Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rust!!!
 from Machias, ME,  Dec 24, 2013

This is a good product and I would recommend this to a friend But the only flaw so far is that, they rust very easily!! So don't leave them in your sink, leave them upside down to dry, or just dry them immediately! Other then that I love this knife set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Not quite sure how to rate
 Jun 22, 2016

Two of the Knife tips are Bent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Rusts right away
 May 4, 2016

Started to have rust spots as soon as washed

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love it
 Apr 24, 2016

look as it seems nice set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice...
 Apr 22, 2016

I really like this cutlery set

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Christmas Present
 Apr 7, 2016

I got these for my mother as a Christmas present and she loved them! They are a great quality given the price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 Mar 14, 2016

You get what you pay for...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
cutlery set
 Feb 5, 2016

thinking of getting a second set...great buy

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Horrible knife set
 Jan 15, 2016

Even though the description says this is stainless steel, it began to rust shortly after I purchased and started using. I hand-washed and dried the knives every time I used them and they still rusted. I was hesitant to buy the set in the first place because I've bought Farberware products in the past and they have always disappointed me with their cheap quality but the price was good so I thought I would give them one more chance. I wrote the company and told them how disappointed I've been over the years with their products and their solution to that was to offer me a coupon to buy more of their cheap junk. They just didn't get the point but I will never purchase anything with the brand Farberware on it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
....
 Jan 9, 2016

Got these due to the fact we need a knife set. But they tarnished with the first washing ( hand washed )... Still cut good even though they look old.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
KNIVES FOR SON-IN-LAW
 Jan 4, 2016

HE was very happy with this order, I also got one for my grandson which he was also happy with the set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice size set
 Jan 3, 2016

Low profile and sleekly designed. Worth the money for sure!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great knifes
 Dec 27, 2015

Super sharp knifes. Good price and great quality.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stainless steel knife
 Dec 24, 2015

Will rust easily , so be sure to dry .

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Just the right size!
 Dec 22, 2015

This set is the right size for my counter and the knives but great!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Gift
 Dec 15, 2015

She loved the gift and said they are sharp and work well

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good for the price
 Dec 8, 2015

I would prefer that the knifes were all stainless instead of the plastic between the handles.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice Set
 Dec 3, 2015

The only reason it didn't get 5 stars is due to the scissors broke immediately, I use scissors in a kitchen a lot so it needs to work.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Senior
 Dec 1, 2015

It's a perfect set for every home

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Susan
 Nov 26, 2015

they are very cheap. Will not even sharpen.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 45 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought