Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Not quite what I was expecting
 from Ohio,  Oct 26, 2011

Not quite as nice as I was hoping. I returned them because there was not a lot of filling in these pillows. Very thin and "whimpy". I don't know how other to describe them.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty Good, size is incorrect however.
 from New Haven, CT,  Oct 18, 2011

These are nice pillows, maybe a tad overpriced. They are only 17" squared, barely...not 18" as described.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. They feel nice and look good too.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? They are only 17" square, not 18" as described.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice weight
 from Gallup, nm,  Feb 24, 2012

Great small decorative pillows. They look exactly like leather and are very soft. They are not very fluffy or big and fit nicely on the chair or a bed. Wouldn't be good to sleep or nap on or even to prop yourself up on but work great to decorate.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

Needed vinyl or leather throw pillows for a reasonable price. Overstock is the only site that offered them at a very reasonable price. Very pleased with the product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good vinyl
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
dawnella3
 from Orangeburg, SC,  Jan 5, 2012

I was very pleased with the size, design, color but not so much with the fullness of the pillow. I think it could have had more stuffing in it. One usually uses pillows to support their back or head and not just used for decoration and with so little stuffing it doesn't leave you with much support.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? can't go wrong with black!
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The faux leather was great! Had a great look and great feel.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? It was very accurate in descibing the product except for the fullness of the pillow.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows are soft and comfty
 from BKLYN,  Dec 27, 2011

THESE PILLOWS ARE JUST WHAT I HAD BEEN SEARCHING FOR !!!!!!!!!! SO GLAD I FOUND THEM JUST IN TIME FOR THE HOLIDAYS. I WISHED THAT THE RED WERE A LITTLE DARKER LIKE ARUBY COLOR I WOULD HAVE GOTTEN TWO OF THAT COLOR TO MAKE THE BLACK POP !!!!!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? true to color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. soft leather
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? true to description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Unbelievable quality item!
 from Central Lake MI,  Nov 9, 2011

Highly recommend purchasing this product as the picture does not do it justice, the qualtiy is unbelieveable and the value is outstanding!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Product was far better than picture depicted.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality product.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate description.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
pillows
 from sc,  Nov 8, 2011

I would order these again. They worked perfectly on my bed and matched my leather bed skirt.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Leather pillows
 from Albuquerque NM,  Oct 25, 2011

They are not as firm as I had expected, but they do look like leather.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Black is black
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quality is good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Looks exactly like the picture
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
FAUX LEATHER FEATHER DECORATIVE PILLOWS
 from NEW JERSEY,  Oct 5, 2011

I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE FAUX LEATHER FEATHER DECORATIVE PILLOWS (2) I ORDERED AND WOULD RECOMMEND THEM HIGHLY.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? PERFECT MATCH
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I WAS VERY PLEASED WITH THE QUALITY OF THIS PRODUCT. THEY LOOK GOOD ON MY NATUZI COUCH.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? VERY ACCURATE.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Soft leather, fluffy pillows~
 from Longmont, CO,  Sep 10, 2011

I bought these pillows in red to match a read leather chair I just purchased. Although the reds are not an exact match, their close enough in color to look good. They really brightened up my living room!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. looks to be very well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Faux Leather Feather Pillows
 from Bolingbrook, iL,  Sep 6, 2011

I am very please with thie Faux Leather Pillow; so pleased I'm ordering additional ones!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. very durable
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate on describing the product
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

They look great if you have no olfactory senses. I've taken the inserts out febreezed them several times. wiped down the pleather covers with a vinegar solution and they still smell too toxic to sit next to.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks great, but...
 from New Mexico,  May 2, 2014

They look amazingly luxurious and like real leather...but too thin and flat, not comfortable at all.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent
 from Tacoma, Washington,  Apr 26, 2014

Thank you, I love my pillows. They are nice quality and perfect for my couch the size fits perfect. This was my first purchase with overstock and I'am very happy I plan on making future purchases.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Faux leather pillows are beautiful
 from Virigina,  Apr 15, 2014

I enjoy shopping at Overstock.com. Lots of items to choose! I've purchased a bed and now pillows, can't wait to order more.. Best regards,

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
red pillows
 from Philadelphia,  Feb 9, 2014

The "faux" red peeled of after minimal use! I'm extremely disappointed with this pillow! I bought the two pack of red and a two pack of black for my new black lesther couch. What a waste of my money!

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Average
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very strong bad smell
 from queens,  Dec 12, 2013

i received these and they were looking nice i was happy you have to puff them up so it can look full but as soon as you lay on them or sit on them they flatten right out they look nice the smell is unbearable i got the black color ones i don't know about the others but this smell with intoxicate you and take over the whole room I've put them outside for 2 days and still no luck I've sprayed them with air freshener and nothing they're going back asap

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice leather faux pillows
 from palatka, florida,  Nov 5, 2013

ordered these in red and they are very pretty love them with other pillows i got from overstock on a choclate velvet sofa

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Literally fell apart part 2
 from Red Bank New Jersey,  Sep 27, 2013

I concur with other reviewer who said these fell apart. Initially i loved the look and then one started peeling apart at the edges now the other one. Less than few months old. No pillow fights here- just seemed to peel on own. Would not recommend.

Poor
Poor
Excellent
Poor
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 50 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top