Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Nice pillows...
 from Philadelphia, PA,  Aug 15, 2013

I have had a really hard time finding brown, soft pillows. Already, I had sent back two other set of pillows to different vendors, because they were unacceptable quality. I am satisfied with the overstock.com pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I bought these in Ivory. They are an off-white, creamy color which is what I was expecting. The pictures come very close to the color you get. These pillows look better than the picture: they are full and very soft. The pillows come vacuum-packed separate from the covers but in the same box. The pillows expand to full size once removed from the bag, with a little help of fluffing. The cover has a zipper which is great for easy removing and washing. I gave the quality 4 stars out of 5 because the zipper is cheap plastic and it gets caught on the fur, so be VERY careful un-zipping and re-zipping. The covers came with a couple wrinkles but those have been ironed out over time with use. Overall, I am glad I purchased these!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
beautiful pillows
 from Washington,  Aug 20, 2014

Beautiful, neutral pillows that you can unzip and clean the outer coverings. Good quality, style and fast delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love these pillows
 from Detroit, MI,  Jan 14, 2014

These are very nice pillows. Great quality and they are comfortable to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Mink Decorative Pillows
 from California,  Oct 29, 2013

I love the cover but the pillow inside is too flat for me. I like a full overstuffed pillow.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very soft!
 from Cleveland, OH,  Oct 23, 2013

I ordered the purple and they are the perfect shade. The pillow fill could have a bit more fill, a bit flatter then I prefer. They can always be changed out, the covers are removable. They will do the trick and they are wonderfully soft! Not a bad price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quality pillows
 from California,  Oct 10, 2013

The quality was good and the color was as described.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nicer than expected
 from Lisle, IL,  Sep 25, 2013

When I saw these pillows at Overstock I knew they were exactly what I wanted. I was more surprised to find out that the mink cover over the pillow has a zipper which will make them very easy to wash and keep clean. They are firm and decorative. I would definitely purchase these pillows again.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love my pillows
 from Chicago, IL,  Mar 22, 2012

I bought a pair of faux fur toss pillows in grey for my 'she cave'. They are incredibly soft and just the right size for my sofa. The shipment was fast and the packing was just right, no extra material, neat and clean.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was a little less intense.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality. Well made. Very soft faux fur.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-9 of 9 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought