Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 41-60 of 203 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
good value
 from Arlington, Virginia,  Feb 5, 2013

I ordered these curtain panels because I was ready for a change in my bedroom. Because they were so inexpensive, I thought it was worth the gamble that I woud like them. The bet paid off. They are lovely. Not at all cheap or sleazy looking, which you might expect at this price. As noted by other reviewers, the colors are not exactly as shown. They were more muted; knowing this (from the other reviewers) helped me decide to order them, because that's exactly what I wanted. I am very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? slightly more creamy and muted than picture, but this suited me fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look more expensive than they are.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 25, 2013

As above, these look more like custom drapes, but they're not a real heavy fabric. Colors are deep and dark and will block light well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These look heavier and more expensive and do block the light very well. They are dark and give a lot of weight to the room.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from MA,  Jan 17, 2013

This drapes are perfect for my dining room. Not a heavy drape, more of a medium weight. I agree with the other reviews regarding the color, more gold than taupe, which is just what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Calgary, Alberta,  Jan 8, 2013

Everything was good as you can see. I particularly liked the price, cause the stores around me were double at least. So thanks, delivery was good too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast shipping, as advertised
 from maine,  Jan 7, 2013

The color was suppose to be sage, but it will work.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not so much, but workable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive, warm, color slightly off
 from Baltimore, MD,  Dec 18, 2012

We've had these up for about a week and I can tell it's less breezy around these windows. A definite plus for us. We ordered the taupe and, like another reviewer said, it is more of a champagne than a taupe. The color still works for us but it was close. It's not as neutral as the image conveys.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Taupe, not so well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
faux silk stripe 84-inch lined window curtain pane
 from hayward, CA,  Nov 30, 2012

Love it! color, quality and material and it feels like silk!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality as it has been described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for price
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Nov 24, 2012

Curtains are very nice and what I expected. They are a nice edition to my dining room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look expensive
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Nov 22, 2012

Certainly not the most expensive draperies, these panels offer a great addition to my dining room bay window. The colors bring out the upholstery of the dinig room chairs wonderfully. And the silken feel make then elegant.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Since I didn't pay a lot I didn't expect the highest quality, but these drapes are fine for my purpose
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
faux silk stripe panel
 from Monterey ca,  Nov 13, 2012

nice product would reccomend to another friend. color was true to image

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Silk Stripe 84-inch Lined Curtain Panel
 from Redding, Ca,  Sep 29, 2012

Overall I like these curtains very much. They look very good in my sun room and do a great job of blocking that afternoon sun. I just wish the green stripes were more of a forest green. They look brown half the time and I don't like brown. The fabric feels rich, like curtains twice the price. I'm very pleased that I purchased these.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I bought these because they were described to have burgundy and green stripes. I have dark green leather furniture and wanted them to match. Most of the time those green stripes look brown, which does not make a good match at all.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice fabric, beautifully lined.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description of the product except for the color.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
window treatment
 from upstate NY,  Sep 26, 2012

these curtains are just what I needed to make my living room look great. the color was perfect and matches great with the rest of my decor. they washed up really nice and stored well over the summer...they are back up for fall and winter and they look great! they are lined with a nice fabric to keep the heat in and the winter cold out, excellent product

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Tacoma, Washington,  Sep 21, 2012

The curtains are beautiful, they spiced up my den window and added additioal class that I was looking for, I ordered 2 more panels to add extra coverage.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
No More Shades
 from Chicago, IL,  Sep 6, 2012

This was my first purchase from this site. I wanted something that was elegant, yet colorful for my back sitting room. I was also tired of window shades.These curtains fit into my color scheme much better than I expected and the lining works beautifully.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was exactly the same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality of the product was very good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? the site description was very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent
 from Oklahoma,  Sep 1, 2012

Took my chances as was matching a new couch I just bought for the same room. Was not diappointed at all...colors true to what was in pictures. Very happy & so glad they are machine washable!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect....exactly like in pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great...happy with looks
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact...
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Elegant Curtains Panel
 from Miami, FL,  Aug 30, 2012

The curtain panel are stunning, the color is more like a burgundy red and the gold is not as radiant but more like a darker gold but not a bronze or antique gold either but is beautiful. They look very elegant and traditional which it works well with my living room. The finish of the stitching and lining of the panel are very well done. They are long 84” but my window are very high so they are about 4” of the floor but is good that way they won’t touch the floor and get the lining dirty, the lining of the curtain is white. They are medium size fabric so the light is comes through which I like but still have privacy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than what I had expected Red/Gold.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The lining and drapery excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful Curtains
 from SF,  Aug 27, 2012

I love these panels, and we put them in our rental units, they match everything, and look very pretty up. All the seams laid flat, and they hang nicely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matches pictures
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality for price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice curtains
 from Connecticut,  Jul 5, 2012

Excellent value for the money. Curtains have the feel and look of silk, but are easy to maintain.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. perfect
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rich looking fabric
 from Gillette, Wyoming,  Jun 23, 2012

I got these hung today and am very happy with the sheen of the fabric, the quality and how they warm up the room. Shipping was quick, too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? farily close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality, well made, and beautiful, rich color
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality fabric; garish, harsh colors
 from Ohio,  May 29, 2012

Nicely made curtains, quality fabric. Colors are intense. Ordered Sage Green but primary stripes were a bold gold and an deep off-grey which I think must have been the green. I returned them due to lack of sage green color I needed for my room, but the construction of the curtains was very good value for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Colors do not compare well with photos or names of colors.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of fabric, construction, and lining are excellent.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 41-60 of 203 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 4 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought