Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 191 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Curtains
 from Chicago,  Mar 18, 2013

I have dark floors, light walks and furniture and I thought I would bring color into the room with these curtains. They seem to work but I wish I had purchased these with grommets becuase the rod look is not working. Currently I am installing grommets on the curtains so wish me luck that it looks better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Southern Oregon,  Mar 7, 2013

The elegant curtains look very handsome against our moss-green walls.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Curtains have good weight and feel - fine quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These elegants curtains are luxurious!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 1, 2013

I purchased these curtains for my living room. They are made of a very fine quality and have transformed my living room, making it elegant abd chic. I recommend these curtains to anyone. They will shed a new light to any existing room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong size
 from Houston TX,  Feb 27, 2013

Drapes were perfect color and exactly what I wanted. However, it is difficult to find 95 inch drapes anywhere.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely silk-look drapes, great value
 from Chatham, NJ,  Feb 20, 2013

I ordered these curtains after seeing them at a friend's house - the colors fit perfectly with my design. I have them hanging below small basement windows, together with a sheer curtain in front of a mirror panel, to give the illusion of a full length window. These are not heavy curtains but they agree with my taste and look great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 100% accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, light weight drapes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value.
 from Quad cities Iowa,  Feb 14, 2013

Curtains did the job perfect. We had 6 windows to cover and this was a great value for 12 panels.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good. The are a little sheer but block the sun well without bring heavy & expensive
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good value
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great was exactly like photo.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not accurate
 from FL,  Feb 13, 2013

The curtains are great. If the color was accurate I would've been happier. They are not burgundy, green and gold. They are burgundy, brown and gold.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered the Burgundy/Green/Gold However they are Burgundy/Brown/Gold
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Other than the color, it is accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made
 from Georgia,  Feb 6, 2013

They were more gold than taupe...could not use in room planned but matched with a comforter I owned in spare room....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fair purchase taupe much more gold
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from New jersey,  Feb 6, 2013

I love these curtains! They are very well made and have a high quality feel. The color is slightly less vivid than what I thought it would be but I am completely satisfied with what I received. I bought the tan striped and they look fabulous hanging in my living room. I really like the quality of merchandise Overstock sells. I have never been disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These curtains are very nice!
 from Utah,  Feb 5, 2013

Love these curtains. My husband loves them to because they are a bit masculine. Added a lot of warmth to our room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I felt like the color was exactly what I was hoping for. I saw the olive color with the red and hope it matched my olive couches. It did perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It feels like high quality. There is a bit of a sheen to it which is nice and gives a more formal look to it without being so shiny it ends being gaudy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The on site description was very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from Arlington, Virginia,  Feb 5, 2013

I ordered these curtain panels because I was ready for a change in my bedroom. Because they were so inexpensive, I thought it was worth the gamble that I woud like them. The bet paid off. They are lovely. Not at all cheap or sleazy looking, which you might expect at this price. As noted by other reviewers, the colors are not exactly as shown. They were more muted; knowing this (from the other reviewers) helped me decide to order them, because that's exactly what I wanted. I am very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? slightly more creamy and muted than picture, but this suited me fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look more expensive than they are.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 25, 2013

As above, these look more like custom drapes, but they're not a real heavy fabric. Colors are deep and dark and will block light well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These look heavier and more expensive and do block the light very well. They are dark and give a lot of weight to the room.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from MA,  Jan 17, 2013

This drapes are perfect for my dining room. Not a heavy drape, more of a medium weight. I agree with the other reviews regarding the color, more gold than taupe, which is just what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive review
 from Calgary, Alberta,  Jan 8, 2013

Everything was good as you can see. I particularly liked the price, cause the stores around me were double at least. So thanks, delivery was good too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fast shipping, as advertised
 from maine,  Jan 7, 2013

The color was suppose to be sage, but it will work.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not so much, but workable
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Attractive, warm, color slightly off
 from Baltimore, MD,  Dec 18, 2012

We've had these up for about a week and I can tell it's less breezy around these windows. A definite plus for us. We ordered the taupe and, like another reviewer said, it is more of a champagne than a taupe. The color still works for us but it was close. It's not as neutral as the image conveys.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Taupe, not so well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
faux silk stripe 84-inch lined window curtain pane
 from hayward, CA,  Nov 30, 2012

Love it! color, quality and material and it feels like silk!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality as it has been described
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality for price
 from Atlanta, Ga,  Nov 24, 2012

Curtains are very nice and what I expected. They are a nice edition to my dining room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look expensive
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Nov 22, 2012

Certainly not the most expensive draperies, these panels offer a great addition to my dining room bay window. The colors bring out the upholstery of the dinig room chairs wonderfully. And the silken feel make then elegant.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Since I didn't pay a lot I didn't expect the highest quality, but these drapes are fine for my purpose
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
faux silk stripe panel
 from Monterey ca,  Nov 13, 2012

nice product would reccomend to another friend. color was true to image

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 191 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top