Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Terrific chaise lounge cushions
 from Manassas, VA,  Jun 7, 2011

I looked for chaise cushions for about 4 months are these were the best price for the quality. They are comfortable, the colors are rich, and they look great! They could have a bit more padding but there are zippers so padding can be added later if needed.

  • Did the color match the color displayed onsite? Colors are even prettier than in the picture
  • How is the quality of the product? Well made
  • Did the description onsite accurately describe the product? Yes
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wow
 from Minneapolis, MN,  Apr 25, 2010

Pure luxury. Thick and comfy, soft fabric and great colors. Better than the picture. You will take a lot of naps on this cushion. I love it.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice and Plump!
 from North Carolina,  Oct 31, 2013

We laid out this cushion on an oversize bench and it works beautifully. Comfortable and the color hides any soiling which was important to us.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Striking cushion
 from Birch Bay, WA,  Jun 13, 2013

The pattern on this cushion is gorgeous, thick, comfortable!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? More beautiful than shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nice!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfy chaise lounge cushion!
 from Vernon,NJ,  Jul 25, 2012

Love my new chaise lounge cushion for my vintage lounge! Very comfy, beautiful print and excellent fit! Looked in local stores but couldn't find the exact size. Overstock never dissapoints me!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Beautiful print better than site picture.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Nicely made, well padded cushion with ties.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Cameron Park, CA,  May 19, 2012

The cushions fit well and are very comfortable to sit on. Love the print!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Patio Chaise Cushions
 from Rancho Mirage,  Mar 7, 2011

Purchased these for my chaise lounges because they matched the seat cushions for the patio set that I purchased. Love the color....it compliments PVC rattan lounges. Good quality fabric and price was less than I could find elsewhere.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
OK
 from Charlotte, NC,  Jun 4, 2010

This is nice thickness of chair pad but looks like buttons are missing from the tufted parts. In fact, there is a little circle around the center of the tufts as if buttons used to be there. On the black fabric background this is not that noticable and it is comfortable. Price is good so I say this is ok .

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice but not that thick
 from Colorado Springs, CO,  Aug 19, 2009

This cushion was nice, color and quality was decent, just thought it would be slightly thicker.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great looking cushions
 from Hawthorne, CA,  Jul 15, 2009

The cushions are nice and full. I chose the ebony floral and the colors are much nicer than they appear on the internet. I was afraid there was too much blue but it is more like a purple -- much better for me and much nicer looking. I think most people would love them as I do.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Comfortable
 from Fl,  May 14, 2009

Nice quality and the length is better than most cushions.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Central Florida,  Oct 30, 2008

The chaise lounge cushions were beautiful, arrived quickly and fit my wicker furniture beautifully. I love the new look in my sun room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top