Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great product for price
 from New York, NY,  Jan 19, 2013

had a hard time finding a very narrow side table and this one was perfect! looks even better in person than online.

  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Recliner table
 from Edison, NJ,  Dec 20, 2012

It is always a challenge purchasing items for your home from a picture on an internet site but this item was spot on. It is the perfect size for my needs and was very easy to assemble. The delivery came on the day it was scheduled and I received many compliments.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match for the room
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I found it to be of superior quality compared to other assembly required items I have purchased
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking small table
 from Mission Viejo, CA,  Dec 25, 2012

Very nice looking table and easy to assemble. I have 12" space between couch and wall and this fits perfectly. Little drawer is perfect for pens or small item.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Just as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent quality for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice table
 from Chicago IL,  Dec 6, 2014

Sturdy little table that was a cinch to put together. I would highly recommend this table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good size and quality for price
 from Jonesboro, AR,  Nov 6, 2014

Good color and quality. Good side table for a small area.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice inexpensive tables.
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 4, 2014

I bought 4 of them and I am really pleased with the outcome. I would not want to plan on opening and closing the drawers everyday without putting parafin(sp) to lube the rails but for an occasional opening they are just fine. I am impressed with the quailty for the value. I did have a problem with one of the drawer fronts being off when I opend the box but FedEx has one on the way, according to the tracking number! Very happy with customer service. Overall .........great find for very reasonable price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect side table for tight places
 from Westerville, Ohio,  Jan 26, 2013

Darling little side table, perfect height too. I have a small family room with lots of windows and built-in shelves so furniture placement is limited. The narrowness of this table was perfect for what I needed it for. Great price for a solid wood table too. I was very happy with my purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid wood, beautiful durable finish
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great
 from Cincinnati,  Jan 3, 2013

Came well packaged and in great shape. Table was easy to assemble and looks just like the picture.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Solid
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Belinda
 May 22, 2016

Perfect for those narrow spaces. Very nice looking and looks exactly like pictured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love it!
 May 17, 2016

Beautiful color, very nice quality, perfect size to go beside our recliner.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size
 May 17, 2016

Needed a small scale side table, fits where I need it. Easy assembly, decent quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NewHome
 Apr 30, 2016

Good for narrow space between furniture

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sturdy table
 Apr 23, 2016

This was just the right size - a very narrow 10" - and it was easy to assemble and very sturdy. It's a simple and attractive piece of furniture. I was short two washers (out of 8) and one of the plastic stops for the drawer arrived broken, but neither of those things impacted the way the table functions or looks. It's a good value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
DB
 Apr 20, 2016

Solid construction, easy assembly, a little smaller than anticipated.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Okay
 Apr 19, 2016

This is an okay inexpensive side table. The finish and color is good. It is also very easy to assemble. On the down side, it is very lightweight and the drawer is tiny. On the bottom of the legs are small pieces of rounded wood which makes the table less stable. This is a table designed for small places and I knew that so I'm not complaining but am being realistic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KW
 Mar 25, 2016

Nice small size, good looking table.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Mrs.
 Mar 14, 2016

Works well beside a recliner.....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
smiceli
 Mar 12, 2016

great size and simple to assemble

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice looking
 Mar 12, 2016

I am pleased with these tables. I bought two and was happy to find narrow tables. Once put together, they are very sturdy. Putting together was easy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Dr.
 Mar 2, 2016

Arrived on time, easy to assemble and looks good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 95 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought