Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 581-600 of 664 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 29 30 31 ... 34 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
The Best Chair Cushions
 from Kansas City, MO,  Jun 14, 2007

These chair cushions are of excellent value. Also, the company description and variety of colors offered are true-to-form; I purchased "red" & they perfectly match the apple items in my dining area. Another favorite feature is that the cushions are "Non-slip."

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 from Scottsdale,  Jun 12, 2007

The seat cushions definitely weren't generous in size and don't quite completely cover the dining room chairs. I ordered black and they look dark blue. I had to check the tag to be certain they sent me black. They look very nice and the seat hugger does work, just wish they would've covered the chair better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These are very nice non-slip cushions. I bought the chamois and the are a nice neutral color. It would have been nicer if they were slightly larger.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair pads
 from Dayton, Tennessee,  Jun 8, 2007

These chair pads are a great value. They stay put and feel great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Satisfied
 from California,  Jun 1, 2007

Overall, these look good and are very comfortable. I cannot comment on durability, b/c we haven't used them much, but it's definitely a step from the wood chair seat. Only con is the tags were difficult to remove competely, it seems to be sewn into the cover, i didn't want to risk pulling it all out and unraveling the side stiching. I just cut it as close as i could - and I don't even think about it anymore.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect for our Needs
 from Windsor, CA,  Jun 1, 2007

These cushions are great...They're just what we wanted and the color (Sage) is perfect to fit in with our decor...I originally ordered the faux leather (sold out) but these are a wonderful replacement...We've never been disappointed with any orders from Overstock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair cushions
 from New Hampshire,  May 31, 2007

I purchased the Chamois Hugger Non-slip Seat Cushion and they are very nice. They don't slip around at all. I got the Sage color and I liked them so much I ordered 4 more. They are soft and comfortable.The price is great You can't beat it. I would recommend them highly to any of my friends

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seat Cushions
 from Kingwood, Texas,  May 30, 2007

Love the cushions. They are very soft, durable and what a great price. I was hesitant about the "slip resistant" bottom and usually buy ones with the ties - but find these work great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice but not terribly durable
 from Boston, MA,  May 30, 2007

After using the chair pads for a few weeks, the fronts have flattened considerably. They look very nice, although they are a little narrow for my chairs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great, slips a little
 from Southern California,  May 30, 2007

These pillow cushions look great and feel fabulous. The only complaint I have is they are a bit slippery, and we did have an incidence of someone falling out of their chair when picking a puzzle piece off of the ground.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cushions!
 May 29, 2007

These cushions are really great. They absolutely do not slip on the chair, despite my children's best efforts to make them do so. The fabric is soft and looks nice. And the cushions are very comfortable. We're glad we bought them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice chair pads
 from Keller, TX,  May 27, 2007

Pros: Do not slip Nice color Comfortable Cons: Tend to flatten with prolonged sitting. However, 'pop' back up eventually.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
seat cushions
 from Atlanta,  May 27, 2007

These are wonderful cushions--and the price was amazing. I really searched a lot of stores and overstock had the best prices by far! The cushions are comfortable, easy to clean up minor little mishaps and really do stay put pretty well with the non slip backing. I am VERY pleased with my purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Seat Cushions
 from New York,  May 26, 2007

I like the cushions very much. the color was true to the picture and they really do stay on the chairs. Good value and good product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Non slip chair pads
 from Pacific Northwest,  May 25, 2007

I am very happy with these chair pads. I have searched for some time to find pads that will fit my dining chairs, smaller & more rounder on the corners, with no luck. I had never tried the no slip ones, but decided to take a chance on these.... and I am so glad, because they work great! The size was perfect for my chairs, and the no slide backing does work very well. The color is great too, and they were a good value at less than $10 per chair.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushions
 from Philadelphia,  May 25, 2007

These cushions are perfect...they really do stay put on the chair without any ties.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful cushions
 from Glen Mills, PA,  May 19, 2007

I am very satisfied with this purchase. The cushions were exactly as they looked on the website. I didn┐t believe at the beginning but they really do not slip. They are soft and comfortable and the color matches my kitchen. I received them few days after the order and I am glad I bought them from overstock.com. No disappointments.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True Red
 from Maryland,  May 18, 2007

Just recieved these cushions and they are great. The color is a true red and they are really cushy. The no skid back really works! Great Buy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look Nice
 from Chicago,  May 11, 2007

A bit small for my chairs, but they look nice for the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Comfy
 from Florida,  May 9, 2007

These chamois seat cushions are so soft and comfortable, truly no-slip, and overall, a really good value. The quality of the stitching appears to be quite good, as well (I've had them for about 4 weeks now). If you're in the market for something comfy soft on a hardwood seat, I would recommend these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 581-600 of 664 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 29 30 31 ... 34 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought