Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 581-600 of 781 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 29 30 31 ... 40 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Chamois Seat Cushion
 from Rockford, IL,  May 4, 2008

Great value. Very comfortable. Love the gripper material on the bottom... these stay on the chair without ties! Would buy these again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft and Cushy!
 from Black Hills, SD,  Apr 26, 2008

These are really great chair pads for such a reasonable price! The fabric is soft and suede-like, the slip-proof backing (which works as it should) is expertly hidden underneath and not visible when the pad is in place, and they're just plain comfortable to sit on. Can't believe I got such nice pads so cheap! Haven't had them long enough to have a valid opinion on durability, but all other aspects exceed my expectations. Don't hesitate!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent chair cushions
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Apr 22, 2008

I had been looking for some chair cushions that were going to look nice, but also withstand our 3 year old boy. These are great!! I love the color, and they clean up really well. They are truly non-slip.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Purchase
 from Long Island, NY,  Apr 22, 2008

I recently bought the sage green seat cushions for my kitchen to replace the last set I had purchased from Overstock a couple of years ago. This time I chose the Chamois fabric because the reviews said it is micro fiber, which is exactly what I wanted. They arrived very quickly. The color is definitely a little more khaki than sage which was what I was hoping for. When I first put them on my chairs they looked a little small, but after a couple of weeks of sitting on them they flatten enough to look perfect. The no-slip back is great. So far, the fabric is wonderful. I have 3 children and we've had a few spills already. A wipe with a damp sponge and the cushions are good as new. I even wiped up chocolate pudding and there is no stain. I definitely recommend these cushions. They look great, are comfortable and you can't beat the price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair Cushion
 from Boston, MA,  Apr 22, 2008

I just love them. They are soft, comfortable and the color is great. Thank you.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cushions
 from Seymour, TN,  Apr 18, 2008

The cushions are great. They are comfortable and they stay on the chair without ties. I got the celery colored ones and they are bland enough to fit with any table decoration.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good for the price!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Apr 15, 2008

These chair pads arrived quickly as usual and are well represented in the photos on the web site. They do stay in place quite nicely, but at first a little uncomfortable to sit on. I've gotten use to them, but they do give you a lift in your chair, and I think it's the buttons that took some getting used to. The color is nice, the fabric is soft and seems durable. Overall, I think these are a great buy for the money.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Please be Seated
 from Huntington.LI. new York,  Apr 14, 2008

These cushions were slightly better deal than stores and with free shipping and no tax a good buy. Good looks but slightly softer than I would have liked. Had I been able to squeeze them before purchase may have passed. After almost 1 mo. use seem slightly flat but clean up real well after cranberry juice spill and no stain at all...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice for the money
 from Georgia,  Apr 11, 2008

Good looking, and comfy....especially for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft durable cushions--totally great!
 from Round the corner from the White House,  Apr 6, 2008

These cushions are perfect! We used them on country style wooden chairs and they work perfectly. The stay in place for the most part---a little adjusting every once in a while but worth it not to have those hideous ties. The color is exactly as seen on the screen. Love 'em.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Non-slip seat cushion
 from Indiana,  Apr 6, 2008

These cushions are thick and comfy. They stay put even when my 4-year old grandson is getting in and out of the chair. I am buying 4 more. The fabric is holding up very well.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice cushions
 from Stillman Valley, IL,  Apr 2, 2008

These cushions are very plump, well made, and attractive. They were a little small for my chairs, but I didn't measure. I kept them to use with other chairs because they are so nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Non-Slip Seat Cushions
 from Indiana,  Mar 22, 2008

I know I got great value with this purchase! The cushions are made very well, comfortable and look nice in my kitchen. I bought the tie type of seat cushion just a few months back (not on Overstock) only to have them rip! These no-slip cushions were the perfect answer.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from broomfield, colorado,  Mar 16, 2008

i really like these cushions but when i tried to remove the tags it ripped them, the tags should be easy to remove because they are not supposed to stay in the cushions. overall i like them

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chair huggers
 from Anderson,In,  Mar 13, 2008

They look and feel great. I think the price was fantastic!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Appearance
 from Carbondale, IL,  Mar 12, 2008

Very impressed with the way they look and feel. The non-slip feature is especially nice. I tried to get it to fall off the chair by shaking the chair and it would not budge!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chamois chair cushions
 from vermont,  Mar 7, 2008

after a couple weeks of use, the cushions are bumpy, flat and lop-sided. i could not recommend these to anyone.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
comfortable and great appearance
 from retired in Texas originally from NJ,  Mar 5, 2008

very well made, very attractive, very pleased with product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stains Wood Chairs
 from Port Huron, MI,  Mar 2, 2008

Be careful when putting dark colors on light wood chairs. I bought the burgandy and put them on my oak chairs and the color stained my chairs. It will not come out short of sanding and restaining.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gr-r-r-eat Value!
 from Gurnee, IL,  Feb 29, 2008

I researched the net for new chair cushions and found these to be the best buy for my needs. They are just as described...the color and material just as I anticipated. I have several grandchildren and have had one spill already! A quick wipe with a dishcloth was all it took to get it looking like new again. I LOVE these cushions!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 581-600 of 781 reviews for this product
Previous 1 ... 29 30 31 ... 40 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought