Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just what I needed
 from New City, NY,  Jul 30, 2014

I have large windows throughout my home and it's hard to find window coverings (besides curtains) without breaking the bank. These blinds were affordable and look really nice! Plus, they block out a lot of light, when closed. They arrived within days and were fairly explanatory to hang. I ended up purchasing 3 more and will probably cover additional windows in the future with them!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Florida,  Jul 9, 2014

Blinds look great. I am very happy with the overall product. Easy install.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 from Austin, TX,  Jan 1, 2014

For the money the blinds are nice, my only issue is that they are a little tough to close with the pull string. I'm afraid I will break it pulling so hard. We'll see how long they last.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Wood 71 inch Blinds
 from Dallas, Tx,  Oct 16, 2013

Great looking blinds, however mine were bent in shipping. Since they are so heavy, I will try to use anyway. The bent spot should not affect the beauty or the use of the blinds. I would recommend that if you need this product, you might want to buy locally instead of having them shipped....

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Blinds
 from Saint Louis, MO,  Jan 4, 2013

These are nice panels. The blinds look nice from inside and out. However the overall craftsmanship is just not there. With the size the blinds will sage in the middle if you roll the blinds up half way. For the price I expected them to be put together and the quality to be a bit better than what it is. They have been up for less than a week so I am hoping for long term they actually hold up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was similar
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is not what I had hoped for.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great blinds!
 from Panama City, Florida,  Nov 28, 2012

We have purchased blinds similar at the big home improvement store and paid much more. Quality was just as good if not better than the ones we paid more for. I LOVE that they open close is with a string and not with a tacky plastic stick. Very impressed with these!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
ok
 from louisiana,  Nov 10, 2012

loved them but ordered wrong size will reorder again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? okay
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fits the need
 from Southern Oregon,  Jul 13, 2011

The size was perfect for my window. The first one I received had a broken chord mechanism. But Overstock customer service was very helpful in the exchange process, and I ultimately received a replacement that works great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Fine. Not superior -- but does the job.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice blinds! HORRIBLE INSTRUCTIONS!
 from Maryland,  Jun 26, 2011

I did not give this five stars because of the instructions. They were horrible. My husband and I are not novice do-it-yourself people, but it took about an hour or more to put up the blinds. There were two different kinds of screws and we guessed which ones to use. Extra plastic pieces that are not listed in the instructions. It was almost like putting a puzzle together. With that said, the blinds once up are BEAUTIFUL! Great addition to the baby room.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Yes
  • How is the quality of the product? Good
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Blinds
 from Brooklyn Diva,  May 3, 2011

This product is awesome. To be completely honest, you really cannot tell they are not wood unless you are right on top of them. Great Price and Buy... I have been shopping at Overstock for years and have not been disappointed yet.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought
Faux Wood 69-inch Blinds
Sale $96.29
Was $106.99
(6)
Back to top