Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated

Welcome to Overstock!

Activate within the next 5 minutes
5 min 00 sec

7

%

OFF
coupon*
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
hotel grade headboard
 from Long Island, NY,  Jun 20, 2013

I can't believe this is in my house! I bought it for my daughter. She wanted a white tufted head board. I'm glad overstock can bring me such beautiful items at a decent price. This is a stylish and generously stuffed piece that will take any room up a notch or two. It looks like it belongs in a NYC hotel. It was easy to attach to my existing metal frame or at least my husband made it look that way, lower no higher! The mattress sticks out off the edge of the bed the lower we situated it. Good thing it's adjustable.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? natural not a clean white
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as promised
 from North Jersey, New Jersey,  Dec 20, 2012

Attractive, easy to install, and excellent quality for the price.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Looks exacty like the photo
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good quality
 Jan 3, 2016

Not disappointed in this headboard . Unfortunately my mattress is not high enough to have the perfect look .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very nice looking
 Dec 8, 2015

Very nice looking headboard. Looks beautiful in my teen daughters room

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Oct 3, 2015

Very posh looking piece. When throw together with my daughter's new bedroom furniture (Greyson Living Traditions 10-drawer Dresser and Mirror Set, the Winslow White Modern Floating Desk, the Willow Distressed White Lingerie Chest, along with a fabulous comforter/bedding set from J.C. Penny's), it was the perfect piece to top off the shabby-chick look we were aiming for. Great price, great material, easy setup. Very happy with our purchase.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
It did not meet mu expectation
 Aug 24, 2015

It did not meet mu expectation

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what we're looking for
 Jul 24, 2015

Beautiful new bed for my daughter's birthday

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fantastic! A Fabulous Twin Headboard
 Mar 9, 2015

I have been looking for a twin headboard and had resigned myself to having to spend several hundred dollars in order to get something of quality....until I came across this headboard. It really is perfect and exactly as described. It arrived well-packaged, with all the right hardware. The fabric is a great neutral color, perfect for any bedroom. Its well made and well padded and took only a few minutes to install. The legs are very well made and sturdy. This headboard really gives substance to the room without overpowering the bed itself. It was a great purchase and I'd highly recommend it - save money you'd have to pay elsewhere and buy some nice accessories and linens!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Average
 Jan 19, 2015

Stitching was a little off in a few areas but still a great price.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cheap & Crappy
 from NY, NY,  Sep 11, 2013

Material is a rough natural/neutral colored linen. Little batting, material is pulled tightly on squared corners. Looks so cheap any bedding would be cheapened at well. Belongs in the garbage heap. Now I have to figure out how to return it. It is also very heavy!!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-10 of 10 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought