Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 192 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
striped drapes
 from Louisiana,  Mar 14, 2009

I've ordered 3 pairs of these drapes so far. They are well made, light weight curtains. Even though they are lined , the light still penetrates them , which is fine with me as my old drapes made my rooms too dark. I've ordered 3 different colors and found the green to be more sage than olive, the taupe was more champagne gold and the burgundy very dark but they all worked in the rooms I chose to put them in. I would definately recommend these drapes.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not as expected
 from Arkansas,  Feb 10, 2011

I ordered these window treatments, hoping that they would blend with the decor in our bedroom, but unfortunately they did not match, The color blend appeared to me to have a green hue in the picture, but upon arrival there was no trace of green in the material. The burgundy stripe has a very definite brown blending; no trace of green. The quality seems fine and I regret that they did not work for me. I will be returning them, unfortunately,

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very Good Value...
 from Pennsylvania,  Nov 14, 2010

Purchased these to use as side panels over sheers in the living room...very pleased with the overall quality and color of the fabric . The seaming at top and bottom of the panel is nicely done...no overstitching, no loose threads. Excellent price for basic, lined curtain panels...I could not have purchased the fabric and made them myself for this cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect size for my windows.
 from Athens, GA,  Dec 2, 2011

Love these curtains. I already had a black pair for one bedroom and decided to order 2 more, olive and beige for my other 2 bedrooms. The quality of the material is so rich looking and feels very soft. You will need to take your chance on the colors except for the black because the site colors appear lighter then what you will receive. I wish they would come in white because I would love to put these in my dining room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered the olive and beige but both colors are darker then what the site is showing. I will still be able to make them work in the 2 rooms I will be putting them.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Love the feel and look of the material. I already had these in Black and wanted to get them for my other bedrooms. They really work to block out the light.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description is accurate but not so sure about the colors that appear on the site.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
They are beautiful!
 from Yuba City, CA,  Nov 23, 2012

I love these curtains. I purchased four panels for my window. It is really full and they look great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are really nice panels
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Beautiful fabric... High quality look.. I just love them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy!
 from INDIAN TRAIL, NC,  Jul 28, 2014

Been using these lined curtains for several years and love the color, quality, and they block early morning light.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
colors are very bright
 from North dakota,  Sep 25, 2013

curtains are ok but the colors are terrible in my opinion

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Worked perfectly in my dining room
 from Chicago, IL,  Jul 25, 2013

These curtains are very pretty, although a little darker than I expected. I thought the one stripe was a dark sage color, but it turned out to be a shade of brown (on the burgundy curtains). Great value as I have seen these same curtains on other sites for a lot more money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? On the burgundy curtain, the "sage" color was really a brown color.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look great
 from ny,  Jul 18, 2013

Look great and very elegant for the price. Needed 4 panels to cover sliders going outside

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Timely order and good price.
 from Richmond Hill, Ga.,  Jul 3, 2013

Though mainly satisfied, the one area I am slightly disappointed in is the color. What I thought was an olive green stripe is more brown green than olive green. The picture sample didn't really convey the true color. Still, these curtain panels work well in my room and add the overall color I was hoping for. They arrived on time and in good condition.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice
 from massachusetts,  Jun 11, 2013

nice curtains but not the best. they are kinds flims lookings. I quickly bought other curtains from overstock.com and was pleased to sell these. nothing special!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the quality is just okay.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? pretty accurrate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from San Antonio TX,  Jun 3, 2013

I absolutely love these curtains. I bought them for my offce. I plan to buy for other rooms in the house. The color and quality are awesome for the price. Highly recommend!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was "spot on".
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A welcomed surprise.
 from Arlington, VA,  May 8, 2013

The quality was good. The price was exceptional. And I am glad I made the purchase. Will do more on-line shopping.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality was very good. I was skeptical because I was ordering without the benefit of actually seeing and touching them.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great, good looking value!
 from Small Town in SE Michigan, south of Flint,  May 5, 2013

I was initially disappointed that the burgundy striped version was sold out, so I went with my reluctant 2nd choice of 'Toupe': gold & beige stripes. Turns out, the 'toupe' stripes work better and make the room look bigger. Easy to hang panels that hang well and open easily. Great value and nice looking. Thank you OverStock.com

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Please with quality. Lined and hangs well. Blocks light, panels hang well and open easily.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Prodect was accurtely described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Panels
 from near Boston, MA,  Apr 30, 2013

I bought these pretty panels after reading many reviews. They are the perfect colors and match my living room wonderfully. The price is a steal. I almost bought other panels on Overstock which were almost identical, but were a bit more expensive. I do wish I bought the pairs which were more expensive only because they have a lining to darken the room and to keep heat or cold from getting out or getting in. I thought these panels were darkening, but are not. They do not have a lining either. However, I am happy with the quality for the money and they are very pretty. I bought the sage, but would have liked the burgundy. Also, it's ONE PANEL per package. The others I almost bought were 2 panels per pack. The colors are mostly gold and sage, and there are thin lines of burgundy running down along the thicker gold and then green stripes. If you are looking for the burgundy to stand out, order the burgundy. I am very pleased with my purchase and the panels look lovely, but I should have gotten dark-out panels with more burgundy. But, they are so pretty, I do not want to take them down to return them and they are really just fine.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Almost right
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Ok
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Terrible, terrible, terrible
 from Charlotte NC,  Apr 21, 2013

I purchased 2 pair of the neutral color panels. Says they're washable so I washed one pair in the delicate cycle in cold water and dried them with no heat/fluff) and hung the second pair to get a look at them. The 2 panels I had already hung were okay but the send that I washed shrunk leaving the lining larger that the curtain fabric. AND... That's not all. The second pair was sewed up on the top and bottom of the panels. They are defective! There's no opening on either end of the panels with which to put the rod. What a mess! Since it is past the return date, I can only warn others NOT to purchase these curtains. Obviously, there is no quality control performed before sending out the product. I have had a great history with Overstock and never knew why there were so mane negative reviews on items. Everything I have received in the past has been of good quality. Guess it was my tern to receive the defective product - makes me think the prices are so low because the products are rejects.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? who cares, there are much bigger issues
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. poor
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I would have loved to have keep these drapes, they are so nice and well made, but the gold stood out to much for me.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Did not show all the gold they have
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very well made and good quality, the color is just not right for me
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great except for color
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Drapery
 from Colorado,  Apr 6, 2013

These were a nice compliment to a room I was working on. Its a small bedroom with a trundle bed. We bought the neutral taupe/cream panels and they are a nice quality. The fabric has a subtle sheen and they hang nicely. We are very happy with them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True to photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 from Lincoln, NE,  Apr 3, 2013

For the price you can't go wrong. I expected much lighter color. Makes my space "cavey". No tie backs, ok I will make my own. They look really nice but don't hang just right. Not worth the return shipping cost. Can always use as fabric.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Much darker
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Decent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK, 2" shorter than described
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 192 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 10 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought