Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 164 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
positive review
 from Kernersville, NC,  Dec 13, 2012

I am pleased with this product. It is affordable and made in the USA. I wanted a fabric headboard and kept running into good prices but the headboards were made elsewhere and the fabric had a very strong odor. This fabric is clean and no chemical smell.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great headboard
 from New York, NY,  Jul 12, 2012

A great headboard -- quality fabric that's deeply and carefully tufted, with smooth, dense filling. The headboard shape is stately and sophisticated. The pictures on this site are too small to do it justice. This was also the lowest priced headboard I could find for what I was looking for -- a high, tufted fabric headboard. I did quite a bit of searching online before I decided to buy this one. I thought because it was cheaper in price than all the other ones I looked at, I'd probably be sacrificing some quality, but it turns out this was as good as or better than the more expensive ones. The only con might be that the wooden slats that go into the bed frame don't entirely stick solidly to the frame -- so if I push my bed, the slats will space away from the frame a little bit. But that is obviously not an issue to me as I'm not moving my bed every which way all the time. It's also very heavy (50 pounds), so you'll probably need some help hauling it inside and setting it up.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So sophisticated!
 from Memphis, TN,  Mar 5, 2013

The unimatic frame worked perfectly with the headboard. If you have a queen bed with regular size box spring, be sure to install the headboard on the middle two settings in the back (will make sense when you see it). It will adjust the headboard to start right where the mattress comes to for a clean look. The headboard adjusts heigths too which I love in case I ever change frames I wish I could post a picture of the piece on here. The headboard really adds elegance to a room on! Easy to put together and set up.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? True
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Amazing
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfect
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Headboard completed the room!
 from Webster, ny,  Dec 11, 2012

Headboard completed the room! Color and style are great. Excellent quality.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality for the price
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
looks great!
 from Hackensack, NJ,  Feb 17, 2013

This headboard really put our bedroom together. It was easy to assemble and it shipped and delivered very quickly! It seems sturdy so hopefully it stays that way. The only thing that may have been misleading was the color. The color depicted in the photo looks lighter than the actual shade. Not a big deal though, I still love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? darker than picture on site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fashion Bed Martinque queen/full size upholestered
 from charlotte, nc,  Aug 24, 2012

quality is less than expected. it is not high quality but for the price it is decent. the sturdiness of the product is not that great. one of the holes in the back was not drilled properly so assembly is not possible at a certain adjustable height if I desire that height. buyer's remorse. this piece will not last very long. it is a disposable item and not a quality investment. basically cheap but pretty for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. medium
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? description is accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive
 from Charlotte, NC,  Dec 4, 2012

We are pleased with this headboard. Quality seems good, although details on corners could be better. It was easy to attach to the bed frame.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. quite good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks very elegant, not super sturdy
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Oct 23, 2012

This headboard looks beautiful. The color and fabric is better than the pictures...it is slightly off-white, which looks amazing. The construction is not as solid as I would like it to be, I wish it had another board to make it more sturdy. The overall impression is impressive though, very elegant.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Better than the picture
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the fabric is very nice, the construction is not as solid as I would like it to be.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
very positive
 from Scottsdale ariz,  Nov 29, 2012

Very high quality A wonderful looking headboard Well worth the money

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Right on
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy to assemble. Excellent quality.
 from Hillsborough, NC,  Sep 29, 2012

This headboard works with most decor. It is built using quality construction.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Wonderful headboard
 from Myrtle Beach, SC,  Sep 4, 2012

This is a wonderful headboard and is high quality. The tufting is done very well. My husband installed with no trouble. He likes it too.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Sooo Happy!!!
 from Armada MI,  Jan 9, 2014

I bought this for my daughter and was sooo happy when I opened up the package. It is beautiful ! Way more than what I was excepting

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Is not for a full size bed, but for a queen.
 from New York,  Oct 25, 2013

I love this. The quality is great, no smell and the color is as stated. However, it is not for a full bed. It will not attach to a full size bed frame. I had to use the holes in the legs of the head board to actually anchor the headboard to the wall. Also, the head board extends beyond the full size bed by 5 inches. I kept it anyway and I made the side that over hangs closer to the part of the bedroom where no one will see it, unless they are making the bed. If you can't do that it will look ugly as its very visible. Great headboard for a queen bed, but not fill size.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty, Great Value, Looks Weird with Full Bed
 from New Orleans, LA,  Sep 21, 2013

This headboard was super easy to assemble and the perfect style! I will say that it is a little more on the beige side than I thought it would be but that's okay. It was easy to put together and to attach to the bed frame, my boyfriend and I did it in about 15 minutes. The only small concern I have is that it looks really weird with my full mattress. It sticks out a few inches on each side and I have to try to hide it by making my pillows stick over the edge. It's not that big of a deal because I plan on eventually upgrading to a queen bed and then it will still be usable and look great. Just beware if you are buying it solely for a full bed.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating

I had been looking at this headboard for quite some time, and I thought it would make the perfect addition to my newly painted gray bedroom. It does!! The ONLY thing I was kind of iffy about, is that the headboard is darker than it appears in the photo. I have a gray bedroom with white trim, white furniture & a white comforter... I don't necessarily like the color of the headboard with all of my white things.... but then I glance at the headboard and it is so gorgeous it really doesn't matter what color it is. Still trying to find a better comforter to accommodate the headboard, gray walls AND white furniture. I don't particularly like the comforter shown in the photo....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
IN LOVE WITH THIS HEADBOARD
 from TEXAS,  Sep 8, 2013

i AM COMPLETELY HEAD OVER HEELS IN LOVE WITH THIS BED, THIS HEADBOARD LOOKS SO EXPENSIVE ADN BEAUTIFUL IN PERSON. ITS REALLY STURDY, EXCEPT THE LEGS THAT FEEL A LTTLE WOBBLY BUT THEY ARE DOING FINE SO FAR. THE COLOR IS MORE OF A CREAM TO ME THAN AN IVORY BUT NONE THE LESS ITS STILL A NEUTRAL COLOR SO IM PLEASED. I HAD DOUBTS ABOUT BUYING SUCH AN INEXPENSIVE BED ONLINE BEACUSE OF QUALITY AND SHIPPING DAMAGES BUT THE BED CAME IN PERFECT CONDITION AND LOOKS BEAUTIFUL IN MY ROOM. IM SO GLAD I MADE THIS PRUCHASE VS BUYING ONE OF THE MORE PRICEY BEDS FROM OTHER STORES THAT LOOK ALMOST IDENTICAL. I READ OTHER REVIEWS ABOUT IT BEING DIFFICULT TO ATTACH THE BED TO THE FRAME SO I DIDNT EVEN BOTHER, I JUST PUT THE FRAME AGAINST THE WALL AND PUSHED THE BED AGAINST IT AND NO ONES THE WISER. BEST ONLINE PURCHASE IVE EVER MADE

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good with minor flaws
 from Calgary, AB,  Jan 31, 2013

This is a nice headboard but I was disappointed in the quality of the fabic on the back and the edges. The edge sealing the front fabric to the back was quite cheaply done. Also the fabric on the back was torn when it arrived. The headboard is very nice from the front and up against the wall these flaws would not be seen. Overall, I am happy with this purchase.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. nice tufting but cheap fabric and finish on the back
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great headboard
 from MD,  Jan 16, 2013

I love the headboard. It was just what I wanted. It had good directions and was easy to assemble. LOVE IT!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accrurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Headboard
 from King of Prussia, PA,  Aug 24, 2012

Overall I like this headboard. It was a great price and looks nice in my bedbroom. The color is a shade darker than was is pictured. Also, the wood supports that attaches to the bed frame are flimsy.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The actual headboard is shade darker than pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The headboard is solid but the wood part that attaches to the frame is flimsy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great upv
 from Macon, GA,  Aug 11, 2012

Overall I am pleased with my purchase. I would have liked for it to have been a lighter cream; the color depicted in the picture; but because it is tan it still works as a neutral. Great buy at a reasonable prize. Works great in my guestroom.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is darker (more beige/tan) than it appears online.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. It is good quality for a small price.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? The description was pretty accurate.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 164 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 9 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought