Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great quality for the price!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jan 6, 2013

These panels are nicely lined, and the fabric is very nice for the price. The "faux silk" really does look like silk. They will make a professional and attractive addition to my husband's home office, which is in the front room of our house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nicely made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate on-site description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Room Darkening!
 from Kentucky,  Jul 2, 2013

If you are looking for room darkening curtains, these are not for you. I bought plum room darkening curtains from *** a couple years ago but they had discontinued them since. I needed another set since we've moved and thought these might work. The color was perfect, the quality and the room darkening effect was poor. If you're looking for inexpensive decorative curtains these will work, but if you are looking for room darkening, keep looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice curtains
 from Fort Lauderdale,  Mar 16, 2013

The tabs in the back make them easy to hang and there is also a pole pocket. For the price, they are not the best but certainly good for a bedroom or such.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty good compared to the pictures on line
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice curtians for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
faux silk rod pocket panels
 from Nebraska,  Jan 17, 2013

These are much nicer than I expected, considering the price. Just beautiful. The color I got was green, and is much nicer than I was able to see on the computer monitor. The panels look like they cost a LOT more than they did. Very Pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The real color is better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Much better than I anticipated
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color off
 from NY,  Nov 11, 2011

great curtain panels, however the color was off. I needed white and in the pic it looks pretty much white, but what I received was like an ivory beige color, still a good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? way off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality for living room curtains
 Feb 2, 2016

The drapes/curtains are perfect for my living room. The gold is a little darker than I expected, but they add an elegance to the room. These are so much more reasonable than some of the other sites of comparable quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely Drapes, wrong color
 Dec 8, 2015

The color was way darker than shows on screen. the gold drapes were dark near brown. Returned them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice quality!
 Nov 20, 2015

I bought the gold and it is a deep antique gold, very elegant.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtains
 Nov 19, 2015

Merch came in on time but color of curtains was very disappointing.Not satisfied at all.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gold drapes
 Nov 19, 2015

Overall good quality drapes . The picture as shown on screen. Need to be ironed before hanging

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curtains
 Oct 30, 2015

The color is just what my family room windows needed. The wrinkles ironed out very easily and were ready to hang in no time. They look much more expensive than they are.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bergen County Resident
 Oct 5, 2015

Loved the drapes but unfortunately the color was all wrong it is very difficult to pick out a green pair of drapes because their are so many different variations of color it isn't like purchasing black or white or bone etc.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice quality
 Sep 3, 2015

length is accurate, coloring was also right on. glad i purchased these curtains

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Review
 Aug 30, 2015

Curtains are not quite as shinny as shown, however the color is pretty accurate. I ordered the plum color. Not as darkening as I hoped by ordering a darker color, but definitely had a homey feel to the room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
surprisingly stylish
 Aug 26, 2015

I purchased these as a 'temporary' fix. But was pleasantly surprised that I really love them (the bronze) double them on each side though or they will look cheap

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love
 Jul 21, 2015

These are great! Got the purple color and they look like some more expensive ones I was looking at! Definitely recommend them!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
glam gold curtains
 May 1, 2015

They were a little too shiny and very wrinkled upon arrival, but after spraying them down and tossing them into the dryer they smoothed out and dulled down. Now I love them! And yes, they are lined and darken the room nicely.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice !
 Apr 25, 2015

color as shown on picture.gold/ light bronze

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased!
 Mar 31, 2015

I ordered the blue set for a room a they actually are darker than pictured online. The shimmer makes them looker lighter at times but they turned out to be exactly what I wanted. Given the price, these are very, very nice curtains but I was hoping they would move a bit more like silk. Overall, still very pleased!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful curtains.
 Feb 17, 2015

These curtains were more plush and luxurious than I had anticipated. They are lined and hang very nicely. I am very pleased with the purchase for my living room.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 36 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought