Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 80 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
exceeded expectations
 from Tampa, FL,  Dec 29, 2012

reviews were excellent, however these curtains even exceeded expectations. so soft, almost velvet like. hang beautifully right out of the bag. look very expensive, yet such a great bargain. used these to cover our front door which is all glass with intense southern exposure. these curtains block out sun & heat 100%! ordered 3 more sets to cover triple slider doors. couldn't be happier!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Thumbs up
 from nj,  Dec 11, 2012

PLEASE BRING BACK THE BEIGE I want another pair. I have these hanging in big opening between living room and family room they keep the heat contained in one room. They look elegant, match well with decor, and are very soft and hang nicely. Love the Grommet tops. They are well made and I am sure would block most light out if on a window.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
LOVE this curtains
 from California,  Nov 2, 2012

I just LOOOVE this curtains, they do such a great job blacking out the light and insulate at the same time, I live in a sunny and hot area.. these curtains do such a nice job and look very contemporary that I have install them throughout my house.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched and met my expectations
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality is outstanding
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description of this product was accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look nice in my bedroom
 from cleveland OH,  Aug 30, 2012

Looks nice and modern. Love the grommets. Does a good job of blacking out the room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux curtains
 from WI,  Aug 25, 2012

The drapes are very rich looking. They are a great length also. I bought them for the insulation factor. For the winter chill. Good price as well!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Beautiful, soft, rich color.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 from nEVADA,  Aug 20, 2012

LOVE THE CURTAINS. PERFECT FIT AND COLOR. NO WRINKLES WHEN HUNG AND KEEPS THE HEAT OUT.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? EXACT
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. GOOD
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? GOOD
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these curtains
 from Cleveland, Ohio,  Jun 22, 2012

These curtains are great as well as they look nice and they are insulated which is nice in the winter and summer. They block out light too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? as pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very good quality
 from Houston, Tx,  Jun 5, 2012

Nice curtains, love the way they look and block out light. Would recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly what I had expected
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice curtains
 from Indianapolis, IN,  May 23, 2012

They look nice. Not solid black, but I didn't expect it to be solid black. Nice feel. Hangs well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice leather like curtains
 from St Louis,  May 22, 2012

The fabric is just polyester so you can tell it's just fabric up close. But I still like the way they look in the room and have already gotten several compliments on them.. They also completely block the light which is great for my bedroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is a little lighter brown than pictured, but close.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely beautiful drapes.
 from Fremont, NH,  May 16, 2012

These drapes exceeded my high expectations. They are perfect. I couldn't believe they were so beautiful but I should have known since I order from Overstock all the time and have never been disappointed.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? I ordered the beige/tan and the color matched perfectly.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Superb quality. The drapes are so luxurious. I couldn't believe they were so beautiful but I should have known since I order from Overstock all the time and have never been disappointed.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100% accurate description of the drapes.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Curtains!
 from MO,  Apr 21, 2012

I don't know exactly what I was expecting when they said faux leather, but they are better than vinyl. They open and close easily, no need for my dusty old blinds any more, they will be low maintenance and they look great! I liked them so much I bought 2 more pairs for the room next to the one these went in.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Look fabulous!
 from MN,  Feb 12, 2012

I ordered 2 sets for patio my doors. They drape very nicely and are not too thick when pulled all the way over to one side. I sewed the sets together. One curtain was 1 1/2 inches shorter than all the rest...same problem someone else had said. I put it on the end where it was less noticable. They keep out most of the light, but are mainly used at night. They look great!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color appeared to be the same as photo.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was good.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love these curtains!
 from TV, FL,  Feb 6, 2012

Nice look and feel. Hangs beautifully...good on room darkening. Adds warmth to my decor.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Pretty good, a little darker, but works even better in my guest room.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality, looks and feels great...
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Georgeous! Great value, too.
 from NJ,  Feb 4, 2012

These curtains bring an amazing look to the home. The fabric is soft and hangs beautifully. And the slight texture of the fabric gives a nice interest. I agree with other reviewers that the description as a 'leather' look is somewhat questionable. For me it has to do with the flexibility + flow of the fabric. It's not stiff as leather has a tendency to be. I prefer the look even more this way as it is nice in a home for a woman, man or family. Not overly masculine. Also, while the beige is good at blocking most light, with the grommet top, it is not room darkening. So happy I found these to bring a modern, interesting look upgrade to my home.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good quality of fabric + workmanship.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent Product!
 from ND,  Feb 1, 2012

Great curtains for the price! Blocks out almost all light and great. Nice touch to my bedroom. Thanks!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These curtains are wonderful!!
 from Missouri,  Feb 1, 2012

These curtains are a very high quality. They hang very nice. The wrinkles came right out. Would strongly recommend!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color was right on!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good purchase
 from New Jersey,  Jan 25, 2012

I didn't know what to expect, I usually like to see and feel curtains before purchasing but....after going to 3 stores w/ minimal selection I decided to take the plunge. I was very happy with the curtains, they have a casual elegance that really compliments my room. The quality of the curtains was good and the feel of the material substantial without being too heavy. I would definitely recommend these curtains and overall I'm very happy with the purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color was pretty close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice thickness to the fabric, really darkens the room as advertised
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality - not leather like
 from Minneapolis,  Feb 20, 2011

These are wonderful curtains. The grommet top looks great and they truly block the light. I like the soft finish and the leather-crinkle look (crinkle is pattern, not texture). For the money they are a great buy. However, Ithey don't really look like leather. I've have faux leather curtains before that truly looked like leather, but they didn't block the light and they did look a little plastic-like. These are beautfiul, worth the money, but don't expect a real leather look. Having said that, I'm online now to buy a pair for my bedroom, so obviously I really like them. And, love the quick shipment from Overstock.com.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Grommet curtains
 from Southern Illinois,  Jan 19, 2011

Excellent price, great quality, on-time delivery. I would recommend these to anyone for any living area needing a masculine affect.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 80 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top