Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Beautiful, soft pillows
 from Clinton, NJ,  Aug 17, 2014

I love everything about these pillows. They are very true to the color in the photos. I just wish I had realized that they are "dry clean only," because with a one-year-old in the house I think I'm crazy to purchase them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are definately not high quality
 from St.Louis, MO,  Sep 27, 2014

Pillows are okay they seem cheap. The stitching is off on the pillows seems to be hit and miss. Not much stuffing in pillows. Sad thing is I probably could've gotten something better at *******. I will use for now then get something better quality from somewhere else.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Suede Throw Pillow
 from Colorado,  Aug 10, 2014

The pillow was not what I expected...the material is very thin as is the filling. The pillow was fairly flat. I returned it and was dismayed @ the cost of the return. Will not buy from Overstock again because of this policy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy!!!
 from staten island, NY,  Jan 24, 2014

I bought these for my daughter's living room....She has a very long sofa....I bought 2packages....& she loved them so much, I bought another package.....they look great against the sage green sofa....a very good bargain for the price!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
First time !
 from Massachusetts,  Sep 2, 2014

This is the first time I have ordered any household product online . I am very happy with the quality , color and comfort of these pillows . Not so stuffed that its hard to rest your head . They are felled just right . Lots of comfort and add just the right touch to my decor . I thank you

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Suede 22" Set of Pillows (Apple Green)
 from Chicago,  Jul 29, 2014

These pillows are a disappointment. They look cheap, creased and do NOT have hidden zippers. Maybe I got a set of lemons but the filling is scant and does not fill out the pillow covers completely. The color was nice, but they are useless if you want to put a more stuffed filling in the pillow cover or have a pillow that will not go completely flat when you lean on it. Not worth the money. I am returning.......color good but that is all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NOT THE QUALITY I EXPECTED
 from Coconut Creek, FL,  Nov 22, 2013

The pillows were poorly made. The corners had no filling, and the middle was very lumpy. I tried to redistribute the filling but that did not work. The corners had no filling at all. They look old and used. I am returning them tomorrow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gg
 Aug 5, 2015

Color is different than shown, the feel of the material is weird

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Best pillows Ever!! I sleep on these pillows all the time and I love them so much­čśŹ

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cuddly Pillows!
 May 26, 2015

These do get a little mis-shapen after considerable use on the couch but a little fluffing and they're good as new- very soft and a great size!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap
 May 22, 2015

filling is awful. cheap quality. i threw them away.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pillow?
 May 20, 2015

Look cheap, I use them for the dogs.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just ok
 May 13, 2015

It'll do... pretty purple color... ok stitching... not very filled.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft
 May 12, 2015

I bought the mocha which has a subtle yellow tint. Looks so nice with the "outdoor/indoor grey/gold casual rug.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ellen
 Apr 23, 2015

The pillows are the perfect size and color!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows
 Apr 22, 2015

These pillows are nice size and lots of colors to choose from, but are a little to soft and do not keep their shape well. Need more filling to be comfortable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Large size- two set of a soft color that adds a nice touch to any sofa, loveseat or chair. A good quality of material and will be needing more. These are really nice and do not care to put them on the floor.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft
 Mar 4, 2015

Very soft and comfortable! Looks great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pillow!
 Feb 25, 2015

I bought these in the olive color for a burgundy leather sectional in the tv room and they look great! I added them as the anchor to a collection of pillows and they do the job. The faux suede feels great, they are wonderful to use for a nap, the size is good, my only complaint is they could use more stuffing. They aren't thin, but they're not overstuffed and fabulous either. They are a great addition to my pillow collection on that sectional. They don't dominate, they accent and play well with the others. Love them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good color
 Feb 13, 2015

worth the money made pretty well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 33 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought