looks great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Side table
 from Florida,  Dec 9, 2014

Quality side table. Very easy to assemble. Perfect for small area next to chair

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from Chicago IL,  Dec 6, 2014

Sturdy little table that was a cinch to put together. I would highly recommend this table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good size and quality for price
 from Jonesboro, AR,  Nov 6, 2014

Good color and quality. Good side table for a small area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cute Little Side Table
 from Tulsa OK,  Oct 3, 2014

Purchased this small side table to go next to a chair without much space and it fit perfectly. It is well made and was easy to put together. I was very happy with this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recliner table
 from irwin, Pa.,  Sep 9, 2014

I have 2 of these tables and they fit perfectly in the space I have. They match my other furniture in the room and I am happy with this purchase. Easy to put together and they are sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
quite nice
 from il,  Aug 19, 2014

The table arrive promptly, The assembly consisted of bolting on the legs and inserting the bottom shelf. This did not take long at all, and required minimal tools, I have large hands, and found it a bit hard to attach the front legs, because of the internal drawer rails. Most people should have no problems. Also, when assembling take care to orient the legs so that the holes for the pegs supporting the bottom shelf are properly placed. However, any mistake you might make just requires unbolting the legs. The table is all wood. There is no particle board. Therefore the table is very light, The finish is high gloss. The grain in the wood is not very pronounced. The finish seems durable, but only time will really tell. It looks appropriate next to my modern, tailored chocolate brown leather sofa.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it so much we bought another one
 from Dallas, TX,  Jul 29, 2014

This is a really nice looking and solid wood table for the price-point. We had one for about 6months and it still looks great, so we bought another one for the other recliner. Well worth the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chai died table
 from Hayden Idaho,  Jul 25, 2014

So far the only thing I would recommend to a friend that I have bought from overstocked.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairside Recliner Table
 from Hertford, NC,  Jun 24, 2014

Very Satisfied with the product overall. It was a little bit longer and darker than I needed, but I made it work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
recliner table
 from Stewart, TN,  May 2, 2014

At first felt the table was to small, not now. We really enjoy the table and it's just big enough. the drawer is very small but we are still able to use it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chairside Table
 from Austin,Texas,  Apr 22, 2014

Love these tables. Needed two small (narrow) tables for each side of our new leather sectional. Had to be extra narrow due to size of our room. Wanted to be able to put a lamp and a coaster on the table. My husband decided on these and I was concerned that they were too narrow and would topple over if bumped. That is not the case at all. They were the perfect choice, style and look. I get compliments on the tables all the time. They are not high end furniture but they are very attractive and do the job. We could not be more pleased with our purchase. Highly recommend - easy assembly also.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Buy
 from WI,  Apr 15, 2014

Easy to put together and fits next to husbands recliner perfectly. Drawer is small, but large enough for pencils/paper, remotes, etc....Nice color of wood too!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Tables for the price
 from austin, Tx,  Apr 1, 2014

These tables arrived quickly they are solid wood, have a very nice finish on them, were easy to put together and look great with all of our other very expensive furniture. They were perfect for each side of our loveseat recliner. We would highly recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought