Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 201 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
striped drapes
 from Louisiana,  Mar 14, 2009

I've ordered 3 pairs of these drapes so far. They are well made, light weight curtains. Even though they are lined , the light still penetrates them , which is fine with me as my old drapes made my rooms too dark. I've ordered 3 different colors and found the green to be more sage than olive, the taupe was more champagne gold and the burgundy very dark but they all worked in the rooms I chose to put them in. I would definately recommend these drapes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as expected
 from Arkansas,  Feb 10, 2011

I ordered these window treatments, hoping that they would blend with the decor in our bedroom, but unfortunately they did not match, The color blend appeared to me to have a green hue in the picture, but upon arrival there was no trace of green in the material. The burgundy stripe has a very definite brown blending; no trace of green. The quality seems fine and I regret that they did not work for me. I will be returning them, unfortunately,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Value...
 from Pennsylvania,  Nov 14, 2010

Purchased these to use as side panels over sheers in the living room...very pleased with the overall quality and color of the fabric . The seaming at top and bottom of the panel is nicely done...no overstitching, no loose threads. Excellent price for basic, lined curtain panels...I could not have purchased the fabric and made them myself for this cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size for my windows.
 from Athens, GA,  Dec 2, 2011

Love these curtains. I already had a black pair for one bedroom and decided to order 2 more, olive and beige for my other 2 bedrooms. The quality of the material is so rich looking and feels very soft. You will need to take your chance on the colors except for the black because the site colors appear lighter then what you will receive. I wish they would come in white because I would love to put these in my dining room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered the olive and beige but both colors are darker then what the site is showing. I will still be able to make them work in the 2 rooms I will be putting them.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the feel and look of the material. I already had these in Black and wanted to get them for my other bedrooms. They really work to block out the light.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is accurate but not so sure about the colors that appear on the site.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are beautiful!
 from Yuba City, CA,  Nov 23, 2012

I love these curtains. I purchased four panels for my window. It is really full and they look great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are really nice panels
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pop of color.
 Jun 10, 2016

These are absolutely beautiful! They didn't need pressing and add a great look to my formal dining room. Nice quality. I've had lots of compliments on them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
TAUPE DRAPES
 Apr 24, 2016

These are fairly decent drapes; however, by the time I bought them, all that was left were the taupe colored panels. Neutral enough to blend with the furniture.They are very pale in color. I am sure the others are more vibrant. They are lined with a light sheer panel, and filter light through, but sufficient for the picture window they cover.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just what I wanted
 Apr 12, 2016

these drapes are very well made completely lined and have had them dry cleaned and still look wonderful

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value
 Oct 31, 2015

Beautiful lined panels that are not only great quality but a great value.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice
 Jun 8, 2015

Nothing spectacular about them. They're curtains. They are as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love
 May 7, 2015

The quality is excellent for the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these!
 Mar 18, 2015

Even though these are no longer available, I absolutely love these curtains. They were an incredible bargain and look much more expensive than they were. They match everything and I like them so much that I am contemplating replacing them with other drapes when we sell our home so that I'll still have them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Family room window coverings
 Jan 9, 2015

Beautiful fabric... High quality look.. I just love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from INDIAN TRAIL, NC,  Jul 28, 2014

Been using these lined curtains for several years and love the color, quality, and they block early morning light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colors are very bright
 from North dakota,  Sep 25, 2013

curtains are ok but the colors are terrible in my opinion

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked perfectly in my dining room
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 25, 2013

These curtains are very pretty, although a little darker than I expected. I thought the one stripe was a dark sage color, but it turned out to be a shade of brown (on the burgundy curtains). Great value as I have seen these same curtains on other sites for a lot more money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On the burgundy curtain, the "sage" color was really a brown color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look great
 from ny,  Jul 18, 2013

Look great and very elegant for the price. Needed 4 panels to cover sliders going outside

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timely order and good price.
 from Richmond Hill, Ga.,  Jul 3, 2013

Though mainly satisfied, the one area I am slightly disappointed in is the color. What I thought was an olive green stripe is more brown green than olive green. The picture sample didn't really convey the true color. Still, these curtain panels work well in my room and add the overall color I was hoping for. They arrived on time and in good condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from massachusetts,  Jun 11, 2013

nice curtains but not the best. they are kinds flims lookings. I quickly bought other curtains from overstock.com and was pleased to sell these. nothing special!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is just okay.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurrate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from San Antonio TX,  Jun 3, 2013

I absolutely love these curtains. I bought them for my offce. I plan to buy for other rooms in the house. The color and quality are awesome for the price. Highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was "spot on".
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 201 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 11 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought