Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Looks great.
 from California,  Oct 15, 2013

Was well packed and after quick assembly looks great!

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
A wonderful addition to our living room
 from Alexandria, VA,  Sep 20, 2013

These tables were exactly what we needed. wonderful space savers. The tables are very well made. We were very impressed with how they were packaged. Not one piece missing. We highly recommend them.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Observations about glass nested tables
 from Maryland,  Sep 20, 2013

Excellent and meets my needs. This is enough for me to write. If you want more, then you will have to do more.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fargo glass nesting tables
 from Jacksonville, FL,  Jul 24, 2013

We were hesitant about ordering 3 tables at such a low cost but they are attractive, sturdy and exactly the look we needed.It is really clever how they are designed to nest or pull out to full length and so are very versatile.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Finish was exactly as described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Quality was better than I expected for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Tables arrived exactly as described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent value for the money
 from Maui, HI,  Jul 16, 2013

Was really skeptical to order glass top tables online and ship them to Hawaii. We are not disappointed. Everything was packed well and arrived perfectly. The tables look nicer that we expected.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Table look good from across the room and up close
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These are simple and nicely built tables
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? We are not disapointed
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
flaking of chrome & slight rust
 from suburb of Chicago IL,  Jul 12, 2013

Received the tables today. Opened and unwrapped. Saw tiny chrome flakes on the floor but did not initially see where they came from. Upon close inspection of the tables one leg on one of the tables had some of the top layer of chrome flaking off and one leg on another table had the beginnings of a bit of rust. On one table one of the glass supports was a bit twisted but my husband was able to successfully bend it back in place. Glass tops were all fine and had no chips or scratches. Tables were well packed. Each leg was wrapped in a stretchy foam type stuff. Style of tables is excellent: modern, sleek and simple. Stylewise they are exactly what I was looking for. I will keep the tables because it would be a real hassle to send them back and perhaps not get a full refund. They are going in a guest room and will not get a lot of use. Overstock had the best price for this set of tables. They were nearly $300 elsewhere. I can only give them 3 stars due to the small defects. For the price I expected a bit better.

Average
Poor
Excellent
Fair
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? No
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Matches my Horchow coffee table!
 from Tampa, Florida,  Jul 7, 2013

I searched high and low for something to go with my nesting coffee table set I purchased from Horchow online which was very expensive. This matches great and was a fantastic price. Arrived well packaged and only needed the glass to be set into place. You can never have enough little tables to pull up for your feet or drinks!

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice tables - frame should be different
 from New York, NY,  Apr 17, 2013

Here's what I mean. Look very closely at the pictures. The glass is resting on four circular metal pieces that extend out from the bottom of the frame. The bottom edges of the frame should be wider instead. Why? Because then the glass could rest on the frame itself. The tables would be classier looking without the circular metal pieces.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
These tables are terrific
 from St Pete Florida,  Apr 9, 2013

These tables are much more lovely than I expected. They can be arranged together at angles for a creative display. They are good together and separately. They are wonderful!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? same
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Looks nice
 from New York, NY,  Mar 28, 2013

Needed a table solution for an odd shaped area in front of a sectional. These worked perfectly since you can nest as needed to make it the length of the area. They look nice. Just received them so hope they hold up well.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Correct
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cool sleek tables!
 from Denver , CO,  Jan 27, 2013

Just unwrapped tables. Very good quality! No assembly required except for applying suction cups for the glass inserts! Very modern, sleek and space saving tables. They have a very high end look but at a economical price, thanks Overstock!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? 100%
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Versatile piece
 from Washington DC,  May 18, 2012

Certainly wouldn't be mistaken for a $1,000 table but it's simple and classic

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems like good quality
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fargo Glass Nesting Tables
 from Seattle,  Mar 27, 2012

These are nice tables. Great when you have a crowd and need extra tables. The largest has a small table lamp onit and there is still room for a couple of glasses. Works great in my Great Room

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice nesting tables. Sturdy and solid.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fargo Glass Nesting Tables
 from Tucson AZ,  Feb 4, 2012

We had a problem space and this fit the bill. My one concern was that they'd appear sub quality. They're great! The metal is substantial and is a great contrast. The tallest one was too high for where I wanted, so I was able to separate it and use it as an end table. Great with my leather and chrome legged couch.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Site was good. Reviews were even better
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just as advertised
 from Reston, VA,  Dec 13, 2011

Great tables, nice size too. I sat the larger one between two chairs in my office and am trying to decide where to put the other two, stacked somewhere probably. Nice product, packaged well. There was a lot of plastic tape around the metal frames to prevent scratching during transport. They look very nice, have some weight to them and were just as advertised. Solid product, no complaints here!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality, glass tops, nice metal frame.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Berautiful
 from CA,  Oct 28, 2011

These tables are amazing! Top quality and very well put together.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? yes
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top Notch
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? perfect
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for beside tables
 from CA,  Sep 23, 2011

I split these tables up and use two as bedside tables next to my new low bed. They look great, give me the space I need for lights and books, but don't make the room feel too crowded. They ended up being a lot of bang for the buck

  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. These seems well made-- the package also came with some extra tabs for the glass.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love Them!
 from Charlotte, NC,  Mar 13, 2011

This is the first time I've ever ordered from Overstock.com and the experience was seamless. I absolutely love the nesting tables. They are a great value for the price and a wonderful addition to our family room.

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gorgeous
 from NYC NY,  Oct 22, 2010

Great quality, gorgeous and very expensive looking. Very pleased with these tables. LOVE OVERSTOCK.COM!!!

  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-19 of 19 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top