Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Super-fine cookware
 from Treasure Coast, FL hnm,  Aug 31, 2011

I was specifically searching for Farberware Millenium to augment the two pots and lids I had found a few years ago at an outlet. I was searching then for good quality, high-grade stainless steel cookware with a smooth bottom to use effectively on my smooth-top stove. Most of my cookware didn't meet this smooth-bottom test so I was on the look-out for new. When I discovered this set, I was thrilled that it had a nonstick surface that was dishwasher safe and that I could use metal utensils. To me that's almost like it's cooking my family's dinner. The pieces offered cover the gamut of what most kitchen's require. It's just been a wonderful investment...top quality for less than a rich man's purse.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? n/a
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Top quality stainless steel, heavy gauge for lasting beauty.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very good description.
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
I am in love with this cookware
 from Nebraska,  May 13, 2011

I recently purchased this cookware set and I am very pleased! We just built a new house with a convection stove top. We went out and bought a beautiful stainless steel set but I hated it because things stuck to it like crazy every time I cooked. This set provides the beauty of stainless steel with the utility of nonstick cookware. It's also dishwasher safe which makes it even easier to use. I looked for similar sets elsewhere. The only set I could find elsewhere at a high end cooking store cost a fortune. This set seemed very reasonably priced to me. I was so happy to find it and I would highly recommend it!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Millennium
 from Flagstaff, AZ,  Jan 19, 2012

GREAT set of pans! These are absolutely excellent because of the even heat conductivity with the stainless steel and aluminum encapsulated core in the heavy weight bottoms. The non-stick coating is tough and allows you to use metal utensils. Good choice of pans with the 1 & 2 qt. looking like conventional sauce pans and the 3 quart pan can double as a chicken fryer with the high sides. This basic set takes care of most of any cooking needs. I caramalized a recipe the first night in the 10 inch frying pan and the clean up was so easy with that non-stick coating. The pans look like they will provide a life time of service and the price was the best any where. With just 3 days to delivery, this purchase was a dream come true.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfectly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. This is an outstanding set of pans because of the heat conductivity as well as the non-stick coating that is metal utensil friendly!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate although even better in person
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
excellent product
 from North Carolina,  Nov 25, 2011

I'm very please with this cookware. The quality is good, it's attractive, and a good value. I would recommend this product.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? very well
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
wonderful set
 from New Hudson, MI,  Oct 31, 2011

I have been looking for a set of pots and pans for about 6 months, to replace a 15 year old set. This set was everything I was looking for. The non-stick properties are excellent. Clean-up is a breeze. Very even heating, no hot spots (or cooler spots). Works very well with my smooth top range. I purchased the stainless steel finish, which is beautiful. Glass lids are a plus. All in all, a very good product, priced reasonably.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exact
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Heavy-duty, very even heating, exceptional non-stick, easy clean
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Cookware
 Feb 1, 2016

I love this cookware we've been using for three years highly recommend!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cookware
 from Florida,  Feb 6, 2013

I'm glad I ordered this cookware. They are nice weight with non stick. I ordered them to use for induction cooking and they work great. You won't be disappointed in this set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pot and Pan set
 from Washington Heights, NY aka home of the haze,  Feb 22, 2012

It arrived on a day after it was originally supposed to be shipped because of the holiday. I would definitely repeat.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As Advertised
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice cookware set I bought for myself. I am very happy with my purchase. It arrived on a day after it was originally supposed to be shipped because of the holiday.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fabulous Cookware!
 from Lewisville, TX,  Jan 8, 2012

This is heavy cookware that cooks well and looks good too, not to mention cleanup is a breeze. It says you can put in the dishwasher, but I wash by hand since they changed the formulation of dishwasher soap and my old stainless pieces are mottled. The no stick surface makes hand washing a breeze. I have a smooth cooktop and just got it, so learning to cook with this set has been a learning experience, but with a month of practice, these pans work flawlessly. I would highly recommend these to anyone seeking a new cookware set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Exactly what I was looking for
 from Kennett, MO,  Aug 30, 2011

I have been looking for a good, but less expensive cookware set for a long time. I have found many sets that interested me, but I didn't want to pay the high dollar amounts. This set has the weight and quality of some of the expensive brands at a more reasonable price. I'm thrilled.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent--heavy, but not too heavy
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
My cooking life has changed
 Jul 19, 2016

I've used this set multiple times now. It's pretty and there aren't any scratches. It cleans well. I've not used them in the dishwasher. The heating of the pan seems to be even. The only con I have is that the handles get hot and you have to use a potholder to move them. If you get one of those potholder handle sleeves that problem is taken care of.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Feel Life a Chef
 Jun 23, 2016

Love these perfect for my new kitchen....

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Best
 Jun 8, 2016

Love this, makes cooking a breeze!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Super nice!
 May 20, 2016

Super nice set! There absolutely perfect! Easy to cook and clean.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Millennium farberwarw
 Mar 14, 2016

Like this style updated from the old. Farberwarw is always good.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Stains
 Feb 2, 2016

Hard to clean always has stains on it from the water after the dishwasher.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Quality
 Jan 25, 2016

Have been very happy with their quality so far.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set
 Jan 25, 2016

I love this set. It is nonstick for sure.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love this cookware
 Dec 19, 2015

Great cookware for the price! Food slides right out of the pan and the quality is great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great cookware
 Jul 6, 2015

I bought this for my daughter's new home and while she does not cook much, everyone that has tried it loves it...especially my husband when we go to visit!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 85 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 5 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought