Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Get Ready For Memorial Day
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 200 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great, good looking value!
 from Small Town in SE Michigan, south of Flint,  May 5, 2013

I was initially disappointed that the burgundy striped version was sold out, so I went with my reluctant 2nd choice of 'Toupe': gold & beige stripes. Turns out, the 'toupe' stripes work better and make the room look bigger. Easy to hang panels that hang well and open easily. Great value and nice looking. Thank you OverStock.com

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Please with quality. Lined and hangs well. Blocks light, panels hang well and open easily.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Prodect was accurtely described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Panels
 from near Boston, MA,  Apr 30, 2013

I bought these pretty panels after reading many reviews. They are the perfect colors and match my living room wonderfully. The price is a steal. I almost bought other panels on Overstock which were almost identical, but were a bit more expensive. I do wish I bought the pairs which were more expensive only because they have a lining to darken the room and to keep heat or cold from getting out or getting in. I thought these panels were darkening, but are not. They do not have a lining either. However, I am happy with the quality for the money and they are very pretty. I bought the sage, but would have liked the burgundy. Also, it's ONE PANEL per package. The others I almost bought were 2 panels per pack. The colors are mostly gold and sage, and there are thin lines of burgundy running down along the thicker gold and then green stripes. If you are looking for the burgundy to stand out, order the burgundy. I am very pleased with my purchase and the panels look lovely, but I should have gotten dark-out panels with more burgundy. But, they are so pretty, I do not want to take them down to return them and they are really just fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Almost right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible, terrible, terrible
 from Charlotte NC,  Apr 21, 2013

I purchased 2 pair of the neutral color panels. Says they're washable so I washed one pair in the delicate cycle in cold water and dried them with no heat/fluff) and hung the second pair to get a look at them. The 2 panels I had already hung were okay but the send that I washed shrunk leaving the lining larger that the curtain fabric. AND... That's not all. The second pair was sewed up on the top and bottom of the panels. They are defective! There's no opening on either end of the panels with which to put the rod. What a mess! Since it is past the return date, I can only warn others NOT to purchase these curtains. Obviously, there is no quality control performed before sending out the product. I have had a great history with Overstock and never knew why there were so mane negative reviews on items. Everything I have received in the past has been of good quality. Guess it was my tern to receive the defective product - makes me think the prices are so low because the products are rejects.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? who cares, there are much bigger issues
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice drapes, but have to much gold for me
 from West TX,  Apr 17, 2013

I would have loved to have keep these drapes, they are so nice and well made, but the gold stood out to much for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Did not show all the gold they have
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made and good quality, the color is just not right for me
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great except for color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Drapery
 from Colorado,  Apr 6, 2013

These were a nice compliment to a room I was working on. Its a small bedroom with a trundle bed. We bought the neutral taupe/cream panels and they are a nice quality. The fabric has a subtle sheen and they hang nicely. We are very happy with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 from Lincoln, NE,  Apr 3, 2013

For the price you can't go wrong. I expected much lighter color. Makes my space "cavey". No tie backs, ok I will make my own. They look really nice but don't hang just right. Not worth the return shipping cost. Can always use as fabric.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK, 2" shorter than described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value !
 from Tulsa, Ok,  Mar 20, 2013

Love the drapes. For the price I didn't expect to get something so nice and the colors were just right for my room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains
 from Chicago,  Mar 18, 2013

I have dark floors, light walks and furniture and I thought I would bring color into the room with these curtains. They seem to work but I wish I had purchased these with grommets becuase the rod look is not working. Currently I am installing grommets on the curtains so wish me luck that it looks better.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice!
 from Southern Oregon,  Mar 7, 2013

The elegant curtains look very handsome against our moss-green walls.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Curtains have good weight and feel - fine quality for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These elegants curtains are luxurious!
 from Atlanta, GA,  Mar 1, 2013

I purchased these curtains for my living room. They are made of a very fine quality and have transformed my living room, making it elegant abd chic. I recommend these curtains to anyone. They will shed a new light to any existing room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong size
 from Houston TX,  Feb 27, 2013

Drapes were perfect color and exactly what I wanted. However, it is difficult to find 95 inch drapes anywhere.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely silk-look drapes, great value
 from Chatham, NJ,  Feb 20, 2013

I ordered these curtains after seeing them at a friend's house - the colors fit perfectly with my design. I have them hanging below small basement windows, together with a sheer curtain in front of a mirror panel, to give the illusion of a full length window. These are not heavy curtains but they agree with my taste and look great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? 100% accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, light weight drapes
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great value.
 from Quad cities Iowa,  Feb 14, 2013

Curtains did the job perfect. We had 6 windows to cover and this was a great value for 12 panels.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good. The are a little sheer but block the sun well without bring heavy & expensive
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good value
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great was exactly like photo.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not accurate
 from FL,  Feb 13, 2013

The curtains are great. If the color was accurate I would've been happier. They are not burgundy, green and gold. They are burgundy, brown and gold.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered the Burgundy/Green/Gold However they are Burgundy/Brown/Gold
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Other than the color, it is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
well made
 from Georgia,  Feb 6, 2013

They were more gold than taupe...could not use in room planned but matched with a comforter I owned in spare room....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fair purchase taupe much more gold
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely
 from New jersey,  Feb 6, 2013

I love these curtains! They are very well made and have a high quality feel. The color is slightly less vivid than what I thought it would be but I am completely satisfied with what I received. I bought the tan striped and they look fabulous hanging in my living room. I really like the quality of merchandise Overstock sells. I have never been disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These curtains are very nice!
 from Utah,  Feb 5, 2013

Love these curtains. My husband loves them to because they are a bit masculine. Added a lot of warmth to our room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I felt like the color was exactly what I was hoping for. I saw the olive color with the red and hope it matched my olive couches. It did perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It feels like high quality. There is a bit of a sheen to it which is nice and gives a more formal look to it without being so shiny it ends being gaudy.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The on site description was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good value
 from Arlington, Virginia,  Feb 5, 2013

I ordered these curtain panels because I was ready for a change in my bedroom. Because they were so inexpensive, I thought it was worth the gamble that I woud like them. The bet paid off. They are lovely. Not at all cheap or sleazy looking, which you might expect at this price. As noted by other reviewers, the colors are not exactly as shown. They were more muted; knowing this (from the other reviewers) helped me decide to order them, because that's exactly what I wanted. I am very pleased with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? slightly more creamy and muted than picture, but this suited me fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look more expensive than they are.
 from Atlanta, GA,  Jan 25, 2013

As above, these look more like custom drapes, but they're not a real heavy fabric. Colors are deep and dark and will block light well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These look heavier and more expensive and do block the light very well. They are dark and give a lot of weight to the room.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just right
 from MA,  Jan 17, 2013

This drapes are perfect for my dining room. Not a heavy drape, more of a medium weight. I agree with the other reviews regarding the color, more gold than taupe, which is just what I was looking for.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 200 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought