Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 581-600 of 659 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 29 30 31 ... 33 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our Needs
 from Windsor, CA,  Jun 1, 2007

These cushions are great...They're just what we wanted and the color (Sage) is perfect to fit in with our decor...I originally ordered the faux leather (sold out) but these are a wonderful replacement...We've never been disappointed with any orders from Overstock.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair cushions
 from New Hampshire,  May 31, 2007

I purchased the Chamois Hugger Non-slip Seat Cushion and they are very nice. They don't slip around at all. I got the Sage color and I liked them so much I ordered 4 more. They are soft and comfortable.The price is great You can't beat it. I would recommend them highly to any of my friends

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seat Cushions
 from Kingwood, Texas,  May 30, 2007

Love the cushions. They are very soft, durable and what a great price. I was hesitant about the "slip resistant" bottom and usually buy ones with the ties - but find these work great.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice but not terribly durable
 from Boston, MA,  May 30, 2007

After using the chair pads for a few weeks, the fronts have flattened considerably. They look very nice, although they are a little narrow for my chairs.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great, slips a little
 from Southern California,  May 30, 2007

These pillow cushions look great and feel fabulous. The only complaint I have is they are a bit slippery, and we did have an incidence of someone falling out of their chair when picking a puzzle piece off of the ground.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cushions!
 May 29, 2007

These cushions are really great. They absolutely do not slip on the chair, despite my children's best efforts to make them do so. The fabric is soft and looks nice. And the cushions are very comfortable. We're glad we bought them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair pads
 from Keller, TX,  May 27, 2007

Pros: Do not slip Nice color Comfortable Cons: Tend to flatten with prolonged sitting. However, 'pop' back up eventually.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
seat cushions
 from Atlanta,  May 27, 2007

These are wonderful cushions--and the price was amazing. I really searched a lot of stores and overstock had the best prices by far! The cushions are comfortable, easy to clean up minor little mishaps and really do stay put pretty well with the non slip backing. I am VERY pleased with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seat Cushions
 from New York,  May 26, 2007

I like the cushions very much. the color was true to the picture and they really do stay on the chairs. Good value and good product.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Non slip chair pads
 from Pacific Northwest,  May 25, 2007

I am very happy with these chair pads. I have searched for some time to find pads that will fit my dining chairs, smaller & more rounder on the corners, with no luck. I had never tried the no slip ones, but decided to take a chance on these.... and I am so glad, because they work great! The size was perfect for my chairs, and the no slide backing does work very well. The color is great too, and they were a good value at less than $10 per chair.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushions
 from Philadelphia,  May 25, 2007

These cushions are perfect...they really do stay put on the chair without any ties.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful cushions
 from Glen Mills, PA,  May 19, 2007

I am very satisfied with this purchase. The cushions were exactly as they looked on the website. I didn┐t believe at the beginning but they really do not slip. They are soft and comfortable and the color matches my kitchen. I received them few days after the order and I am glad I bought them from overstock.com. No disappointments.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True Red
 from Maryland,  May 18, 2007

Just recieved these cushions and they are great. The color is a true red and they are really cushy. The no skid back really works! Great Buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look Nice
 from Chicago,  May 11, 2007

A bit small for my chairs, but they look nice for the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Comfy
 from Florida,  May 9, 2007

These chamois seat cushions are so soft and comfortable, truly no-slip, and overall, a really good value. The quality of the stitching appears to be quite good, as well (I've had them for about 4 weeks now). If you're in the market for something comfy soft on a hardwood seat, I would recommend these!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Seat Cushions!
 from Ozone Park, NY,  May 7, 2007

I have had these cushions for about a month now, and I am extremely happy with them. I gave them 5 stars for everything, including durability and workmanship because my brother has had the same ones for about a year, and they still look BRAND NEW! So I am confident that mine will hold up for a long time. They really do not slip off the chairs like so many other types of seat cushions. For example the ones that you have to tie the strings to the chairs - they slip and slide. These really DO NOT! And they look great - the chamois material is soft, brushed, very comfortable and easy to clean. I bought these cushions to go on new wood chairs that I purchased for my dining room, and my daughter commented that my dining room now looks like something out of a magazine cover - the cushions really do accentuate the wood and give the room a polished look. In summary, they are great and I am a happy customer!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are great: the fabric is durable, the color a deep brown - exactly what I was looking for - the padding just right, they don't slip... and the price can't be beat. Highly recommended!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chamois chiar pads
 from Danville, CA,  May 4, 2007

These are great. They are extremely rich looking and very comfortable. I would absolutely buy again and recommend to all.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair cushions
 from louisville, ky,  May 3, 2007

I could only find a few cushions in stores and they were much more expensive than these. These are exactly what I wanted. They are a thick soft cushion and the non-stick backing was an added bonus and really does keep the cushion from sliding around.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful!
 from Sunny Southwest,  Apr 30, 2007

These cushions add elegance to any dining decor! The microfiber fabric is very luxurious. I ordered the blue and they are a brilliant vivid color. I did Scotch Guard them for added durability since they are only spot cleanable and accidents do happen...

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 581-600 of 659 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 29 30 31 ... 33 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top