Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not quite what I was expecting
 from Ohio,  Oct 26, 2011

Not quite as nice as I was hoping. I returned them because there was not a lot of filling in these pillows. Very thin and "whimpy". I don't know how other to describe them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Good, size is incorrect however.
 from New Haven, CT,  Oct 18, 2011

These are nice pillows, maybe a tad overpriced. They are only 17" squared, barely...not 18" as described.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They feel nice and look good too.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? They are only 17" square, not 18" as described.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice weight
 from Gallup, nm,  Feb 24, 2012

Great small decorative pillows. They look exactly like leather and are very soft. They are not very fluffy or big and fit nicely on the chair or a bed. Wouldn't be good to sleep or nap on or even to prop yourself up on but work great to decorate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great accessory especially for people with pets
 from NY,  Feb 28, 2012

Needed vinyl or leather throw pillows for a reasonable price. Overstock is the only site that offered them at a very reasonable price. Very pleased with the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good vinyl
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dawnella3
 from Orangeburg, SC,  Jan 5, 2012

I was very pleased with the size, design, color but not so much with the fullness of the pillow. I think it could have had more stuffing in it. One usually uses pillows to support their back or head and not just used for decoration and with so little stuffing it doesn't leave you with much support.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? can't go wrong with black!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The faux leather was great! Had a great look and great feel.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was very accurate in descibing the product except for the fullness of the pillow.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows are soft and comfty
 from BKLYN,  Dec 27, 2011

THESE PILLOWS ARE JUST WHAT I HAD BEEN SEARCHING FOR !!!!!!!!!! SO GLAD I FOUND THEM JUST IN TIME FOR THE HOLIDAYS. I WISHED THAT THE RED WERE A LITTLE DARKER LIKE ARUBY COLOR I WOULD HAVE GOTTEN TWO OF THAT COLOR TO MAKE THE BLACK POP !!!!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. soft leather
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true to description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unbelievable quality item!
 from Central Lake MI,  Nov 9, 2011

Highly recommend purchasing this product as the picture does not do it justice, the qualtiy is unbelieveable and the value is outstanding!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Product was far better than picture depicted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows
 from sc,  Nov 8, 2011

I would order these again. They worked perfectly on my bed and matched my leather bed skirt.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Leather pillows
 from Albuquerque NM,  Oct 25, 2011

They are not as firm as I had expected, but they do look like leather.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black is black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Looks exactly like the picture
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FAUX LEATHER FEATHER DECORATIVE PILLOWS
 from NEW JERSEY,  Oct 5, 2011

I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE FAUX LEATHER FEATHER DECORATIVE PILLOWS (2) I ORDERED AND WOULD RECOMMEND THEM HIGHLY.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT MATCH
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE QUALITY OF THIS PRODUCT. THEY LOOK GOOD ON MY NATUZI COUCH.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft leather, fluffy pillows~
 from Longmont, CO,  Sep 10, 2011

I bought these pillows in red to match a read leather chair I just purchased. Although the reds are not an exact match, their close enough in color to look good. They really brightened up my living room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks to be very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Leather Feather Pillows
 from Bolingbrook, iL,  Sep 6, 2011

I am very please with thie Faux Leather Pillow; so pleased I'm ordering additional ones!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate on describing the product
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
owner
 Nov 27, 2015

very nice . want more but u never have them in stock.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Don't hold up well.
 Nov 19, 2015

Pretty but the faux leather started coming off. Had to throw them away. Wouldn't recommend buying them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Poor quality
 Oct 3, 2015

Disappointed that the Faux leather pulled away from the pattern seams on the face of the throw pillows.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Ms Simmons
 Sep 1, 2015

The red pillows are the Bomb!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Jake
 Jun 4, 2015

Gifted. Friend couldn't find anywhere. They were impressed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Most likely the worst Purchase
 May 15, 2015

It was me poorly the fabric was bad plasticky the color was off

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows
 Apr 23, 2015

The look good on my leather couches. The are very firm and sturdy, I have 4 black ones and 4 reds ones....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Find
 Jan 18, 2015

These pillows are great. The make and colour is perfect. Makes my living sofas pop. Thank you overstock.com. Your prices are the best and delivery is fast.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 58 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought