Your coupon has been activated.
Coupon Activated
Our Biggest Labor Day Sale Ever
 
 

Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
cookware
 from carolina shores,n.c.,  Nov 29, 2011

unfortunately.....unbeknownst to me.....the cookware set does not work on flat top stoves...not included in description on site....had to return....unused...very disappointed

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. wonderful
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? not
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Bear Hugs
 Mar 6, 2015

This dinnerware is so pretty, and I enjoy cooking with it. Cleanup is a breeze; nothing sticks to the surface. This set comes with two saucepans, which are not very large so I ordered an extra one, which has a strainer lid and also ordered a larger, taller stockpot. Now I have a complete set of this great cookware. Note: Do not use a non-stick spray since it will ruin the surface, and the good thing is you don't need it.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
bought for my granddaughter, she loved them
 from Wexford, PA,  Nov 27, 2014

works for my granddaughter, she loves to cook and wanted non-stick pans.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsome
 from Sacramento, CA,  Feb 4, 2014

I had non-stick cookware for years and it finally hit the "uh-oh" level. So, I looked and shopped for something in non-stick cookware that would work well, have enough pieces for me and, well, shallow as it may be--was very attractive! This Farberware Millenium set met all my requirements! I've used it several times, and it cooks evenly and efficiently. Clean up is incredibly easy. Yes, I know it's not dishwasher safe, but with easy cleanup, who cares? The red color is gorgeous!. Not as shiny as the picture, but sooo pretty. Very satisfied with product, ordering process and very prompt delivery.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Fun color, excellent quality
 from Cincinnati OH,  Aug 16, 2012

I'm very satisfied with this cookware. I love the red color. The pieces are easy to clean and I find the sizes of the items are very convenient for use, whether cooking for one or a crowd. I would recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, easy to clean, easy to use
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy cooking and easy cleaning
 from Great Bend, KS,  Aug 15, 2012

The pans arrived quickly. I truly love the easy grip handles and the lids are wonderful as you can see what is going on while cooking. I can cook on lower heat and get great results and cleanup is a breeze!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red! I love red!
 from Southeast, KY,  Jul 4, 2012

Bought for my new house and I haven't moved in yet but I'm sure I will love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. haven't used it yet but I have washed it in the dishwasher and the handles spotted terribly. HOWEVER, I don't have any finish stuff in the DW yet so I'm sure it will be fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!!
 from New York, NY,  Mar 2, 2012

Better than expected. Love it and would recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 from NYC,  Feb 14, 2012

Bought this set for an apartment we use frequently, but not every day. Great purchase for this occasional use. Would go for something more "heavy duty" for daily use that we'd want to use for several years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good enough set of cookware for average person
 from Madison, WI,  Jan 25, 2012

This set is completely acceptable for a regular cook. The saute pans (if that's even the right word!) are a little small but if you had paid attention to the description, unlike myself, you would know that. The sauce pan is also small but again, read the dimensions. The red is a nice bright red color and thus far, I am completely satisfied with my set. I bought them before there were any reviews so I took a chance and it paid off.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Ortonville, MI,  Dec 27, 2011

I have enjoyed using Farberware Millennium Nonstick Aluminum 12-piece Red Cookware Set - it has proven to be an excellent product. The handles are cool to the touch when cooking so there is no worry about being burned. The size of all the pots and pans are ideal for cooking either small or larger portions of food. I would highly reccomment this product to anyone looking for a nice cookware set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and handles easily comform to hands when using
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay nothing special
 from lasvegas nv,  Dec 22, 2011

was not satisfied with the fact the item was not returnable. did not see that information utilI I had paid for item

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not the true color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? color not as rich
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love, Love, Love These Pots...
 from Charlottesville, VA,  Nov 25, 2011

Just finished using my pot set for most every aspect of Thanksgiving dinner - incl the smallest fry pan for an egg before the day got rolling - was so much easier than last year; very happy we got the set BEFORE the holidays! Have always loved Farberware products.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Nice deep red; not brassy or neon
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Was concerned about riveted handles, but they are heavy hardware, great grips, exc surface heating
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Pretty good!
 Aug 13, 2016

Not perfect but a very good product still! They appear to be a little cheaply made as compared to how they look online. But other than that, these work great! Clean off pretty easily. We are very happy with them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nonestick cookware set
 Aug 12, 2016

Super past shipping thanks love the Red cooking se

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
shoper
 Aug 2, 2016

cookware set was fair price wise quality was fair

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
hppycmpr
 Aug 1, 2016

the pots are very solid and well made.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nice set
 Jul 20, 2016

It holds up well, looks attractive and is easy to clean. Cooking has not been problem as far as food sticking or not cooking evenly. I like them.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Retired
 Jul 19, 2016

Color is great and the quality appears to be as good also/ Used the skillets and they are great.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great pans
 Jun 28, 2016

Pans are so easy to clean!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 102 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 3 ... 6 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought