Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Dramatic change
 from Sour Lake, TX,  Nov 23, 2011

Needed a pop of color in my bedroom for french doors not already draped. Had other bits of burgundy color in the room that needed some help. Glad I decided on these because they really brought the room together. Never used gromet topped drapes before and I love these. Easy to slide open and closed. Very satisfied so far.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good color match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. expensive looking
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on the money
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not matte faux silk
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Jan 8, 2014

I never actually hung up the curtains, so I can't speak to their wear/durability, because when I opened the package I realized the material had more sheen to it than I was expecting. I had thought it would look like matte silk, but it has a shine or shimmer to it that just wasn't the look I was going for in my living room. Otherwise they appeared to be good curtains, definitely sheer and otherwise like the picture.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Silk Sheer Grommet curtains
 from Hamburg NY,  Nov 22, 2013

Perfect! Nice light curtains- perfect color - just as pictured- lets enough light in - or perfect if you just want to hang off to side and not close. So happy with this purchase. I have them against taupe/gray walls w white wood work in a sitting room- just what it needed to add that pop of color to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These curtains are exactly what I was hoping for.
 from Melbourne, Florida,  Jun 25, 2013

My new curtains look fresh and neat in my living room. They are not meant to keep light out but to frame my glass French doors. I paired the burgundy with the white to make a beautiful frame effect. it looks great.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality. They look like raw silk.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking with interesting texture
 from Port Washington, NY,  Apr 17, 2013

Curtains are lightweight, but a very interesting texture. Let in light but screen the view. I like the grommets and the way they look; the grommets force the curtain to keep in a nice soft fold, so they hang very well. You need to remember that the grommets force the curtain to be narrower than the listed width, so the 50 inch wide is actually about 18 inches wide when hung. I used them to 'frame" a window, so that was the look I wanted. Very happy; they improve the room immensely.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Site color showed the product exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Description was correct
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sheer textured white curtain panels
 from Leawood, Kansas,  Jan 2, 2013

I love these panels. They add a very light and airy touch to the decor. They aren't going to block any sun, but I have blinds for that. I bought these to stage a room while selling my residence. The walls were painted "Serious Gray" (Sherwin Williams Paint) with white trim. Then I got a gorgeous gray/silver comforter set (Madison Park Lansing 7 piece set, item number 13966341) and a Faux White Leather headboard (item number 14296060) from Overstock and the room looks great. The guest room went from ordinary and unfinished to fabulous in a weekend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact according to my monitor
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I was very pleased with the quality considering the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabric was poor quality.
 from Mississippi,  Aug 7, 2012

Fabric looks like it has small holes. Should have returned, but did not want to pay return freight.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was as pictured.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The fabric was loosely woven and does not look like it will endure normal wear and tear.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Silk Sheer Grommet
 from Dickinson, TX,  Jun 4, 2012

I would recommend this product to anyone who is looking for a sheer product that filters out the sunlight. It does a great job and the quality, price, and colors are just as it is listed. I purchased 2 packs of white and 2 packs of the red color. I highly recommend this product!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? the color is actually as rich as the color on line
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. this product is of really good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought