Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice drapes
 from Chicago,  Mar 10, 2011

I ordered the slate blue 95" curtain panels for my bedroom. I had read other comments that the slate blue was grey based, which I would agree. These curtains look like silk but don't cost as much. I'm happy with my puchase, but I would like to mention that I wouldn't classify these as black out rather room darkening because you can see some light through the panels and I have 2" blinds behind them.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

These curtains are very nice for the price and 2 panels. The color is more of a milk chocolate, rather a dark brown. The fabric was very easy to iron (with a little steam). A little sunlight does show through the curtains, although the curtains are lined with brown fabric. But I will say you can not feel the heat from the sun. These were a really great buy for the length and the price.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Curtains
 from Lakewood, CA,  Nov 17, 2010

I bought the Slate Blue curtains. The color is a little darking than the picture, which I was hoping for. They are beautiful. They hang well. I just ordered the Bone color as well.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice look and feel
 from Richmond, VA,  Sep 8, 2011

I ordered these panels after returning another one that ended up being too short by quite a bit. This one is longer than I need but it will hem nicely. They hang nicely and have an expensive look and feel for way less than real silk. The chocolate brown is a nice rich color and goes perfectly with my tan room & tan/chocolate bedding. The lining is the same color as the front fabric but does not completely block the light in case that's what you need.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. hangs nicely, not completely light blocking for those looking for that quality, good look and feel to the fabric, looks more expensive than it is
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not what I expected.
 from Indiana,  Jun 18, 2011

These curtains are not the same color as in the picture. The Brick Red is a dull almost burgundy and the fabric is rough and thin. I don't see how these can be light blocking at all. Maybe a different color would be better, but the red ones looked cheap. I wanted to return these, but Overstock.com was gonna charge about 1/4 the cost to ship them back and then it said I might not even get a full refund. I'm just going to try to sell them.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? no
  • How is the quality of the product? poor
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? not quite
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice and light
 from california,  Mar 10, 2011

Material is light so it is easy to draw open and close (still solves my need for privacy and blocks enough light from the outside). I used clip rings to add length to it and it works just fine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy
 from Florida,  Jan 15, 2011

I purchased the slate blue, the picture is not true to color. It is much darker and it was more like a shimmer gray. But all things work out because I love it! Even though I already purchased another pair for my room before these arrived, these will still be wonderful in my sons room..Until I decide to use them in mine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Curtain panels
 from Colorado,  Dec 8, 2010

These panels will frame our very large bedroom window. The fabric is shiny and very nice. I was pleased with our selection.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux silk panels
 from Louisiana,  Jun 13, 2012

Great curtains but found color as designated "brick" to be misleading, not enough red and more maroon then brick describes

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? No
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? ok except for color
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these panels!
 from Ca,  Jan 14, 2012

I love these panels. I ordered four of them in color Brick and 95" length. They match perfectly with our new bedding we ordered at the same time. Not knowing if the color would work well with the Keswick 8-piece Comforter Set, but they match so well as if I hand picked them. I am very pleased with the quality of these panels. They look awesome in our master bedroom! I would highly recommend them! So happy I took a chance and ordered them to go with our bedding. Love the Tuscan look!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color Brick is like a Burgundy color!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They are of great quality. They are not a really light weight panel. They work great with bedding set I ordered.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love them!
 from Oklahoma,  Dec 29, 2011

I love them. My sister-in-law is an interior designer and only works on very expensive properties. She was quite impressed and plans to purchase some of these curtains. I was pleased to hear that because I know she only buys quality products.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good- Better than expected
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect- if anything they are richer looking than the description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice curtains
 from NY,  Aug 25, 2011

Very nice looking curtains, I bought more later. They have a satin finish and are good value for the price!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? acurate
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful drapes and long enough
 from Florida,  May 21, 2011

I have not had the opportunity to hang the draperies yet, but I love the look of them and the quality of the material. I also love that you can get drapes longer than 90 inches on Overstock

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value for Price
 from Houston, TX,  Mar 25, 2011

Great value for the price. Had been looking for a while when I found these. They hang well, and when you have several windows it is a great price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Holes
 from Arlington, VA,  Mar 18, 2011

I ordered four of these for my bedroom. The first one I opened had a nickel-sized hole so I didn't bother opening the others. They're much more transparent than I thought they would be too. The color is very nice so it's disappointing.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Curtains
 from Illinois,  Mar 14, 2011

These curtains are beautiful. Other reviews made me believe they would be more gray but they are blue. They are not light blocking, they dim the room but light still comes through during the day. They were the best quality for the price I could find for a two pack of panels that were faux silk and 95 inches long. There's no need to iron if you run them through the dryer for a while which saves a ton of time and effort!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Austin, TX,  Feb 24, 2011

I ordered the Chocolate curtains for my bedroom and loved them! They look great, especially considering the price. I ordered the brick red for my living room and am just as pleased. The color is very accurate to the website pics. I was hoping it would be a brighter red, but it is a dark red, almost a maroon. Still, very pretty and will work fine.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from Delaware,  Feb 16, 2011

These panels are gorgeous just what I have been looking for. The color is true to the actual product and the texture adds a modern feel to any decor.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great buy
 from Hemet,  Feb 15, 2011

I have been looking for curtains for my dining room and living room. These are great curtains and the price made it a excellent buy.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Perfect Panel Pairs
 from New York, NY,  Jan 4, 2011

These panels are sold in pairs and can't be beat for the price. The ivory color looked so lovely, that I purchased the chocolate panels to use at another property. The blue color was sold out.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top