Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 21-40 of 44 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
WOW WOW WOW
 from Scotts Valley, CA,  May 9, 2008

So our beautiful new sink arrived yesterday! I am completely in love with this sink. It is exactly as I expected but better...so roomy. I'll be able to easily clean large baking dishes in this sink. It is amazing. I debated between this sink/ non-apron front undermount zero radius/ regular double bowl undermount sinks for a month or two. Finally my husband took a look on the website and loved the looks and utility of this sink, as well as all the positive reviews. Because it is zero radius, it has a very contemporary look, but it's complemented by the apron front which is a very traditional element. This sink will work in any decor. It shipped qiuckly and arrived well packaged and covered with blue protective film. It is very sturdy and the design allows it to fit perfectly into a 30" base cabinet. If you're still debating, don't waste time like I did. GET THIS SINK!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Farmhouse sink
 from Riverdale NY,  Feb 1, 2008

Wow easy fit looks great and the price was great!! value,value,value!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Farmhouse sink
 from Wisconsin,  Jan 2, 2008

Very great deal compared to rest of farmhouse style sinks. Looks great. Cannot wait to start using it in our newly remodeled kitchen

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
farm house sink
 from denton, Maryland,  Dec 28, 2007

excellent product for the cost, if this is the kind of sink you want this is the best price and value you will find!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Everything should be so easy!!
 from New Port Richey, Florida,  Dec 4, 2007

I searched far and wide!!! I am building my dream home in which I WILL NEVER LEAVE!! NOthing has been as easy as this sink!! This sink is SOOO worth the price. I recieved it with no delay and immediately opened it up to check after having read some reviews. It is exactly what I wanted and is well made. To be fair in explaining the four stars-- on the left front of farm front face there is a TEENY outward dent. No one seems to notice but me. I wouldn't hesitate to send back if everyone I showed this sink to saw it too. The sink has not been installed yet so I believe giving a rating would be unfair. Overall---- The sink is great-- now I am looking for a bar sink to match color. PS--- Thanks to the man who gave the name for me to price apples to apples!!!! Amazing!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Buy
 from Londonderry, VT,  Nov 23, 2007

This sink is beautiful and big. It was a great price and MUCH cheaper than any apron sink I found. It came in mint condition and I can't wait to have it put in so I can use it. This is a must have.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Finally a Sink
 from Liberty Lake, Wa,  Nov 20, 2007

I just received my sink today...I love it, It is being installed tomorrow so just on time... I do have a thing for sinks, they are my favorite!!! I ordered on a Sunday, received it Tuesday, I payed to have it overnighted but Time was not on my side. I had ordered a sink from another company months ago and it came in broke. Anyone purchasing an apron front knows that you need measurements, cut outs and so on prior to installing the sink. I was stuck, this is the only sink that I found that fit my measuements. The sink is very contemporary-modern, and couldn't be more perfect. I Love the sink, can't wait to use it, and wonder does anyone have any comments on if it is easy to clean and does it scratch easy, I am very happy, Overstock you saved me money, time, kept my schedule for my house on time and much more...Thanks for the sink

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
AWESOME DEAL AND PRODUCT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
 from L.A ,CALI,  Nov 18, 2007

ME AND MY WIFE LOVE THIS SINK. WE'RE GETTING NEW COUNTERTOPS ALSO AND THIS SINK IS GOING TO LOOK GREAT.COUPLE OF THE PEOPLE WE'RE GETTING QUOTES FROM LOVE THIS SINK AND WANT TO TAKE PICS OF THE THE SINK WHEN ITS ALL SAID AN DONE. AND THE BEST PART OF THIS I GOT A KILLER DEAL. SAVED LIKE OVER 600 DLLS THANKS OVERSTOCK.COM

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A lttle thin
 from New Jersey,  Nov 7, 2007

Great value however the sinks a little thin and there's quite a bit of standibg water left after use.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My Sink
 from New Jersey,  Oct 4, 2007

I love this sink. It is beautiful and very well made. It looks great in my new kitchen. Everywhere else that I checked, it was much more money. I would definitely recommend it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awesome sink!
 from nevada,  Sep 10, 2007

This sink is awesome! I shopped around and it is an amazing value. Not only is the sink beautiful, but it functions beautifully. It is easy to clean and is quiet due to the padding and quality construction.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Damaged but Awesome Customer Service
 from San Jose, CA,  Sep 4, 2007

Just bought this a week ago. It shipped quickly but unfortunately I received the sink damaged in 2 corners. However, these things happen, and Overstock's customer service was fast and responsive to my replacement request. They kept me updated, and the new sink has already shipped! I really liked the sink, and my rating is an overall great!! I just cannot comment on the ease of assembly, but I did not see anything that was not normal in the installation of any other undermount sink.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
farm sink
 from lincoln ne,  Sep 1, 2007

i was skeptical of ordering a sink online but did so based on the great reviews from previous customers. my husband and I couldn't be more satisfied. It is beautiful and of excellent quality. It was exactly what we had been looking for. This was the best price we found after months of looking. just a note: the corners are not rounded. I thought this would bother me, but it hasn't been an issue as far as cleaning etc.. I couldn't be happier! If your thinking about buying this sink, go for it . you won't be disappointed.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Farmhouse Stainless Steel Kitchen Sink
 from California,  Sep 1, 2007

We love our new sink! It is not yet installed as we are waiting on the cabinets, but we can not wait to see the finished job. The quality and appearance are wonderful!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Sink!
 from Sacramento, CA,  Aug 31, 2007

Thanks overstock.com! This sink came and was damaged. They sent me a new one with out any problems! The new one was shipped out asap in perfect condition. For the price it really is a nice sink and overstock.com was so easy to work with. I will shop and order from you again! Very happy with my purchase.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Farm Sink
 from Santa Rosa, CA,  Aug 26, 2007

Great looking sink. Hope to install it shortly in my new kitchen and enjoy for years.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Simply gorgeous!
 from SLC, UT,  Aug 9, 2007

I ordered this sink based on the reviews I read here and every bit about it is true. It arrived well packed. The sink is well made/construction wise and beautifully finished. The underside is properly coated and edges are ground smooth. Only thing I want to point out is that the bowl is 9" deep, the apron is 10" long that its bottom is exact 1" below the bottom of the bowl. I was planning on getting an $800 Elkay sink of similar style. But this will work just fine or even better

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I love this sink
 from Austin, TX,  Jul 30, 2007

I thought about getting this sink for months and finally to a chance and bought it. It is exactly the way it is described and just beautiful. I love it!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Farmhouse Sink
 from houstn,tx,  Jul 26, 2007

The sink is beautiful! Quality item as well - pretty heavy and reputable manufacturer. We have not installed yet so we gave 3 stars on "Assembly" to be fair. 5 stars on everything else!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Absolutely Beautiful
 from West Palm Beach, FL,  Jul 21, 2007

This sink is absolutely beautiful and of great quality. I am actually a builder and could not buy direct from my suppliers for a better price! Its an 18 guage sink, which is nice and solid. The brand is Kingston Brass - it doesnt say that in the listing, and it is absolutely perfect for the new home i'm building. I'd definately reccomend this product. Ships fast too and you cant beat the price!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 21-40 of 44 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top