Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 779 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great cushions
 from NY, NY,  Aug 30, 2007

These are very nice durable cushions and a good value. I bought these around 3 years ago and am replacing them with the exact same ones as they looked so nice. As mine are used for my kitchen, they were stained from spills and just need to be replaced. I would wash them in a cold delicate cycle wash and air dry.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HOW CAN YOU GO WRONG ?
 from NYC,  Jul 12, 2006

They do just what they are intended to do ! NO slipping and sliding. (I have very modern vintage chairs that have curved wood seats.) These fit PERFECTLY...hold themselves to the chair...and the color (black) was perfect ! And the price? FANTASTIC Now I can actually ENJOY sitting in my BEAUTIFUL chairs !!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the pads...no more slipping and slidding
 from Seattle, WA,  May 4, 2006

I order them and they were here in 4 days and they really stay in place for my wood pub table chair(s) and the price was nice.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy cushions
 Jul 12, 2016

Very comfortable and they stay-put on the chair without ties. I am pleased.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair cushions
 Jun 20, 2016

I needed to replace my kitchen /dining room cushions on my wooden chairs. These are comfy and look good, but a bit smaller than my original ones. They stay in place well and I like the color, just was hoping for a bit larger size. Nevertheless, I am very happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
so happy
 Jun 20, 2016

very pleased with these. I have looked all over for theses and they were not half as good as these. Very Happy with the price as well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
8 years later, and I'm STILL using these cushions!
 Jun 9, 2016

These cushions not only don't slip off my chairs, but they've also lived thru many, many, MANY washings, and they STILL look great! It's been 8 years, and they still don't need to be replaced - but if they DID, I'd buy them again!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
JUST WHAT I NEEDED!
 Jun 8, 2016

Got these at a bargain price since they only came in tan. But since that works for me I purchased 2 sets of 4 cushions (8 total). Quality and price can't be beat. I had looked at a lot of chair pads. Nice and thick with non-slip backing. Good size for my chairs--maybe a tad smaller. Be sure to measure your chairs before buying pads. They come in many different sizes. I couldn't be happier with these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GA SHOPPER
 Jun 5, 2016

THESE ARE ABSOLUTELY THE BEST! THEY ARE DEFINITELY NON-SLIP, FIT WELL, AND NO MORE TIES. WTG, O!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Robert
 Jun 2, 2016

Came in fast, sorry still in box remodeling home.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ok for price
 May 31, 2016

These did not last long but I got a fair amount of use out of them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Non-slip cushions
 May 24, 2016

Wow! These really worked well! Used these in the dining room until we recently purchased new chairs, but these really do stay put!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy!
 May 24, 2016

This is the second set of these cushions that I purchased from Overstock. The first set held up well for 6 years!!! It was time for a new set. Great quality product

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 May 17, 2016

These cushion are very comfortable. I ordered the beige ones and they are true to color. Love this purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chair pads
 May 11, 2016

Well constructed and comfortable thickness. Would purchase again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good seat covers
 May 7, 2016

Seat covers that stay on the chair because of the ties. They clean up well and hold their shape nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
The best
 Apr 29, 2016

I've never saw seat covers like these, I love the grip they have on them it keeps them from slipping off. I have six chairs in my house I only ordered 1 set because I know my husband don't like sitting on them. So I just figured I'll use his for another chair and it's working. OK overstock I must thank you for carrying get this product because I've never saw these anywhere else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Priscilla
 Apr 28, 2016

Definitely the best seat pillows ever. I would buy them again, when these wear out - but that does not look like something that will happen soon!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 Apr 23, 2016

Very comfortable cushions and they are easy to clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect!
 Apr 22, 2016

comfortable, well constructed, soft, beautiful. The perfect cushion for hard chairs, Friends and family a like have been delighted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 779 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought