Product Reviews

Options:

This item is out of stock.

Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:
 
 
Rating
Fun color, excellent quality
 from Cincinnati OH,  Aug 16, 2012

I'm very satisfied with this cookware. I love the red color. The pieces are easy to clean and I find the sizes of the items are very convenient for use, whether cooking for one or a crowd. I would recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Spot on
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality, easy to clean, easy to use
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Extremely accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Easy cooking and easy cleaning
 from Great Bend, KS,  Aug 15, 2012

The pans arrived quickly. I truly love the easy grip handles and the lids are wonderful as you can see what is going on while cooking. I can cook on lower heat and get great results and cleanup is a breeze!!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Perfect match
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Great quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Great description
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Red! I love red!
 from Southeast, KY,  Jul 4, 2012

Bought for my new house and I haven't moved in yet but I'm sure I will love it.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? fine
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. haven't used it yet but I have washed it in the dishwasher and the handles spotted terribly. HOWEVER, I don't have any finish stuff in the DW yet so I'm sure it will be fine.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? fine
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great!!
 from New York, NY,  Mar 2, 2012

Better than expected. Love it and would recommend.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. great
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? exact
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good Deal
 from NYC,  Feb 14, 2012

Bought this set for an apartment we use frequently, but not every day. Great purchase for this occasional use. Would go for something more "heavy duty" for daily use that we'd want to use for several years.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As pictured
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very good for the price
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good enough set of cookware for average person
 from Madison, WI,  Jan 25, 2012

This set is completely acceptable for a regular cook. The saute pans (if that's even the right word!) are a little small but if you had paid attention to the description, unlike myself, you would know that. The sauce pan is also small but again, read the dimensions. The red is a nice bright red color and thus far, I am completely satisfied with my set. I bought them before there were any reviews so I took a chance and it paid off.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Same color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Positive Review
 from Ortonville, MI,  Dec 27, 2011

I have enjoyed using Farberware Millennium Nonstick Aluminum 12-piece Red Cookware Set - it has proven to be an excellent product. The handles are cool to the touch when cooking so there is no worry about being burned. The size of all the pots and pans are ideal for cooking either small or larger portions of food. I would highly reccomment this product to anyone looking for a nice cookware set.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Excellent
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very sturdy and handles easily comform to hands when using
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
okay nothing special
 from lasvegas nv,  Dec 22, 2011

was not satisfied with the fact the item was not returnable. did not see that information utilI I had paid for item

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? not the true color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. okay
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? color not as rich
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
porcelain cookware
 from Milwaukee, WI,  Jun 10, 2014

I love this red cookware! It matches the colors in my kitchen and look beautiful hanging on the wall. The nonstick quality is an added plus.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Awsome
 from Sacramento, CA,  Feb 4, 2014

I had non-stick cookware for years and it finally hit the "uh-oh" level. So, I looked and shopped for something in non-stick cookware that would work well, have enough pieces for me and, well, shallow as it may be--was very attractive! This Farberware Millenium set met all my requirements! I've used it several times, and it cooks evenly and efficiently. Clean up is incredibly easy. Yes, I know it's not dishwasher safe, but with easy cleanup, who cares? The red color is gorgeous!. Not as shiny as the picture, but sooo pretty. Very satisfied with product, ordering process and very prompt delivery.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Possitive
 from Atlanta,  Jan 29, 2014

Bought this pot set for my daughter birthday ,my daughter call me and say mom I really love it and it don't stick her food . Overstock will always be my #one place for shopping customer service is always great.

Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
Good
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Good quality and price
 from San Francisco, CA,  Aug 17, 2013

Looks very nice. Came nicely packaged. Non-stick service very nice and seems like it will last.

Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
Excellent
Poor
Excellent
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
good buy for the money
 from Newark, OH,  May 14, 2013

I bought these as a gift and recieved a prompt "Thank you, I love them". They enjoyed the color and the variety of peices.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? love the color
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. easy to use, have only had a short time, seem of good quality
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
nice set and a good vaule
 from long beach,ny,  May 1, 2013

Item came quickly was a replacement for pans lost in a hurricane. Will look great in my new kitchen. The selection of different pots and pans will suit my needs well

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? just as shown
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. good quality and style
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Love them
 from Racine, WI,  Apr 30, 2013

Bought these for myself to replace similar ones. Love this set! Great quality and easy washing.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? As described
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Very nice pans
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? As Described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
great
 from holiday, florida,  Jan 11, 2013

cookware was exactly as pictured, very satisfied.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? perfect
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. excellent
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Excellent cookware
 from Naples, Fl,  Dec 20, 2012

I was waiting to buy a good quality cookware for a long time and I have to say that I'm really happy that I chose this brand because the quality is excellent, the design is elegant and they go perfect on my kitchen! I'll recommend this cookware 100% .

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color is exactly the same as describe on the site
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. Excellent quality!
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Very accurate
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
So Pretty
 from Brooklyn, NY,  Nov 28, 2012

Well, I just received the package today. It was extremely well and safely packaged. The set looks beautiful, just the right size for my small kitchen and my usual daily needs. The pans and covers fit perfectly. Tje handles on the pots and pans are easy grip and will stay cool as will the handles on the glass lids. I have other red accents in my stainless steel and charcoal kitchen so the red is a nice color to brighten it up. I haven't cooked yet but already can see they will be great. I love them right now!

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? Very spot on, nice red, nor fire enred, more deep and subdued
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. I had the millenium set years ago ans am still using the set but had some scratches on the interiors so wanted a new set and like the quality before so when saw the set, price etc, jumped on ti.
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? Perfectly described
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Great for the money
 from ny,  Oct 22, 2012

For the price, the product cant be beaten. Great for everyday use without breaking the bank. Easy to clean, but wish that they were dishwasher safe.

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? The color matched the ad.
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. The quality of the productis good for the price.
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Rating
Very well made, but smaller than thought
 from Russellville, Ar,  Oct 2, 2012

I like the set, just thought it would be bigger pieces than there was. I love the well made product tho and feel satisfied

  • How did the color on site compare with the actual product? nicely done
  • Please tell us about the quality of the product. well made
  • How accurate was the on site description of the product? good
  • Would you recommend this to a friend? Yes
Was This Review Helpful?
 
 
Showing 1-20 of 28 reviews for this product
Previous 1 2 Next
Sort Reviews By:

Sponsored Links


 
Back to top