Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Rust!!!
 from Machias, ME,  Dec 24, 2013

This is a good product and I would recommend this to a friend But the only flaw so far is that, they rust very easily!! So don't leave them in your sink, leave them upside down to dry, or just dry them immediately! Other then that I love this knife set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!
 Jul 3, 2015

The husband is the cook in our family. But these are the sharpest knives I have used in a very long time and he agrees. They look awesome and our kitchen could not be complete without them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
GREAT
 Apr 30, 2015

This set replaced a set I had purchased a little over a year ago where all the steak knives broke. This set is beautiful and very sturdy.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
b Termin
 Apr 11, 2015

Nice set of knives for the price. I like the atainless color handles, however my holder had a split in it. Too much trouble to return. Should have been looked over better before packaged when manufactured.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
btermin
 Mar 28, 2015

Nice set of knives for price...

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Kitchen knife
 from Fresno california,  Jan 6, 2015

It's good for the price. I got it because it matched my kitchen and it cutts okay.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 Jan 6, 2015

no complaints. Looks good, easy clean up, Great price!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Disappointing
 Dec 31, 2014

The knives/set look nice but they started to stain after the second use... in a month that I have had them, they all look ugly

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
fantastic
 from new york,  Dec 23, 2014

This is a fantastic set of knives. My only complaint is that it does not include a cleaver, that would make it a complete set. Other than that, the quality is fantastic.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
knife set
 from Washington DC,  Feb 26, 2014

Couldn't wait to use my knife set. It Iis very stylish in my kitchen and ilive the fact is very easy to use.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Knives are just okay....
 from New Jersey,  Jul 29, 2014

Knives look great. Not as nice as the more expensive brands. I should have paid a little more and gotten better.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Value
 from Tempe, AZ,  Sep 28, 2013

Quality product at a low price. Could not ask for more for the cost.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-12 of 12 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought