Product Reviews

This product can only be shipped to certain zip codes. View full details page for more information.

View Full Details
Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
awesome set for the money
 from Grand Junction, CO,  Aug 31, 2011

I have been using these for about a month and they are an excellent buy for the money.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? much better that the website
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. so far so good, great non stick
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Pots
 from Atlanta, GA,  Nov 1, 2011

I've been shopping for a good set of non stick cookware for about 4 months. This set is priced best and is heavier than alot of the ones I looked at previously. It has met my expectations. The box also said that they are scratch resistant to metal kitchen tools, though I won't be testing that out anytime soon that is an added bonus.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great set of pots
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Really brown
 from Las Vegas, NV,  Jan 24, 2014

I tried to skimp a beautiful bronze/copper/brass kind of cookware set and settled for these. If you are going for that kind of a look this will not substitute in the slightest. The set looks brown, the handles are plastic brown...just not really the whole bronzy look. They seem super functional and well made, just not as stylish as I was hoping for.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great set of nonstick cookware with silicone handl
 from Los Angeles,  Jan 19, 2015

Although this is not anodized aluminum, it is still a great set of cookware. Handles are very comfortable (do not get hot) - I think there are silicone. Lids and pans are great looking and durable.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this cookware set
 from Amherst NY,  Jan 21, 2014

This is a beautiful cookware set and a great value for the money! Absolutely love the color and the silicone handles. It is truly nonstick and cleans up very easily. It's exactly what I was looking for and I couldn't be happier. I will use only plastic or wooden utensils (not metal) just to be on the safe side to make it last longer. Every single purchase I've made from Overstock has exceeded my expectations and this was no exception. Thanks for another great shopping experience!

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice color
 from Alabama,  Jan 14, 2015

nice pots and pans--excellent value-the color is excellent

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 Dec 16, 2014

This is a really beautiful and quality set.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Beautiful
 from Jersey,  May 20, 2014

Works well thus far. No complaints. I love the color.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Nonstick cookware
 from MT,  Apr 19, 2014

Very nice set of cookware, good quality and the color is great

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love this cookware set
 from St Marys Ga.,  Aug 10, 2013

I have only used this set a few times but I love it very nice quality and great colors. I looked around before I bought this set and the prices were a lot higher for a set like this. It seems like it will last for a long time. Thank you overstock for your great prices.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? exactly
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. have only used it a few times but it seems to be very good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great Cookware
 from California,  Mar 12, 2012

I love the bronze color-matches my kitchen perfectly and impossible to find in retail stores. The heat resistant handles are a definite plus-no potholders needed. The deep skillet also serves as a wok. A great deal!!!!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The pans are sturdy, well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very acurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
WEDDING GIFT
 from california,  Feb 22, 2012

This item was purchased as a wedding gift. The delivery service was excellent. The couple that received this gift was pleased with the color and said they liked the product.

Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
love my pots
 from los angeles, CA,  Feb 16, 2012

the pots were purchased as present...they are getting lots of use

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? okay
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great product
 from Arlington Heights, IL,  Feb 7, 2012

Exactly as described online: easy to clean, looks very nice, safe grips. It performs above and beyond my expectations. I could not be happier with this purchase!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? It is identical
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Happy in ohio
 from Buckeye State. GO BUCKS,  Jan 25, 2012

Love the set. -(- especially the handles Bought for my new home and it really looks "Better than expected"

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Great
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great quality!
 from Los Angeles, CA,  Jan 11, 2012

These pans are great! Sturdy, non-stick, they don't scratch easily. Easy to wash.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great experience
 from Beaver, Pa,  Jan 6, 2012

Thanks for the speedy delivery and good product Thanks again

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? good
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Quite happy
 from Eastern Oregon,  Nov 14, 2011

These pans and lids are great. Well-constructed, much like a set I'd liked and used in the past. There was no steamer, so I saved my old pan, steamer and lid to add to this set. Overall, a good value and well-worth buying.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Color matched
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Seems to be high quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good description
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-18 of 18 reviews for this product
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
People who bought this also bought