Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Almost not quite
 from Portsmouth, NH,  Nov 12, 2014

The pillows are soft, but not very fluffy. They are much wider than they are tall, so they're more suited to be a cushion & not a pillow. Could use more stuffing.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow covers are just like suede!
 from Oxford, PA,  Nov 12, 2014

I love these pillow covers. The material is good quality and the colors are beautiful!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average, but practical
 from Washington, D.C.,  Oct 9, 2014

The positives of this pillow are nice fabric and color. The negatives are poor quality stitching and inadequate filling. I even thought about opening one side and adding more filling. You get what you pay for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Suede Pillows - I thought I could wash but NO
 from Upstate NY on Great Lake Ontario!,  Aug 31, 2014

I thought these pillows would be good for the back of my couch and I thought they could be washed but no, it didn't work out. They look OK and the colors matched what was shown on the screen but ...Yuck. They were very flat and I couldn't puff them up much, and then I realized I couldn't wash them myself and this is something I need to be able to do so If I missed the 'dry clean' only then that is my fault. But they were really flat and cheap feeling so for the price they were not worth it as I wanted a long term pillow. And my pillows get use so these were not worth the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillows were not what I thought
 from Des Moines, iowa,  Jul 20, 2014

The size of these pillows were what I expected and the color was great, but these were incredibly flat. I was going to use them as a decor pillow for my couch and they were so flimsy they looked ridiculous.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft Pillows
 from Rockaway NJ,  Feb 14, 2014

Very soft and comfortable pillows. Good color matched what I thought the color would be.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These pillows are very soft & compfy
 from Upstate N.Y.,  Jan 14, 2014

These pillows are very soft & compfy.I chose the terra cotta color & it is beautiful.The quality is very good.I think they could use a little more filling though.That is why I gave them 4,not 5 stars

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful description
 from Woodstock, GA,  Jan 12, 2014

House warming gift for a friend, she says they are amazing and exactly what she was looking for!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought