For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 661 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 34 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Just What I Needed!
 from Millersville, MD,  Jul 27, 2006

I came to Overstock looking for microfiber chairpads like my friend has. She got them at a nearby retail store, but there were none left. I came to Overstock and found exactly what I needed! They are essentially microfiber (described as chamois), and since I have 3 cats, I needed these so they can't destroy them! I was very pleased to be able to choose from 10 different colors! It was a difficult decision, but I chose 2 sets of the blue, which are a beautiful and very rich hue. They are top quality--much better than chairpads I've seen in the stores at this price point. I've always has tie-on pads, but they always broke. The no-slip pads are wonderful! A nice touch is the fact that the pads are gusseted. Another nice touch is that the no-slip fabric does not come all the way to the bottom edge (as the picture shows), so the no-slip doesn't show, as store-bought pads (without gussets and bottom border fabric) do. I strongly recommend these chairpads. I wish I needed more so I could buy other colors! Thank you Overstock!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
True no slip cushions!
 from NH,  Aug 23, 2006

I got these cushions in the blue to match my blue kitchen and they are wonderful. The price is fantastic for a set of four! At first, I was skeptical that the cushions would stay on the chair without ties but these are TRUE NO SLIP cushions. They stay right on the chair even when you swing your legs to the side and even when the kids come to the dinner table and jump on the chair sideways....you won't be dissapointed. They are comfortable to sit on and the stuffing does not bunch up.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable, Good Looking & A Great Value
 from Alden, NY,  Sep 14, 2006

These chair pads are very comfortable, attractive, they stay put and seem very durable (the only reason I gave durability a 4 is I have not had them long enough to rate them differently). The color and fit are perfect for my room and my chairs. Another fine purchase and an excellent price from Overstock.com!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Stoneham, MA,  Jan 30, 2006

I ordered the Jade and the colour is FABULOUS! The quality is even better than I expected, the seams are all even and the stuffing is channeled properly. The no-slip backing does just what it promises! This was a GREAT purchase, if you're looking for chair cushions, I recommend you try these---you won't be disappointed!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from Chicago,  Jan 30, 2006

Wow. We received these chairpads along with coordinating colors of curtains & pillows. What a great inexpensive way to update the entire family room. So glad I found this site. Fast shipping & low prices. Great combination.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

 from buffalo,new york,  Jan 30, 2006

I just received these and they are GREAT! The quality is better than I thought they would be and definitely better than store bought. Very comfy- thick cushion, nice fabric (color matched photo, I got jade), and the no-slip aspect makes this a very worthwhile purchase! Thanks!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Too small
 from Huntington, NY,  Aug 30, 2010

These cushions are very puffy and the color is great. But they are an odd size - more suitable for a folding chair than for my large wooden kitchen chairs. I've purchased seat cushions for these chairs before and they always worked with the standard size, so I let my guard down. They're also an odd shape, so they're going back in the morning.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They slip!
 from Forest Hills, NY,  Mar 5, 2010

These "non-slip" chair cushions slip. I bought the pomegranate color. While it's pretty and hides the dirt, they still slip all over the place! I am now going out to buy ribbons so I can tie them to the chair. How annoying to incure this additional expense.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
way too small
 from Portland, Oregon,  Sep 7, 2010

I bought 8 of these cushions for my wooden chairs, hoping to make them more comfortable. Instead, they are even more uncomfortable. The cushions are way too small to cover the seat of the chair, and the chair seat is not oversized. Also, the "gripping" material on the bottom side does nothing to stop them from slipping around. The cushions are too high, making me feel like I am sitting on a telephone book. I regret buying 8 of these cushions, should have only bought one to test it out. Unfortunately, my husband took all the tags off so I cannot return them. Take my advice, do not buy these chair cushions.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chamois Hugger No-slip Chair pads
 from Salt Lake City, UT,  Sep 11, 2006

This product is worth the buy and quality. I purchased the Burgundy and love the color. The appearance is great, and durability so far is wonderful. The only thing I don't like is that you have to spot clean this product and can't put it in you laundry machine. Spot cleaning this is quick and it does clean up nicely. I have a 7 year old and she spill alot so I spot clean often. I have enjoyed this product and for the price it is a steal.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Product
 from NYC,  Aug 12, 2006

I was surprised how well these cushions are made! Not only are they comfortable but they really do stay in place! Wonderful. Everyone should know the color of "burgundy" is a actually a mix of "burgundy" and "rust." Still a gorgeous combination. The combination of the two shades allows the pillow to blend better with other colors! Absolutely wonderful product and I highly recommend it. If my husband loves it....you know it has to be good and comfortable!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
not pleased
 from Fairburn, Ga,  Jul 16, 2013

I am not pleased with these seat cushions at all, would have sent them back if I had not removed the tags before trying them out. they are flat when you sit on them, not plump at all and poor quality. would not recommend them to anyone.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Suede Non-slip Seat Cushion
 from Boston, MA,  Nov 13, 2012

Great product, just what I was looking for - the pads are firm and comfy and the color is great. Good value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Exceelent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
chanois hugger cushions
 from morris,IL,  Dec 8, 2008

Good value for the price. I would recomend to a friend. Spots clean up fast.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Chamois Hugger Non-slip Seat Cushion
 from New York, NY,  Mar 13, 2008

This was a great buy! The seat cushions are well made as described! I have the blue cushions and the actual color was just like the color on the internet!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cushions
 from NY, NY,  Aug 30, 2007

These are very nice durable cushions and a good value. I bought these around 3 years ago and am replacing them with the exact same ones as they looked so nice. As mine are used for my kitchen, they were stained from spills and just need to be replaced. I would wash them in a cold delicate cycle wash and air dry.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
HOW CAN YOU GO WRONG ?
 from NYC,  Jul 12, 2006

They do just what they are intended to do ! NO slipping and sliding. (I have very modern vintage chairs that have curved wood seats.) These fit PERFECTLY...hold themselves to the chair...and the color (black) was perfect ! And the price? FANTASTIC Now I can actually ENJOY sitting in my BEAUTIFUL chairs !!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love the pads...no more slipping and slidding
 from Seattle, WA,  May 4, 2006

I order them and they were here in 4 days and they really stay in place for my wood pub table chair(s) and the price was nice.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I expected
 from Denver, CO,  Sep 17, 2014

Very good quality and exactly as pictured. Enjoying them.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product
 from NY,  Aug 29, 2014

These pillows were perfect for our needs. They were very well padded and comfortable. They don't slip off the chair and the size fit our chairs perfectly. An excellent value.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 661 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 34 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top