Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
great color
 from Boston,  Dec 29, 2011

I love these! they look great with a black curtain rod

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? i thought they would be a bit lighter grey...they were dark grey with a little purple hue but i love them
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great curtains but darker than pictured
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Feb 27, 2012

curtains are very nice but darker than expected. I am curious how the other colors look in person - considering ordering some additional sets.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered the beige color and they are darker than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful fabric and color
 from Hot Atlanta,  Apr 10, 2012

I was really excited when I opened the box. The color was bright red and the fabric is very nice. They are going to look great in my black and white room.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? color was right-on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very nice
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It's beautiful!!
 from Houston, Tx,  Oct 18, 2013

Love the color & quality. Washes & hangs well. Price reasonable. I love the color & the print. Will shop again with Overstock. Lots of selections & good prices. Love the free shipping too!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Granbury texas,  May 2, 2013

Curtains are perfect for the bedroom. Very elegant

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Incredible!
 from Ogdensburg, NY,  Apr 4, 2013

I cannot rave enough about these gorgeous curtains. Beautiful true color that I chose in burgundy but gold would have also worked well. They compare to curtains more than double the price and the black out feature is great because I moved next to a strip mall. Every visitor entering my home remarks on these beautiful curtains. I bought an 84" pair for a 77" high window that allowed me to do the newest look with a decorative rod in brass showing off the grommets. Again, thrilled!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautifully
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Extremely well made. No brainer!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on and actual product far exceeds the descriptions.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wrong color
 from Fairfield, IA,  Mar 22, 2013

I thought I had ordered the perfect color curtains for my dining room. The swatch color is definitely not what I received. I did not know that sand was green. The picture for the sand color is what I wanted - not the green I received.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Terrible - the sand shown is what I wanted - not the green that I received.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality looks to be what I wanted.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very poor - sand should be replaced
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great fit
 from Tampa, Florida,  Feb 20, 2013

Loved this...we lowered the rod on our curtains and it was perfect....

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty curtains
 from Houston, TX,  Feb 15, 2013

These curtains were perfect to match our bright red bed set. They give a lot of style to the bedroom!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect colour match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very elegant curtains
 from Morehead City, NC,  Jan 30, 2013

I love these curtains! They look very elegant and I really like the wave in the material. Also, they came out of the package almost wrinkle free, so I have hung them without ironing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very pleased
 from TX,  Jan 29, 2013

Love the new panels and how they update the guest room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Have only had them a few weeks. Haven't tried cleaning them yet. Great so far
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice curtain
 from Rockford, Illinois,  Dec 13, 2012

I was not disappointed at all with the appearance of the curtain. The color was not what I was expecting, when I ordered "Sand", however, the color I received worked much better than what I thought I was ordering.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color actually is a different shade than I was expecting but works very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The curtain has a good quality appearence especially with the lining
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Color not even close
 from Pittsburgh, PA,  Nov 18, 2012

I cannot comment on the quality or accuracy of the on-site description, as I didn't even remove the curtains from their packaging. I ordered Sand, which on my monitor seems to be on the brown/orange spectrum of beige. The color is almost green, however. When I contacted Overstock customer service, they agreed with my understanding of the color, assumed that I had been shipped the wrong color, and sent me a new pair immediately. However, this package is exactly the same, so these are going back as well. If you are ordering the color SAND, be aware that they are a green shade of beige. Otherwise, Overstock customer service has been excellent and very helpful in arranging a replacement and eventual return.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Not even close
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pintuck Curtains
 from Maryland,  Nov 6, 2012

I was overly surprised about the quality and beauty of these curtains. They make the room look totally different and I am very pleased with my choice. The quality of the curtains are unbelievable when you factor in the price of them. What a buy! I am going to order an additional pair for my bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality of product is of high standard and looks great! They could pass as custom made.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was very accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These drapes are perfect
 from Cleveland, OH,  Oct 24, 2012

I had purchased a red comforter and wanted red drapes to match. These drapes match the comforter as though they were made by the same manufacturer. They are lined and they are quality material.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color of the drapes are a perfect match to what is displayed on the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are quality drapes and I would definitely recommend this item to others.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pin tuck Drapery panels
 from Stillman Valley, Il.,  Jun 30, 2012

these panels were ordered because our custom order never arrived from our decorator,but these rival any that we have had made & we intend to use these permanently

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. the fabric is excellent, it is extremely lux & difficult to discern from pure silk
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grommet drapes
 from Westford, MA,  Jun 26, 2012

I was disappointed to find that these ivory drapes are grommet topped. The grommets are dark brown and do not cooordinate witth the ivory pintuck faux silk fabric. As the drapes are 88 rather than 84 inches, I was able to turn under the gromment and creare a pole top.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. average
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Inaccurate description does not mention gromment top.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty nice drapes for the price
 from Indiana,  Jun 15, 2012

Ordered gold but color darker than photo shows other than that all as described nice quality

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Curtains darker than photo depicts
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Pretty good no problems
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
just right
 from Las Vegas,  Mar 25, 2012

These are relatively inexpensive curtains that do not look at all cheap. We wanted a slight texture accent, and a color that would complement our decor. These curtains did both.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The curtains were lovely. Very reasonably priced, and high quality.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought