Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 161-180 of 191 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from CA,  Jul 5, 2009

I love these curtains. They are true to the colors in the picture, excellent quality and excellent value. Would definitely recommend them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great value
 from Mempis, T N,  Jun 28, 2009

These are excellent for the price. They are lined, but not blackout draperies. The fabric is good quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
loy7
 from Ohio,  Jun 27, 2009

I had been searching for curtains for a couple of years and just couldn't find anything that i wanted, I was online one day and thought, look at Overstock.com. As soon as I saw them I liked them so decided to order them, they look really nice up and seem to be of a real good quality. i have had several compliments on them so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Silk Drapes
 from Northern virginia,  Jun 26, 2009

These drapes are so very beautiful. So glad I bought them!!!! I will defnitely refer them to others. They coordinate beautifully with the design I have in mind for my living room. Nice!!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Drapes
 from Dallas, Texas,  Jun 26, 2009

I ordered a pair of the window treatments for my bathroom window and was so impressed with them that I ordered another pair for my shower. The colors are vibrant (Gold). They look like silk. I've received multiple compliments on them. Thanks

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
curtains
 Jun 18, 2009

great curtains made the room look a whole lot better

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality and value
 from Kansas,  Jun 6, 2009

I purchased 8 of these panels for the bedroom of a 1930's Victorian cottage that has many large windows to dress. As this is an investment property to rent, I am trying to budget carefully on the window treatments. These panels are tasteful and $10.00 cheaper per panel than most I found on-line or in stores. Plus they are lined!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolute value
 from Ma.,  Jun 4, 2009

Great value....color is as shown, workmanship is quality and the delivery was quicker than I expected. Overall, overstock is the best.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
overall a good value
 from the cold midwest,  Jun 2, 2009

my only gripe with these is that the color didn't exactly match the photo. the colors in the actual item are much more muted.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love the curtains
 from Columbia, TN,  May 27, 2009

I love the stripe curtains. Black out my bedroom great. I work nights and need to room dark during the daytime for sleep... Work great, wonderful deal.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Wonderful!!
 from Texas,  May 15, 2009

I had been looking and looking for decent priced curtains that still looked nice. These are great. They are very thick and well made. They look like I spent tons of money on them when I didn't. I would highly recommend these.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cj
 from Toronto, ON,  May 9, 2009

ordered these curtains for my living room and loved them so much I ordered another set for my dining room. They look great and provide a bit contrast in the room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
VERY NICE CURTAINS
 from Lumberton,TX,  May 7, 2009

THE PRICE WAS VERY REASONABLE AND LIKED THAT THEY WERE LINED AND EASY TO INSTALL

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Better in the other room
 from Grand Rapids, MI,  May 7, 2009

I really like these curtains for the light I wanted to restrict, but they clashed with the paint in the room....so I put them in another room, and they look great in there.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great buy - better than photo
 from Arlington,  Apr 18, 2009

These drapes far exceeded my expectations. The colors coordinate very well. I bought six and found not one bad stitch in the lot. They hang nicely; I ironed them anyway (med. steam, cotton/poly heat) and the few wrinkles came out with ease.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice curtains & great buy
 from TN,  Apr 14, 2009

I purchased two of these curtains for my sitting room and loved them. They are made well w/ an extra panel to keep the sun out. The aqua & brown & gold colors were pretty & matched my other decor well. The price was great compared to others I had looked at.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GRNMA
 from South Bend, Indiana,  Apr 10, 2009

These curtains were a spur of the moment purchase, but a very lucky find!!! I just happened to find them in my e-mail as a special purchase. I love the texture and colors. Just the right touch for a room for which I had just ordered an area rug (from overstock). I am a relatively new customer to overstock, but in the last four months I have purchased three area rugs, two lamps, curtains, furniture covers, etc.... So far I am very happy. The shipping is also a bargain.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich looking
 from Denver, CO,  Apr 2, 2009

This curtain is very rich looking. It is lined and has weight to it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
classic luxury
 from Florida,  Mar 30, 2009

These curtains certainly look and feel like silk. The classic stripe pattern mixed with the luxurious look and feel is exactly what I wanted. The fact that they are also lined is a bonus that I appreciate since I used them in a window facing the street.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Surprisingly Pleased
 from Piscataway, NJ,  Mar 25, 2009

I originally wanted to order the Sage curtains, but they were not available. So, I ordered the Taupe curtains instead. I was very pleased with the appearance and the fact that you cannot see through them. I would order them again, if necessary.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 161-180 of 191 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought