Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Great quality for the price!
 from Tucson, AZ,  Jan 6, 2013

These panels are nicely lined, and the fabric is very nice for the price. The "faux silk" really does look like silk. They will make a professional and attractive addition to my husband's home office, which is in the front room of our house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nicely made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate on-site description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not Room Darkening!
 from Kentucky,  Jul 2, 2013

If you are looking for room darkening curtains, these are not for you. I bought plum room darkening curtains from *** a couple years ago but they had discontinued them since. I needed another set since we've moved and thought these might work. The color was perfect, the quality and the room darkening effect was poor. If you're looking for inexpensive decorative curtains these will work, but if you are looking for room darkening, keep looking.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Average
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice curtains
 from Fort Lauderdale,  Mar 16, 2013

The tabs in the back make them easy to hang and there is also a pole pocket. For the price, they are not the best but certainly good for a bedroom or such.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? pretty good compared to the pictures on line
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice curtians for the price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
faux silk rod pocket panels
 from Nebraska,  Jan 17, 2013

These are much nicer than I expected, considering the price. Just beautiful. The color I got was green, and is much nicer than I was able to see on the computer monitor. The panels look like they cost a LOT more than they did. Very Pleased.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The real color is better
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Much better than I anticipated
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
color off
 from NY,  Nov 11, 2011

great curtain panels, however the color was off. I needed white and in the pic it looks pretty much white, but what I received was like an ivory beige color, still a good quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? way off
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Panels
 from Springfield, Illinois,  Dec 10, 2013

Very nice panels. I needed drapes for the patio where the hot tub is, so it needed to be more private. The lining and fabric of the panels are very good. Great price for these drapes.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just what I wanted
 from Dayton, OH,  Dec 5, 2013

Looked at custom drapes, couldn't stomach the price. Looked at real silk, again, hi price, low durability These are perfect. Yes, the fabric is not top of the line, but they are not close to where anyone sits, and at a distance they really work just fine. Color is accurate

Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicely done
 from Spaarndam, The Netherlands,  Nov 8, 2013

Faux silk couldn't be done any better - we love these curtains they dress up the guest room, just perfectly.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
gold color is not true gold
 from Raleigh, NC,  Oct 11, 2013

I actually did not open the curtains so I cannot speak of the quality. The color was not gold as pictured. It was a very deep bronze color (pretty but not gold at all) very close in color to my container of cinnamon powder, a bronze color brown. Didn't listen to the other people that rated them because I wanted a deep gold tone , the other review was right in calling it bronze BROWN!

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Lovely light weight option
 from Brighton Mi,  Sep 27, 2013

The drapes are just as described and the option of tab top or shirred on the rod is very clever. We tried both and then decided. Rich color and fabric has a nice hand.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very thin but nice quality
 from Fort Lauderdale, FL,  Aug 4, 2013

These panels were a bit thin, but they look very nice and decent quality for the price

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice, but did not need
 from Lowell, MA,  Jul 10, 2013

I liked these curtains, but they would be more appropriate for a living room since they were lined. I decided to use sheers for my bedroom and also the color in the sheers was closer to what I was looking for than the color of these curtains.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was close.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from North Carolina,  Jun 7, 2013

These are heavy, lined, beautiful quality curtains. The hang like curtains many times more expensive and look just like silk. I matched them with very expensive Waterford bedroom drapes and they hold their own. Excellent, much nicer than the pictures. I am ordering more.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Gold color was deeper than on site, but actually matched my decor better.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It did not do the curtains justice.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
NICE DRAPES
 from Scottsdale, AZ,  Jun 4, 2013

Drapes were of average quality - I sent them back - not rich enough for me. I was looking for a nice heavier drape - color was OK.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Fairly accurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. OK quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? OK
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality/poor color description on site
 from Montclair, NJ,  May 31, 2013

Well made with quality fabric for both the curtain and the liner. Arrived quickly- well packed. If you want gold curtains however- these are not for you. They almost look brown/bronze. They are an unusual color & I liked it so I kept them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color on site did not resemble the actual prodcut at all. It looks more like a brownish bronze color than gold. It's an unusual color and I liked it anyway.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality fabric, well manufactured.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate in every way except for the color.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
exactly what I was looking for
 from PA,  Apr 3, 2013

I was looking for plum colored curtains and they were very difficult to find in the size that I needed - true to form Overstock came through for me and I found these curtains which were the exact color I was looking for which is a rich dark purple color and the size was perfect.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't waste your time!
 from Michigan,  Nov 5, 2011

These curtains are pretty tacky, the only good thing is the pocket or tab feature.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not at all!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Cheap!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Fair
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-17 of 17 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top