For a Limited Time, Get Free Expedited Shipping On Select Jewelry and Watches*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows...
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Aug 15, 2013

I have had a really hard time finding brown, soft pillows. Already, I had sent back two other set of pillows to different vendors, because they were unacceptable quality. I am satisfied with the overstock.com pillows.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful pillows
 from Washington,  Aug 20, 2014

Beautiful, neutral pillows that you can unzip and clean the outer coverings. Good quality, style and fast delivery.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these pillows
 from Detroit, MI,  Jan 14, 2014

These are very nice pillows. Great quality and they are comfortable to use.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Mink Decorative Pillows
 from California,  Oct 29, 2013

I love the cover but the pillow inside is too flat for me. I like a full overstuffed pillow.

Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft!
 from Cleveland, OH,  Oct 23, 2013

I ordered the purple and they are the perfect shade. The pillow fill could have a bit more fill, a bit flatter then I prefer. They can always be changed out, the covers are removable. They will do the trick and they are wonderfully soft! Not a bad price.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality pillows
 from California,  Oct 10, 2013

The quality was good and the color was as described.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicer than expected
 from Lisle, IL,  Sep 25, 2013

When I saw these pillows at Overstock I knew they were exactly what I wanted. I was more surprised to find out that the mink cover over the pillow has a zipper which will make them very easy to wash and keep clean. They are firm and decorative. I would definitely purchase these pillows again.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my pillows
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 22, 2012

I bought a pair of faux fur toss pillows in grey for my 'she cave'. They are incredibly soft and just the right size for my sofa. The shipment was fast and the packing was just right, no extra material, neat and clean.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a little less intense.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. Well made. Very soft faux fur.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-8 of 8 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top